GUNMAN KILLED BY FEMALE POLICE

Members of the Jamaica Constabulary Force are being urged to be on high alert.

The warning has come from the Police Federation following last night’s incident in which a female Police Inspector and her two daughters, one of whom is a District Constable, were shot by gunmen at their home in Morris Meadows, Portmore, St. Catherine.

They are being treated at hospital. The Inspector is assigned to the Motorised Patrol Division.

Investigators suspect that the incident was in retaliation for yesterday’s incident in which an alleged gunman was killed in Naggo Head, St. Catherine.

Head of the Area Five Police, Deputy Commissioner Derrick Knight, outlined the circumstances which led to the cop and her children being shot. He noted that masked men entered the home and opened fire which was returned. The Inspector was shot in the hand, one of her daughters who is a District Constable was shot in the leg and the other daughter shot in the buttocks. Their injuries are not considered life-threatening.

One of the attackers was found in the area and was pronounced dead at hospital.

6 thoughts on “GUNMAN KILLED BY FEMALE POLICE

1. So it was a shootout wild wild west style? A so mi love when woman bad. I would recommend they go touch up on their shooting skills when the get better.

2. :kiss :peluk CONGRATULATIONS LADIES! :selamat speedy recovery to each and a salute to Mamma Bear!

Put it on pon dem bumbo yes! :peluk

3. Metters, a wonda how that dead demon family ago explain him death?

How you tell people say you son is one of them who invade a police woman house and she and har Police daughter put in pon him :ngakak

Do you keep a 9th nite with all the nhamings and drinks? :ngakak

Do you keep him body till everybody can attend funeral?
    :ngakak

YardieT, come rationalize dis fi me de. 😀