10:1 SAY GUILTY BUT WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

20120718-VYBEZ_KARTEL-Optimized
10 JURORS SEH GUILTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

NOW EMILY A SEH DEM NAH ACCEPT THAT AFTER SHE SAY DI JUDGE WOULD ACCEPT 9/3 SO LETS SEE

0 thoughts on “10:1 SAY GUILTY BUT WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

1. why dem naah accept it?

so what does that mean now?

is dat one juror weh did go finson office? dem need fi find out if a di same juror

2. met mi a watch cvm live stream, dem seh di madam foremen did not reveal a verdict. she just said 10 jurors agreed and 1 didn’t

3. The holdout better no keep fkucery…
    Kartel Fans, no watch no face, a no Kartel dem a lock up a Adidja
    Shorty and the fam, put on the big pot, a no Adidja dem a send a prison, a Kartel
    Clans-boss no feel no way, yuh bitch nuh tink stitches a go fit him, so he prolly won’t snitch
    #thatisall :nerd

1. Though shall not kill…..dem nuh can send fi him soul fi come dung deh and nyam wid dem……Shorty old up u head di demon nah touch road …..caw mi nuh yu fraid a di kick and box

4. is which big pus-c gal sey not guilty whore stop waste wi phuck time gaza slime she dung deh inna full black de monkey yuh phuck last night nah save yuh waste hood killing man..

1. welll tek if from me …..any how kartel touch road it nah tek nuh time fi him reach prison or dead….unu gwaan like police a di worse and wen unu gun man dem a tep inna unu bawl head unu tek wing and fly go station …………………..air force one nuh fasta dan unu

1. 7 And Nathan said to David, Thou art the man. Thus saith the Lord God of Israel, I anointed thee king over Israel, and I delivered thee out of the hand of Saul;

8 And I gave thee thy master’s house, and thy master’s wives into thy bosom, and gave thee the house of Israel and of Judah; and if that had been too little, I would moreover have given unto thee such and such things.

9 Wherefore hast thou despised the commandment of the Lord, to do evil in his sight? thou hast killed Uriah the Hittite with the sword, and hast taken his wife to be thy wife, and hast slain him with the sword of the children of Ammon.

10 Now therefore the sword shall never depart from thine house; because thou hast despised me, and hast taken the wife of Uriah the Hittite to be thy wife.

11 Thus saith the Lord, Behold, I will raise up evil against thee out of thine own house, and I will take thy wives before thine eyes, and give them unto thy neighbour, and he shall lie with thy wives in the sight of this sun.

12 For thou didst it secretly: but I will do this thing before all Israel, and before the sun.

13 And David said unto Nathan, I have sinned against the Lord. And Nathan said unto David, The Lord also hath put away thy sin; thou shalt not die.

14 Howbeit, because by this deed thou hast given great occasion to the enemies of the Lord to blaspheme, the child also that is born unto thee shall surely die.

15 And Nathan departed unto his house. And the Lord struck the child that Uriah’s wife bare unto David, and it was very sick.

16 David therefore besought God for the child; and David fasted, and went in, and lay all night upon the earth.

2. You were not anointed by God nor chosen to lead so do not put that burden in the universe..
      51 Have mercy upon me, O God, according to thy lovingkindness: according unto the multitude of thy tender mercies blot out my transgressions.

2 Wash me throughly from mine iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin.

3 For I acknowledge my transgressions: and my sin is ever before me.

4 Against thee, thee only, have I sinned, and done this evil in thy sight: that thou mightest be justified when thou speakest, and be clear when thou judgest.

5 Behold, I was shapen in iniquity; and in sin did my mother conceive me.

6 Behold, thou desirest truth in the inward parts: and in the hidden part thou shalt make me to know wisdom.

7 Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean: wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

8 Make me to hear joy and gladness; that the bones which thou hast broken may rejoice.

9 Hide thy face from my sins, and blot out all mine iniquities.

10 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.

11 Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me.

12 Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me with thy free spirit.

13 Then will I teach transgressors thy ways; and sinners shall be converted unto thee.

14 Deliver me from bloodguiltiness, O God, thou God of my salvation: and my tongue shall sing aloud of thy righteousness.

