GUCCI AD, WHO WEAR IT BEST EDITION

68 thoughts on “GUCCI AD, WHO WEAR IT BEST EDITION

1. Both brought their own thing, good to see Happle do something other than naked!
    Both can pass through the gate!!

Quena-

2. Assets is life . life insurance college tuition for children is life . apples close your mouth yo . they both need education and to go homes with their children and buy some assets so their children can be good in the fuvking future they some annoying bitches

3. Opal…because her face nuh look too waxy n her oily mouth isn’t noticeable. Princess Apple always looking good still.

1. Yardie, good saturday afternoon.

Is Opal Jamaican? Because that slight about us make me have to ask.

From my early days in a dancehall nuff small islanders and Yankee females assimilated with us through the drugs man dem as money launders in the capacity of “girlfriends tun wife and babymother” ….the flippa and marshas of today.

So, is this flour bag Jamaican?

4. Both looks nice, n comment on that, except that Gucci is life. Big mistake or a typo Apple, what is life? Gucci for real!, Show how dunce you are. I won’t even go any further. Cause I guess if there is no more Gucci, if you can’t buy, scam, or steal it your are going to die, cause it is life. Hahaha, I guess Gucci is what makes you breathe air, each day you wake up. Only saying I thought it was God that is life, well girl Gucci is life for you, but God is life for me and many other people. God is life him first all comes after without him there is no Gucci. Bye dunce bat

5. Did I just read
    Gucci is life Really Apple now you really dunce fe true when I C E & F E D S come tell them Gucci is life

6. Opal look real sick.. like medically.. her eyes shows that something is wrong with her. She need to get some iron…
    Also look at ven. She don’t look too healthy.. I hope they see this n get some vitamin in them.

7. Senda this is stupid. They have on 2 different outfits. The new Gucci collection is getting played out by because everyone keeps trying to copy the same style.

8. Ven look sick too.. I think it’s the surgery they do.. they need iron.. the eyes look sink in n around it dark.. I think they all need iron vitamin after all those surgery

9. All the menalin left their skin . I don’t know what’s the obsession with looking like a ghost. Not cute at all.

10. Mi tired ah the SAME TIRED FACES they time is up! Dem need fi go be mothers to their children…. Opal looks like a Great granny mi swear yo! Please y’all need fi give it a break mi tired fi see y’all face!!!

11. Apple pics photo shop an filtered from here to the aliexpress stores, that video wem she sans fards (without makeup) mi neva know a suh har eyes close together. Two a dem mek “couture” look careless

12. Bob, she featured them here first…lol. I guess Gucci start doing 2 for 1 sales now. I love my friends but thank goodness we all have different styles.

A dem seh Gucci down to the sock…

13. With everything going onn in this world.. these two fools worried about Gucci omg who don’t even care about us black folks@ opal remember u don’t have a green card have u been listening to the news ????? Do u have some .money save in jam incase of any emergency???? Do u have a house in jam ?????? @apple u too don’t have a green card and with your file been so long and dirty idk if u will be able to get one , well hope all the dancehall hypers and scammers listening and watching the news the days when u could go in store and thief and go to court and walk free is over , thiefing people credit card is over … yes yes yes

14. Posing off on fake Gucci acting like it’s real. Great advertisement for ALI EXPRESS. @23 from you see them only can pose off on fake goods but cant travel to exotic minus within the 50 states. You know whats up. If it wasn’t for section 8, food stamps, and medicaid these bitches would be suffering. That will all change very soon. There has been complaints. When they start reviewing paper work in the welfare agency.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/donald-trump-executive-order-deportation-immigrants-welfare-a7557476.html

15. And following Ron Paul’s advice this week that the solution to really addressing the problem of illegal immigration, drug smuggling, and the threat of cross-border terrorism is clear:

Remove the welfare magnet that attracts so many to cross the border illegally, stop the 25 year US war in the Middle East, and end the drug war that incentivizes smugglers to cross the border.

