THE CIRCLE

So met! Couple months ago when Aneka and Mona Lisa ex (Kareembigdreams) did deh wid konshens assistant Chanelsubk… Well them lef already and dirty Kareem gone back to big p**y Aneka!
So other than Bryan apparently Kareem a take the drugs money a mine Aneka too. Them go the same place fi them braces and a him a send har son go school 😂😂😂
Me caw badda
aneka
ank1
ank2

31 thoughts on “THE CIRCLE

1. I don’t know if Kareem Bigdreams a mine aneka but me know Fi a fact that a the chiney man… Steppa husband Mr. Wong weh own Spanish grain store a him a mine aneka. A Fi r husband she a take. And every day she get up a post a psalms Pon snap chat Fi bad mind ppl and that God a bless r. No Thot, if u had to sin for anything in life it’s not a blessing.

2. well that’s nice for Ms. Aneka…maybe now she will stop pick man pocket now that she get back har personal pocket….gwan truuuuuuu Aneka lmao

3. I saw it last night. He deleted all the pics of him and the Chanel girl and I thought to myself, that was fast. I never knew it was Aneka he got back with. I thought it was the Chanel girl friend. This friend of hers who keeps tagging Kareem in her photos with someone captions implying that they’re together. Can’t remember her ig name. But if u should go on Kareem’s profile, and go in his tagged photos, you will see her. Her page is open and she also has pics of her and Chanel so that circle seems to be a f**k spot. Everybody f**king everybody and they’re all friends

1. Me know the girl yah talk! She skinny… A so them uptown ppl yah stay. F**k each other.
      Me did know say the boy relationship did another nasty Aneka. Cuz when dem did Deh. Aneka Nuh post him and she stop parr wid him.
      All of a sudden she post up the boy. She sick me to bloodclaaat

4. Aneka she post him up too! She good eeh. The other day I see dem a Privi a hug up and kiss up. This too much dwrcl

5. Met. Me hear seh Aneka frien the Gyal and tell the Gyal peer tings bout the boy. Aneka nah lef him and him nah lef Aneka. No day.

6. But Met. U Nuh see seh from them lef the one Chanel she start work back fi konshens. But is like the pay Nuh good cause she start look pop down again! Them young ppl yah

1. Me nah lie when she and the yute did deh she did look Likkle better. But she look like the breakup a stress har. I loved them together tho. Awwwww

1. How can these girls be so careless to knowingly sleep with a dam battyman. Kameisha Ice talk it out her own mouth sey him and the next puss eye one a battyman, same way she buss it a south sey Dougie a battyman. She nuh romp fi dun dem. These girls nuh fraid dem hole shit up, all because dem want money smh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. So. Mona nah plan to come back home?? From she and the boy lef she jus come outta dancehall lmao
    Deh a Farrin and look real mash up. Me wonder a who a stay wid BOB!
    but is tru Met. Kareem all take him party (kgn5) money dem and give Aneka. Brian and him a real idiot That’s why Crome she leave the crowd.
    Although me see the Kareem boy and Crome a beach the other day lmaooooo mettttt find out da story deh

8. Crome is such a pretender! Always Photoshopping her pics. I saw her one night at taboo in the bathroom and trust me, she looks nothing like she does in her pics in real life. She is skinny, not curved out like on ig. Also, I thought Aneka and shamiele were friends again. Guess I spoke too soon because the other day they were both subbing each other on ig. Aneka saying she finally see ppl for who they are and shamiele saying she doesn’t want to be friends with ppl who talk shit about each other and party with them the next day. Basically implying that Aneka is a hypocrite. I guess none of them knows the real meaning of friendship because they always malice and air out they’re friendship problems on ig for everyone to see.

9. SO WHO IS THE BROWN SCAMMA YUTE ME SEE ON ANEKA IG AND SHE A SAY A HER BOO FROM DAY ONE.. A SOME MUCH DAY ONE SHE HAVE …. A WEEK OR A MONTH A DEM ?

10. Loooooooool you never see smoke without fire! So Aneka stop pick pocket and take bA k Kareem? This is what I need to know.
    All the money Brian and Kareem a give the dutty Gyal she still a sell f**k and pick pocket?
    On to this Chanel whore. She caw keep a man? Konshens still a f**k her or nah? A mussi that’s why the boy lef har.