15 O Lord, open thou my lips; and my mouth shall shew forth thy praise.

16 For thou desirest not sacrifice; else would I give it: thou delightest not in burnt offering.

17 The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit: a broken and a contrite heart, O God, thou wilt not despise.

18 Do good in thy good pleasure unto Zion: build thou the walls of Jerusalem.

19 Then shalt thou be pleased with the sacrifices of righteousness, with burnt offering and whole burnt offering: then shall they offer bullocks upon thine altar.

5. THE VERDICT DOESN’T CHANGE HIS GUILT… THAT INDISPUTABLE. SO, EVEN IS THE JURY GULLIBLE LIKE THE REST OF THE “TAMPERED EVIDENCE” SUBSCRIBERS, HIM STILL GUILTY, OF THIS AND OTHERS.

NUFF TIME PEOPLE SEEM TO “GET WEH”, BUT THAT’S JUST A DEPOSIT FOR A BIGGER EVENTUAL PAYBACK.

6. di yute fi cvm weh inna di court room, seh di dfense did look very confident earlier, but when di jury com back an seh 10-1, both vybz kartel and di defense luk nervous.

him seh wen him tell di family seh is 10-1 but no verdict, some family members hold dem head and start fret.

7. Those 10 juror ain’t changing their minds. So if it’s majority, it will still be guilty. Worse case scenario it’s a hung jury and at that point, the other 4 accused must squeal when dem finally realize Kartel a Nuh God!

8. met cvm come back again fi give a live update

dem seh di police a position demself an sen call di riot squad

9. 10-1 which way. ? Metty how comes u never organize prayer and fasting mi dear

10. Them might as well free him bcz to they way kartel fans them ignorant me sooty fi jcf the judge and the juror them if them make him guilty. Jamaica a stir up tonight

11. 19 YUH LUDDY, PUSS, :games AND DOG, AND JOHNCROW, A 3 DIFFERENT THING, LIZARD NEVER GET A CHANCE TO EVEN HAVE A BAD OR A GOOD FUNERAL. GUILY AS CHARGE! :matabelo :mewek

12. Everybody guilty to rass. Except that boy Williams. Rassclaat. I hope the dutty rass den wah hungry and stand up in a sun, drop the f**k dung.

13. Everybody guilty to rass. Except that boy Williams. Rassclaat. I hope the dutty rass den wah hungry and stand up in a sun, drop the dung

14. Emily Crooks ‏@emilynationwide 2m
    Shane Williams acquitted
    Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More
    Emily Crooks ‏@emilynation

15. Skirtel you punny buss ya nung.
    Good evening Bimmaz !!!
    May I take this opportunity to thank di lady fi do train pass? Tenk yu!

16. Yes, Lord, it’s been two long years that we have awaited your judgement! This is a momentous day for Jamaica. I only hope that Lamar Chow’s bravery has set a new precedent for people to become state’s witness against known murderers and so called bad man and dem bad man friends. Let us rejoice and be happy!

17. Emily Crooks ‏@emilynationwide 1m
    Sentencing to take place March 27, 2014
    #SentencingDay
    Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More

Emily Crooks ‏@emilynationwide 2m
    Judge to jury-‘i will say this u couldn’t have done anything else on this evidence presented here. It was not possible’
    #KartelMurderTrial
    Expand

18. RAH RAH RAH RAH DAT PUSSY GONE TO BONBOCLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!! Sound de BIG TINGGGGGGG. Sleep in peace Lizard, God only use you fe mek man memba ah who dem fe serve. Gaza Slim gu chuck off in ah Kartel battyhole…you next rux

19. ((((( Guilty )))) for all but Shane Williams. There is a God. My heart goes out to Clive Williams’ family.

The best part of this trial is yet to come. I eagerly await the sentencing, when the judge will admonish the evil hellboy and sentence him. He and Shawn Storm should get life without the possibility of parole. Dem a WIKID.

That was a just verdict!

