GWAAN GULLYBOP…DUN DEM TINGS………..

0 thoughts on “GWAAN GULLYBOP…DUN DEM TINGS………..

1. Yuh know seh gully bop is not ah bad looking man…unu tek ah good look pan dis pic/his facial profile..if dem invest the proper time and money into fixing him up, he would be such a handsome fella…

1. Honey, mi already love my boo and anuh wid nuh gully bop..my panties gonna stay up til my poopsie tek dem off…but mi jus ah seh still, if dem clean im up his stage presence would be more appealing..

1. Yep him handsome fi reals. Imagine Buju inna im Mr. Mention days, now imagine if Mr. Mention Buju reach some hard times, ex . homelessness, toothlessness, tunelessness, obeah etc. All dat equal to present dat Gully Bop.

2. AFTER STING WILL IT BE GULLY BOP ARE GULLY FLOP ARE BACK TO THE GULLY. WE WILL SEE IHOPE THE BEST FOR HIM . PPL THAT LOVE MUSIC WILL TAKE HIM FOR . PPL THAT LOVE $$$$$$$$$$$ WILL KILL ME THING. GULLY BOP/ THIS IS A BIZ OK . GOOD LUCK

3. people lets hope for the best and help stop expecting the worst. it nice to see a bother get a second chance in life him never give up on his talent and his dreams believed in himself. bless up gully man

1. @anonymous @3:38pm & 2:24pm everyone is happy for Gully Bops. But the reality of it, is that some of these people who are claiming they manager/publicist are only doing it for the money and not the Gully Bops future welfare. I wonder if Mr. Bops know how much money he being paid for sting . and if he knows that they are going to take out finder’s and clean -up and makeover Fees and not to mention the Car rental and driver fees .

1. The real question is why are you so concern about his money jealous? that statement might say more about you more than the so call manager/publicist or gully bop new success. He looks happy to me and that make me fool good. I’m also happy his life has enhanced from the first time I saw his first video. his money shouldn’t be none of my business or neither should it be yours!
        I make my own money less stress!!!!

1. You don’t have to post as anonymous ,we all knew by your comments that you have something to gain from ” temporary cash cow” gully bop. Btw you are right when you typed ” fool good , Gully bop is quick on the lyrics and quite entertaining but he has some mental issues,( he confirmed this in his interview on Onstage). I am only hoping that his handlers will help him in this area also and not only look to drink the milk.

1. Misty you’re right bout mental issues. I do believe he doesn’t have it all together. But mi never know he said it in the interview. I’m going tp find it and watch.

4. WHAT NO DEAD NO CALL IT DUPPY. GOD HAVE A TIME FOR EVERY MAN, THIS JUST MAY BE GULLY BOP TIME. WISHING HIM THE BEST AT STING AND WITH HIS CAREER IN GENERAL. HE IS TALENTED.

5. Nice looking girl if dat is har man ah fi dem business who cares a pink wall me come hear bout dis gullybop wish him luck in music