The various taxpayer-funded programs that benefit illegal immigrants in the United States, such as direct financial transfers, medical benefits, food assistance, and education, cost an estimated $100 billion dollars per year. That is a significant burden on citizens and legal residents. The promise of free money, free food, free education, and free medical care if you cross the border illegally is a powerful incentive for people to do so. It especially makes no sense for the United States government to provide these services to those who are not in the US legally.
    The Washington Post reports that The Trump administration is considering a plan to weed out would-be immigrants who are likely to require public assistance, as well as to deport — when possible — immigrants already living in the United States who depend on taxpayer help, according to a draft executive order obtained by The Washington Post.

A second draft order under consideration calls for a substantial shake up in the system through which the United States administers immigrant and nonimmigrant visas overall, with the aim of tightly controlling who enters the country, and who can enter the workforce, and to reduce the social services burden on U.S. taxpayers.
    The drafts are circulating among administration officials, and it is unclear whether President Trump has decided to move forward with them or when he might sign them if he does decide to put them in place.
    While Trump’s immigration ban last week focused on national security and preventing terrorism, the new draft orders would be focused on Trump’s campaign promises to protect American workers and to create jobs, immediately restricting the flow of immigrants and temporary laborers into the U.S. workforce.

The administration has blamed immigrants who end up receiving U.S. social services for eating up federal resources, and it has said immigrant workers contribute to unemployment among Americans who were born in the United States.

“Our country’s immigration laws are designed to protect American taxpayers and promote immigrant self sufficiency. Yet households headed by aliens are much more likely than those headed by citizens to use Federal means-tested public benefits,” reads one draft order obtained by The Post, titled “Executive Order on Protecting Taxpayer Resources by Ensuring Our Immigration Laws Promote Accountability and Responsibility.” The draft order provides no evidence to support the claim that immigrant households are more likely to use welfare benefits, and there is no consensus among experts about immigration’s impact on such benefits or American jobs.
    WaPo goes on to note that the administration would be seeking to “deny admission to any alien who is likely to become a public charge” and develop standards for “determining” whether an immigrant can be deported after five years if that person receives a certain amount of public assistance, including Food Stamps, Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF) and Medicaid.

The second order, titled “Executive Order on Protecting American Jobs and Workers by Strengthening the Integrity of Foreign Worker Visa Programs” calls for “eliminating” the “jobs magnet” that is driving illegal immigration to the United States, according to a copy obtained by The Post.

The order would rescind any work visa provisions for foreign nationals found not to be in “the national interest” or in violation of U.S. immigration laws.
    Economists are divided on the extent to which illegal immigration impacts wages, but generally find that immigration is good for the economy, including the immigration of low-skilled workers.

“The unlawful employment of aliens has had a devastating impact on the wages and jobs of American workers, especially low-skilled, teenage, and African American and Hispanic workers,” the draft order says.

But the CATO Institute claims “when you compare poor immigrants to poor natives, poor immigrants are less likely to use welfare, and when they do, the dollar value of the benefits they use is lower,” and The Migration Policy Institute claims that “refugee men are employed at a higher rate than their U.S.-born peers.”
    Bear in ind this is WaPo unsubstantiated reports and The White House would not confirm or deny the authenticity of the orders, and White House officials did not respond to requests for comment about the drafts on Monday and Tuesday.

16. Y u all always worried about thieves and scammers leave d ppl them alone if they had geeen card don’t u think they would want to work y ppl that don’t have green card bother you’ll so much? Y what’s wrong with going back home to Jamaica? Y u all always talking about ppl going back home like it’s hell you going? If you not a bum then u can servive anywhere thank god U all have green cards don’t rejoice on other people because I’m sure U all wasn’t born in the USA either Lowe the ppl them MEK dem live yo!

17. Met or Anon @1:48, is that ole oman opal Jamaican?

Me have to ask because if that comment and worst Anon say it’s not legal in America.

1. Good evening PP, it is my understanding that opal is Jamaican. I’m looking for the slight where it at Sista?cuz u done know we go hard n done to anyone a diss yard. I’ve always maintain that ppl free fi cuss Apple dem to their heart’s desire;but stop generally diss yard sake a them.

No one highlights Princess Apple dem good qualities and link it to the Jamaican in her…but as soon as they’re on some whack shyt u see ppl a run een bout a because she a Jamaican. Unno gweh!!