1. I’m waiting to see the foolery weh Tavares et al a go try wid di privy council… He’s gonna need a real attorney to appeal this… that’s real law. The b.s. blustering nah go work

20. RAH RAH RAH RAH DAT PUSSY GONE TO BOMBOCLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!! Sound de BIG TINGGGGGGG. Sleep in peace Lizard, God only use you fe mek man memba ah who dem fe serve. Gaza Slim gu chuck off in ah Kartel battyhole…you next rux

21. Mi jus call mi bredda a yard. Him say Kartel GUILTY.!!!!! God a God !!!! Kartel can go sue him madda ooman, and Finson and him son now !!!! 10 -1 !!!!! It a go hard fe overturn dis one. JUSTICE HAS BEEN SERVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

22. Emily Crooks ‏@emilynationwide 5m
    Breaking – DPP has announced that investigations have been completed in respect of 1 of the jurors. He will be charged! Details soon
    Collapse

met weh dat mean?

kunta :peluk

23. This bredda yah been ah do di tings dem an ah get whey wid dem, dats why him stawt ah smell him own shit and believe him could do what him want an get whey wid it, but him greatest ememy was himself, his own ego and glamour (spiritual glamour), made him fall!! and fall hard he did…

1. mi did is a big pus-c gal all in the name a half a million from matterass to cardboard she has now bin assign tuh damn fool

2. wi still a hold strong weh wi believe …….who seh nuh justice nuh deh a Jamaica go sleep….now mi believe weh di police dem seh …..unu wah call man informa …..and ppl a dead ..big up chow…..

24. God wasnt sleeping and he never takes vacations. Shirley deserve to be where he is..Im stunned, i thought he would have walked, but God run tings not man…

25. DEM LOCK UP ONE A JURY!!!! Him ah try bribe de foteman…JUSTICE HAS BEEN SERVE. KARTEL N HIM HIM COCKY SUCKERS ))))))DUN((((((

1. THE INTELLIGENT FOOL………….this man asked for a bribe when he could have had a split jury ……………………………..vybz kartel sent him self to prison …he put those jurors under stress and proved to them he was guilty ,,,,his verdict could not hold up because he took a bribe

26. neatly dem rope har in met..licky licky..

Anyhoo justice ha been served. You cant sow corruption and reap incorruption.

27. I will lift up my eyes to The Lord from whence cometh my help, God a God and he cannot lie, I feel a relief as if I hear the very best news in the world

28. Simplicity!!!! Still have mi heart.

This is a good day. Justice served. KartHell will be free, to roam the compound of GP! Pity Jamaica nuh have a SuperMax prison weh him cudda spend de rest a him life in isolation. Him nuh deserve fi spend anytime among human beings. God nah sleep. Lizard was the sacrifice fi rid de society of a evil. RIP Clive Williams. The brainwashed GazIdiots will soon figet bout hellboy.

A good day for Justice in Jamaica.

29. You know what would be sweet if dem find out seh a dutty Tavares gi the juror money fi bribe the foreman. The sweetest part would be for them to cuff Tavares in a court, then justice would be serve.

1. Mi say u read mi mind I wish them could lock up Finson pon di spot germs like that a so him win him case dem money under table unnu pls lock him up

30. How Kartel a go manage without him bleach cream now that a straight prison. Him nuh see seh him color a come bacck. Him fi choke shorty and the obeahooman cause instead shorty work fi free him she plot fi mek him stay lock up.

31. lol. Gaza Slim a go mad now cause she claim seh lizard did rob har and nothing neva go so. Seen as the fake boss not touching road a she next up fi prision roll call.

32. A wonda if di licky-licky Juror a di one whe tek time of week b4 laas bout she sick n stall di judge summation. Not a raas sick, a di obeah shi go, go spend time wid di monkey. JUSTICE!!!

33. GM metty jmg metters di whey mi glad fi hear di guilty verdict last night mi cudden even comment. jus a send up praise to di Most High King!!! God has prevailed ova evil once agen. shirley yu wasted ur gift frm God an turned ur back pon him. di true God dat blev ina u. u go denounce SHAMEEEEEEEEEEE but yu si wah ur fadda satan gi yu PRISON smdh

SIP CLIVE ‘LIZARD’ WILLIAMS ur death ano in vain. mi hope an pray ur family finds comfort ina God’s justice

Leave a Reply to BABYGIRL Cancel reply