GWAAN SELL ZULIKA

Met Brent post high class escort/ BK biggest scammer she’s Phoenix on his IG saying him style her.But she’s currently in Miami doing her call girl duties & scamming.so the real question is how could Brenton do di styling & ur in BK.Brenty ur not a stylist.smfh.& mi tired fi see Unuh ina Gucci.macys credit caah buy any other designer.side note robbas ah sell ah Gucci bag pon har snap.she need back di bail bond fi court on tues.met yuh ah buy it.lol

26 thoughts on “GWAAN SELL ZULIKA

1. Zalika is raja ex gal raja said her pussy smells and that girl is ugly in person with out makeup u run

2. Stylig simply means obtainibg and/or assembling the pieces as they should be worn.
    The stylist don’t have to get you dress literally :nerd

3. I remember when she and her ex bff trini p had a big fall out and trini p post har pic dem wid her sleeping and her cellulites..they both had pinkwall on fire a few years back who would ever think dem would ah mash up. Zulika has improved gyal duh up breast and removed cellulite mi would ah love fi see har wid out makeup and filter fi see who naturally pretty outta she and har one time mate kizzy dwl

4. Why is raja scammer funny looking ass discussing her with you smh it stink but he kept sleeping wid har cho mi hate man. Him gyal fendi cut left him

5. I remember that fi real, but i think it was Zulika who had release trini’s ashy lingerie pics first.

6. Brenty, it’s a good luck! Out of all the put to together, this season Gucci, this ensemble looks best and it suits her! Gwaan yah Zully, yuh ah lead :cool

Quena-

1. Best Gucci collection in ages…a she say beat and teach…Apple pay attention to yuh one time mate and switch it up sometimes. fyah michelle and hire brenton fi yuh next dance :ngakak

7. He left fendi long time for zalika fendi was visiting him in jail and soon as him come out fendi get left. Same way he use to tell zalika fendi pussy stink.how is zalika selling her body and live in a boiler room smh no ambition she have,remember years ago she was in the newspaper for stealing she didnt learn her lesson

1. De girl live somewhere anyhow you tek it. A noticeopeople who grew up in a one room dwelling are the ones to comment on where people live. Boiler room cost less, so more coins to save or spend 😉

8. Raja still with zalika she tell everyone how he eat pussy good and fendi still stalking her,zalika say fendi is jealous of her and try to do everything to get raja back but he dont want her.raja give zalika all the cards to swipe and fendi have to work as a bottle girl at little bars.

9. Zulika better be careful i just see two collage students on the news get arrested for prostitution in miami,the police out deh hunting for you folks escort and all.she probably trying to make some money to get a room and move out the boiler room.if raja did want her she wouldn’t be living in someones boiler room.he just using her to go in stores to use stolen credit cards thats all.

10. How does someone get dress to go to dance knowing that when the dance is over you have to go sleep in a boiler room? I guess thats the reason for her doing escort service.the hotel bed must be the best night rest

11. Maybe he styled her before she left. Wphen she hit Miami she recreated the look, sender it’s not rocket science.

12. I don’t know if she sells because these days it seems that a lot of girls do, but its her who really has on 20k worth of clothes. A she yuh call fashion killer.

13. Lol 20k this is too funny girl get a job an apt, some real friends that will encourage you to come out the boiler room.when you can count 20k in cash that actually belongs to you then you can impress someone not with 20k worth of stolen goods that you have nowhere to store,unless you build a closet in the boiler room

14. met we need a page just fi all of the jail bud thief dem robbas,apple,brenton,zilch,all of dem we need to rope up carryon and the list goes on

15. Zalika is a Young dumb hoe. Yes her body is nice, but the face is a NOOOOOOOOOOOOO Now as far as she living in a boiler room I don’t believe that at all. If my memory serves me right I think she lives in a one bedroom with her son and maybe sister. My advice to her is go find someone to marry you girl…You don’t have NO status in America but GUCCI DOWN. How? :bingung :bingung Lmao!! You say you a bad bitch declare what your bad bitch lifestyle has gotten you over the past yr. I’ll wait. :malu2 :malu2 You are NO different from the rest of Instagram FAKE models. Do entire body, promote yourself on Instagram in hopes of a High Buyer, fly out get the job done, and come back home to your ordinary not so nice life. Instagram is a fantasy but in reality your life sucks baby girl. You’re raising a boy child without a father much less a father figure that’s already a sad situation. Take my advice and stop run down clothes and scamming it won’t last because the hype is only temporary. Get a job off the books and teach your son that even with the circumstances my mother still went to work, provided for me, teach me wrong from right and tried her best to raise me to the man I’ve become even as Single Mother. For a Young woman your name ever ah call in different different man argument your pussy been busy for the past 7 yrs that’s how long I’ve been hearing about you and it’s never nothing nice.