GUILANI SEH CHUMPUP ASK HIM FI COME UP WITH A MUSLIM BAN AND YESSIDEH CHUMPUP SEH IT WAS NOT A MUSLIM BAN..THAT MAN LIE PAN A DAILY BASIS

Rudy Giuliani says Donald Trump came to him to create ‘Muslim ban’: ‘Show me the right way to do it, legally’

Rudy Giuliani said Donald Trump came to him for guidance on implementing a so-called “Muslim ban” and from that, he helped construct the controversial order crippling international travel from predominantly Muslim countries.

The ex-NYC mayor said he pitched the ban, not as a religious prohibition, but one focused on “danger,” he said on Fox News late Saturday.

“I’ll tell you the whole history of it,” Giuliani told Jeanine Pirro as a Brooklyn judge thwarted President Trump’s executive order. “When he first announced it, he said ‘Muslim ban.’ ”

“He called me up, he said ‘put a commission together, show me the right way to do it, legally.’ ”

Federal judge grants emergency stay to thwart Trump’s refugee ban
Last year in May, Trump suggested that Giuliani lead a think group to study “the Swiss cheese” border to Mexico. As the presumptive Republican nominee, Trump told Fox News that a Muslim immigration ban was just a“suggestion.”

Former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani identified himself as one of the creators of a travel ban implemented on Friday.
Former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani identified himself as one of the creators of a travel ban implemented on Friday. (DREW ANGERER/GETTY IMAGES)
Giuliani named former federal Judge Michael Mukasey, Rep. Peter King and Texas Rep. Michael McCaul as additional architects of the ban, which came to fruition when Trump signed the executive order on Friday.

He detailed the ban’s history as Pirro asked how Trump settled on the seven countries in the Middle East and Africa, including the war-torn Syria.

Pirro expressed surprise that Pakistan and Saudi Arabia were not on Trump’s list, citing that one of the assailants behind the December 2015 San Bernardino attack was born in Pakistan and came to the U.S. through Saudi Arabia.

Trump’s Muslim ban excludes countries linked to his businesses
In response, the Trump surrogate gave Saudi Arabia the benefit of the doubt, despite his having overseen the Big Apple during the 9/11 terrorist attack. The majority of the hijackers who orchestrated the deadly plot hailed from the oil-rich country.

Angry protesters jam the roadway outside the International Arrivals Terminal at Kennedy Airport Saturday night, January 28, 2017, following the enactment of President Trump’s ban on travel from seven mostly-Muslim countries.
75 PHOTOS
VIEW GALLERY
Protesters gather at JFK Airport after Muslim travel ban
“Saudi Arabia is going through a massive change,” he said. “I think that the kingdom particularly under the new prince has a real understanding that we’re dealing with a massive radicalization terrorist problem. It is not the old Saudi Arabia.”

He then confused President Trump for his predecessor and said “President Obama is dealing with the new Saudi Arabia.”

Giuliani failed to elaborate on why Pakistan was not mentioned in Trump’s ban, but admitted that it “troubles” him.

10 thoughts on “GUILANI SEH CHUMPUP ASK HIM FI COME UP WITH A MUSLIM BAN AND YESSIDEH CHUMPUP SEH IT WAS NOT A MUSLIM BAN..THAT MAN LIE PAN A DAILY BASIS

1. All who want to remain sleeping can do so. Him next attack will be aid giving, all di countries wah need Merica money fi survive should be working overtime to come up wid contingency plans.

1. I want to know why him even ask Guliani bout how fi do that when u have competent people who could have done a better order for him

1. Dumb and lie,that’s all him know, which educated respectful leader with. Integrity ago help a orange looking narcissistic web full of him self? He is so selfish

1. Mi like how the uk a lick out pan him left to right..and di people dem nah play either dem mek sure pressure Theresa May fi lick out and dem dont want trump pan dem soil. A di lies whey him tell irk my very core mek mi feel like mi waa punch him right in the mouth and I am not a violent person :angel

2. Met, remember that guilianni was the chief architect behind the “rico act”….

The Racketeer Influenced and Corrupt Organizations Act, commonly referred to as the RICO Act or simply RICO, is a United States federal law that provides for extended criminal penalties and a civil cause of action for acts performed as part of an ongoing criminal organization.

1. Him fi know di old mobsters whey him help do whey wid a do road now and dem old but dem nuh cold. Everybody a go get a sorting out

3. That pasty nigga eat, sleep and sh!t lies.

That conway bitch me want de anarchists dem start pon first. Me did think rove did shysty…this hoe grimy no puss foot