18. To the way how president trump ago hard on people who have crimal records worse who illegal, they should be focusing on more important things like sorting out their papers. They so delusional in labels when there’s more to life:hoax2

19. The intricate detailing of the flower embroidery of that supposed “Sylvie” bag is completely off and quite frankly offensive to be honest.

The handbag is a blatant copy and I am not even going to bother mentioning the attire (fake as f**k).

I hope Trump sends all you illegals home to your third world country

F**king embarrassments.

Sent from my iPhone

20. I dont see the big fuss at all…..*Yarning* GT TOYA done killed and burned out all of Gucci collections. Apple you late boo dwfllllll You aint teaching a soul but the dancehall people dem that follow you on social media. Go get your son from your moms house and raise him better. I know that boy hate you with a passion because you put a man before him (thats your first born for god sake) Bitch! I dont respect you, I dont even like you muchless. Yuh teeth dem want clean and whitening. Dwfllllll Go buy a house, Go take out some life insurance for your house hold, Go help your kids with their homework every single day bum, Go cook a good meal for your family on a daily basis, take your kids to the zoo, read a book everynight with your lil one. Get off social media and be a better mother and wife. You are a typical LOSER!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait for Trump to throw your section 8 welfare recipient ass the f**k out my country. You are a big waste to society. You serve ansolutely NO Purpose in america. Go back to your country bitch. We don’t want you here you illegal immagrant.

1. You’ve made a few excellent recommendations n suggestions. …since you’re in the spirit of doing so might I recommend. ..

Use apostrophe S..Mom’s
      Absolutely* what’s ansolutely?
      Nouns use capital letters. .America not america.
      What’s a immagrant?

You would think if she whitening her teeth it involves cleaning them rt so that combo is redundant. .look up that word cuz Google is ur fren even if spell check ain’t.

1. YARDIELOVETHUG

I think you are truly pathetic and extremely bored.
        You claim to be a man but you’re a woman who is delusional.

The fact that you would counteract something that is a fact
        and very wise suggestions at that is completely LUDICROUS.

I’m starting to think you are a fake if you truly
        loved apple the way you claim you would welcome the
        constructive criticism she gets and try to influence
        a good change into her life.

BUT NOOOO, you’re an enabler and clearly is a piece of shit
        have a wonderful day 🙂

SPARE ME THE GRAMMAR LESSON and set one up for APPLE because she cant spell and she dunce bad ! since you like telling people where they need to put their apostrophes and commas.

yes i know i didnt use any and i dont care kick rocks BAREFOOTED while reading my run-on sentences 😀

1. Bless up anon 1:01am.what do u know !!??you have shown me the errors of my ways n so I will go forth n sin no more. I’m anything but a fake dear.

Out of curiosity though I was seeking clarification of why yuh telling Princess Apple to buy a house but in the same breath telling her to get household insurance? ?!!Shouldn’t that be Home owner’s insurance since the household refer to actual ppl??

Hmmm hmmmm nevertheless have a blessed n blissful day you upstanding beacon of a Sage woman. I again acknowledged ur excellent suggestions seeing as how u unfortunately missed it at the start of my 1st reply. :babygirl :angel :cendol :peluk

2. You country up in you mother big pussy! We may f**k wid apple but your ass don’t get a free pass with that xenophobic shit!

At least she have a country to go to. Bitch it took a ff**kng law to graduate you f**kers from “porch monkey” to citizen of THESE UNITED STATES!

21. People who get offended at their country being called “Third World” are simply offended because it is the truth.

This website is definitely “Third World” and it is also an excellent platform to laugh at all the idiotic things that people who derive from the “Third World” say and do.

Instead of being offended why not go home and build up your “Third World” country????

@Don’t like that hoe

You are absolutely right about these immigrants!
    Unfortunately we have them here in the too. Living in one room and pretending that they have it made whilst their own families are suffering and can barely eat in their “Third World” country.

Most Jamaicans serve no purpose living outside of their country so please do everyone a favour and return home.

