HAIRDRESSER STOLE HER HAIR ON HER WEDDING DAY

I was doing my nails n she take the hair to wash it… at clock tower plaza upstairs from western union.It was my wedding day so I was in a rush. Cause they open the shop late.She cut off 1/2 the 24″ n a bit of the 22″.
hair1-Optimized
hair2-Optimized
hair3-Optimized
hair4-Optimized
hair5-Optimized
hair6-Optimized
hair7-Optimized
hair8-Optimized
hair9-Optimized
hair10-Optimizedhair11-Optimized

18 thoughts on “HAIRDRESSER STOLE HER HAIR ON HER WEDDING DAY

1. Metsy mawning Meck this gwaan gal wid the likkle piece a hair is the last pic to show how nuff the hair was kmft is a hair whey obviously she a wash n wear ova n ova mi nahhh buy da story deh something no smell could b the hair mi nahhhhh loooook

2. 1) Bride! Why the hell would the person cut the hair like how you show it in the pics?
    2) Why the hair sawka sawka so? If it new the professional hairdresser wouldn’t have done it like that to wash it.
    3) who that inna last picture at a young police funeral (?)
    Onu stop call dung god inna onu material nonsense!
    P.S. spend that hair money to clean that nasty grout or re-tile and update that room! Nasty!

3. Anybody u si love call out God name suh cannot be trusted dem a wicked and a liar….dem wi rob u right inna u face an teck God offa di cross seh a nuh dem. Dem tarrrible badddddd

4. A regular thing fi di haidressers in halfway tree do cut u bundles and hide them. It happen to me! Especially if u go there with 4 bundles. I put in 4 brand new never used bundles and when I took it out hair was missing me see 2 row a hair in the top of Mi head when that was supposed to be the shortest hair so di weft shoulda much longer! When me tek out di hair me have 3 small bundles and 2 row a hair! I never go back to dat hairdresser after that

5. My girl dash weh dah hair deh now yuh seeit, cause yuh mek it all stawt pic up negative demonic entities.. and you girl or whom weh tek piece a di hair weh nuh enough aready some a unnu fi get beaten cause unnu teef till unnu all teef piece a hair who does dat? Cause yuh affi go get more a dat fi mek it up

6. #Hair tho? Kmt God nave nuh time fi pick up hair issues pon him long list a real oppressing issues cho! Bye Felicia

1. no sah…
      di lady seh “Oppressing issues”
      who exactly is oppressing these issues ….mi mumma
      NEVER SEEN THIS YET.
      Felicia need fi come back wid one dictionary and one book of popular phrases fi yuh study honey baby sweetie pie
      no man…GOD if yuh have likkle time come deal wid dem people weh ah comment…cah fi dem issues is very PRESSING.

7. I use to do my hair at clock tower plaza, the first big shop at the bottom. There’s a lady that works at the back (don’t remember her name), a she thief. She have a style to lower you down and your back turn to the mirror, she would cut your hair and hide it quick. I wanted to box her one day. You have take someone with you to watch your hair.

8. This hairdresser looks hella familiar! @NeedleEye I was about to say the same thing, people who are quick to quote Bible verses and call upon god like that cannot be trusted, as soon as they are in problems from their wrong doings they start to quote a million Bible verses. Thanx for this info tho now I will watch out. Is cuz people don’t understand how people frighten fi dem hair deh SMH. Last time I was at that plaza doing my hair this higgler came to my hairdresser and asked her to get piece a Brazilian hair for her, ofcourse she didnt say it out loud but my hairdresser told me, where she must get it from fi give her ?? A di people dem tings kmt.

9. So wait…she used a old pack of hair for her wedding day hairstyle. Come on you couldn’t get a new pack. Unbelievable.

10. So dem hairdresser dey teef. When dem teef a piece from everybody when dem done dem can do dem whole head wid all di pieces a hair dem teef.
    Damn shit dem, mussi all piece dem togedda and sell dem
    Red eye and bad mind

11. Happen to me aready with a hairdresser i trusted. Dats y I dont like when they turn u backwards..I lost half bundle of hair the way mi trust har, I was in denial…I realized when I pull off the weave…I believe u miss

12. I did my hair in portmore and I left four bundle and a frontal to do a unit and when I went for my hair some of it did not look new and it was thinking as he’ll she told me it needed a next bundle I believe she took 2 of my new bundle and mixed my hair with some old one because she knows i am not going to expect her but when i got it i was like this can’t be 4 bundle with a frontal them a Brazilian,Malaysia,Peruvian and combodian hair thief the hairdresser in Jamaica a hair thief most of them and also here in the US them thief too

13. It happened to me on Red Hills road I was so upset, it bothered me for months. the hairdresser stole my hair won’t call her name tho. u need to stop it’s not worth losing a good customer because ppl are not idiots especially if they used their hard earned money to buy good hair. May u pay 100 times for what u did miss L.