GREG A SAKINA YUH WAA? SHE HAS A NEW MAN SON

15 thoughts on “GREG A SAKINA YUH WAA? SHE HAS A NEW MAN SON

1. Nicole had to stay and watch Jeffery who not going anywhere he isn’t booked for. She never got to enjoy the Easter weekend because she had to be watching the man.

2. I honestly don’t see what she sees in him.
    She can do so much better.
    I like her, her sis and Yoli, very successful, beautiful and classy ladies.

1. She sees $$$$$ MONEYYYYY $$$$$$. Lean is ah next Rita. The only gud thing is if him dead before har(god forbid nah wish death pon ah sole), she get di money n assets(well dats if Greg nuh share up everything between Lean, Sakina n DI REST AH DEM).

2. What do you mean you don’t see what she sees in him, MONEY, that’s what because as you say, she can do way better than that fat slob. Hope he stops chasing these young girls that could be his daughter and stick to his wife because all these girls have over leanclean is that they are younger, nothing more.

3. Sender I doubt Greg is loosing sleep over Sakina, Sakina stale to Greg, I can bet is him leave her. Greg have younger and better girls than Sakina line up. That is what is wrong with these young girls, just passing from one money man to the next with nothing to show for it, so when they leave one they have to go the next because they can’t stand on their own. Then they get old and all they have to show for their whoring ways is loose walls, a big mouth from sucking too much dick and pu$$y and possibly couple diseases from having too many threesomes and God knows what else, while the men are still rich and still sleeping with younger girls.

1. No she didn’t. She’s not that type of person, she don’t even use social media that much, unlike his insecure wife.