1. Yes I am offended because you look so stupid saying what youre saying I dont think you realize how stupid you look.

2. The only logical explanation here is that a Jamaican tek wey ar mommy or daddy when she did likkle bit or maybe it spouse cheat pon it with a Jamaican and it still a carry feelings til this very day… hush yah mummz

22. Opal and apple needs to go and sit them dunce ass down them nuh si sey trouble Inna america. Trump the fool is about to do some crazy things so my advice to apple and Opal is to save the money Wey them a pay the African man fi them fake brand yah Wey them keep buying. Because we all know them clothes and bags fake. Because if Opal have money she would have her own car and stop beg ride everyday fi guh thief clothes from store to store and know she don’t have a usa I’d. If apple did have money she wouldnt of to wait on jaydon to keep a dance fi buy 2 Little peace a white sofa and she would not rent an apt that small that she of to put her plastic dinning table into her living room so tacky.

23. Opal and apple needs to go and buy a house uno live in america bout 20years now and don’t own nothing but fake clothes, shoes, bag, belt ,eye glasses and fake Rolex. Uno bruck and boasy and always seeking attention.COME OFF WELFARE APPLE AND OPAL AND GUH BUY A HOUSE WORTHLESS APPLE AND WORTHLESS OPAL.TRUMP SEY HIM AGO MECK UNO PAY BACK ALL THE WELFARE MONEY WEY HIM GIVE UNNO .DOG A GUH NAM UNO SUPPER

24. Words copied from tstyles page but she turned it around. Toya’s quote was Life is Gucci, all people words Frapple a thief

25. This is a blog a mix up one at that. You really think I have time to correct any spellings? KMFT! F**k All Of Ya’ll bout spell check and nouns *Middle Fingers Up* Tell apple to come out of my country like I said!! I’m sure alot of you’s up top aren’t even American Citizens. Dwflllll

1. You rancid pussc have you tormented that you can’t sleep in a bed late….you reach JMG to express fustration.

Bet any money when bomb drop 3rd world will survive. A jamaican man reject that rotten pussc or abandoned you whore of a mother why you hate we? SYM

26. When I read these comments on these girls , it always occurs to me that most of the commentary is usually started by one person under a different alias, leaving comment after comment in a short proximity of time. 10.37 someone comment, 10.39 different person comment, 10.40 comment again… And it always seems to be the same style of speech. I dunno, it is entertaining to read these blogs and sometimes the comments have me in stiches… A lot of times we put in our couple of cents and move on. I could be wrong, this is just my assumption, But I would love to know if it is one person leaving comment after comment, dippin under these ppl all the time. If that is the case… The person committing multiple comments offences need to check themselves too, that is just sad! lol

27. 9:22 meck sure u address sah d whitehouse , meck sure a inna u account all a merica money dah , meck sure d sign pon u desk sah america owner u sound like a 5 yrold a show owership fi dem toy gtfoh wid u ” my country ” u not even own a pot fi piss inna

28. @ I hate that hoe, nuh true yuh si wi a dis up idiot apple yuh tink sey yuh have the right fi come a talk bout fi get out a yuh country bitch a must u name Christopher Columbus a yuh discover america.get yuh lame ass off met, site and guh look a work are guh sell yuh pu..y.bitch for sure u ain’t got shit Inna Merika,, a the few little fake brand yuh si apple with a it a mad yuh. Guh look some education and u will get a good job to buy your stuff them tuh fi pose pon instergram. unno love talk bout wi fi guh back a jamaica ,bitch news flash jamaica a one of the best place to be. Nice climate ,good food ,nice houses Wey build good with block, steel and cement not board and few bricks. A work and money wi come to America for but we love our country and nuh care how wi bruck wi can still live a jamaica and survive.

29. @Immagrants go home

:thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :peluk :peluk :peluk

They be mad when you talk down on their Third world country and people. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. We done see the Jamaican inna yu writings. Fake yankee!

Me fellow Jamaicans a this treatment unu get when unu do the kumbayah and embrace these weak ass negros.

Me sure bout the green, black and yellow flag, but these negros have no place to go but to the noose of a rass rope or the mouth of a gun.

America established for the purpose of a white society, so you can keep calitng it “my country”.

