GULLY CREATURE OWIJ

Hi Met the controversy brewing on social media over this video is whether the man was actually being robbed or he was indeed a customer of the gully creatures in new Kingston. The poster was warning ppl to beware of the gay robbers in new Kingston but some people were saying it’s a transaction gone bad . listen and watch carefully and you can decide for yourself!

3 thoughts on “GULLY CREATURE OWIJ

1. This is serious…it can go both ways still but this looks more like robbery, i have seen this happen already on seymore drive one morning when i went jogging.

2. Is robbery, di dutty batty bway dem sey pay money fi people dont come help when dem a rob people phone and money
    The bwoy shoud scream teef or hot wata, mek somebody come blast the rotten batty bwoy dem

3. Everybody knows how vicious these “men” are. Why would u really try to double cross them, these men dont sell themselves for much so why the next 2 a defend it suh hard ?? This is robbery and people need to watch themselves in that area whether driving or walking. See dem gone wid the man bag and nearly bruk him back