Nasty yankee! born or naturalized who laugh last, laugh best.

30. @Real chat STFU!!! You’re such a hypocrite!!! :bigo: :p 🙂 F**k you and F**k illegal non- progressive scamma drug lord/At&Thief wife Apple

31. Jamaica isnt even all of that. Kmt! Been there a few times. Uno still have zinc houses and dirty smelly areas. Oh plsssssss oh, and di ppl dem beg like dog cause dem hungry badddddddd GO BACK TO YOUR QUOTE AND QUOTE BEAUTIFUL ISLAND WEH SMELL STINK EVERY 2 MILE :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. When Jamaicans pretend not to be Jamaican and talk shit it looks so stupid mi not even know wha fi call it. U cant stir shit here cause u aint shit. When u are the shit do come back

2. From you leave the smell disappeared.

You can fling all the insults you want WE STILL NAH DEAD FROM DEM. We resilient.

1. Lmaoooooooooooooooooooo no sah Met u floor me wid da one ya
        Anon a u madda front stink up the gully send fi har lmaooooooooooo
        I LUV JMG

32. Dis bitch is so classless i wouldnt noh pay she badmind ,,,,, u noh kn a sum.low class bitch dat cause she a talk bout gully an zinc bitch who carry u goh jamaica never like u cause dem know u a tief dats y all u kn bout jamaica is d ghetto an d gully u sound like sum low budget ole whore

33. Rofllllll Get out ah di gully Met! Yuh stink ah shit and smelly like piss :ngakaks :rolleyes: :ngacir:

34. Mi si opal a post bout jamaican dis an dat all opal have a fake brand cause i wouldnt give wey my child , because him cah teck fi si d young boy dem yah mi a carry home mi kn sum one wah kn opal long time shi sah opal like street dude hustler and fast money man cause shi affi shop every day cause mi never si shi post bout shi a goh pta meeting goh a wuk or nothing just all party and dance soh mi noh kn how diss malata looking gal fi talk bout jamaican wen shi look like inna a snapper fish

1. And fi some reason a think a she ova yah wid it.

Opal look like when den use self rising flour fi mek dumpling.

35. Dem really sell dem Gucci garments on Ali express? I buy hair from there..but never see dem clothes deh.. Most people edit their pictures before they post on IG, so Apple na do nuttin new..I remember her when she was young living in London and she was a very pretty girl. Must b the constant partying and bleaching what age har now n mek her look hardface.

Apple you should shut it down once and for all..and show all those designer shoe boxes and outfits..cause you n yr hubby is supposed to have well over half a million dollars worth of clothes,shoe’s and bags..anyway push thru same wey..

36. @yardielovethug u lucky you arquing with that underprivilege lack of sense undesirable shitbag..i dont have no time with no speaky spoky big words…this is social media we type fast cut words short noone has time for being correct on grammar and spelling when on here as long as ppl understand. Tell the shit stick to go shit dip with a stick then use the stick and suck off the shit. @Dontlikethathoe…bitch u think ya’ll own america bitch u dont even know ur history..thats to show u that ur are unitelligent..bout go back home…u gone 2 far creature. U would wish to be from jamaica coming on here trying to use big words like you better than ppl your family is an immigrant too dunce bat. Your mumma her mumma her mumma and her mumma was a slave you should not have thrown out your history books dear. Or stayed in the gym bathroom giving head..or layed on your back on the 3rd floor back stairway when u should have been in hustiry class…You fail bitch (F)..U unwanted hemorrhoid…u should have not cut class..come out of your asshole..Like you the shit…mote like Diarrhea mouth bitch…bout go back home we know where were from. unless your an indian foo foo…then only u could use that term. So go back again and come again.and oh i did that on purpose i ddnt double space after the period jus before and. Ck that wanna immigration officer/history dunce bat…So now run along and go and suck something hard long and hairy hanging down between 3 baboons legs

37. OPAL HANDS DOWN. ON THE OTHER SIDE I TRHINK APPLES IS A ATTRACTIVE GIRL. BUT SHE DO TOO MUCH SOME TIMES AND TAKE AWAY FROM THE REAL APPLES