11. Aneka seems like a sociopath to me !
    Her behavior is not normal and all this new friends everyday then chat the friends .. Signs of insecurity ! She love to talk about herself she’s a narcissist .. She just have all the characteristics of a sociopath .. Try rob man and then cry kree n say a lie .. Master manipulator ..
    Aneka seek help plz

12. so he’s a battyman? Drugist? Scamma? Whore? Dog? What else?
    My question is, why uno so concerned? That’s why him Gwan so hype like him better than people cause a uno. Uno Nuh stop pay attention to this group a people. Him, Shamiele, Nino, Crome, Mona and dirty Aneka! Me tired a dem

13. But nuh Chanel did a pose up wid Aneka inna picture pan IG ?? LOL Chanel love friend har mate she need fi stop cuz she look like a f**kin clown ! And yess whyy she cant keep a man ?? Nooo sah she dun f**k down the whole a uptown.

14. Kameisha Ice cannot done nobody,neither the straight gay lean or lesbian! So unnuh need fi try again. Now that’s out the way….it ever occurred to you all that these Uptownies are well off people and are living a far better life than most a unnuh. Who knows, maybe all the drama is just staged just to stay relevant. While unnuh a talk-dem just sit n laaaaf after all a unnuh. No matter what unnuh send eeen dem still a do what most of you wish you could-travel dress well and enjoy life each wid dem one anada. Unnuh need fi find something else to debate / talk about….see election roun di corner…what has the pnp or jlp done lately for YOU???????

1. Mi sey Kamesha always a chat the yute dem mi nah ask yuh she always do it and talk how Dougie a battyman and him claim she a him best friend get the f outta here. We both know that foota always a dun ppl so gwaaan.

15. @ Southside stop the f#$kery, ppl from all walks of life come here come chat. uptown downtown all around. It always interests me when ppl come on here bout uptown, b$tch please, ppl live in rural areas weh a live ten time better than these ‘socialites’. Fi some reason some of y’all feel say these ppl we a talk bout are actually relevant. We talk bout them cause their stupidity and delusion is very entertaining. They choose to put their lives in the public so we choose to laugh and make fun of it. I dont need PNP or JLP to do shit for me cause mi nuh have curry goat belly, I dont like hands out, thats why I worked my ass off to reach weh me deh. Irks me say idiots feel say because of some ppl social status them are free from judgement. What kinda social status any of these ppl have anyway? Not even page 2 of the Observer them cant reach. #girlbye

16. What makes them uptown tho??? If you realize these people mainly go to dances….they are not considered uptown in Jamaica social context. Kareem works at the airport thus giving him his flying privileges. Anika sells to the uptown men…that don’t make them uptown. Also person that called out Steppa..why bring her in this, her husband cheat just like a lot of men all you had to say is Anika with married man so and so. These people running down uptown lifestyle and I can tell you uptown people will never look at them. If Bolt can win so many medals and they snub him like that why you think they are gonna approve these trisexuals..stop focusing on trying to be uptown focus on being better humans

17. Lmaoooooo them people yah jus sickening. I never see a set a people I dislike. When Kareem him cum inna parties is like him want everybody see him and if them nah see him that’s when the millions a money pull ups start.
    Your money and clothes can’t save your souls! I feel sorry for each and every one a them.

18. WTF…y’all really sad on this BS site to be sitting down and watching ppls life like this and calling it entertainment. How about buying a novel or going back to school? You ever thought about that? Clearly its pure ENVY…especially @ Anonymous! Can bet that bitch is just another low life uneducated worthless slum of society who desires a better life or to really experience Upper St Andrew and knows not how to get at. Whoever these people are, I’m sure they are just as amused at how much time and energy y’all invested into monitoring their daily movements. @ Southside. ..you ever tried flogging a dead horse?….well there you go…keep away from the BS.

1. Upper saint andrew aint shit..3/4 a the folks living there are not even fitting of a middle class income in the us and they live above their means so upt=a bag a dry shit

19. @Met, a whe SIMPLY DEH FI SOUND DI BIG TING(glock) FI U COMMENT!!!!..Dont know wha duh dem, bout UPPER ST. ANDREW..Dem need fi go pon di NORTH COAST GO SEE HOW SUM WELL PRIVILEGE PPLE LIVE..BRIGHT NUH BLOODCLAAT..

20. Why Met sound Sound Suh Badmind Doh lolll a pure Dunce deh ya suh lolll, uno need Schooling. I dont wrong them to show off pon uno wod them money to show uno that them actually doing something with them life. The one kareem him good eee all a pay pikney school fee, moneyooo but what is not this! Him just a walk a tek care a the gyal them and gi selector money. Him richer than tanto. But him inna everything eee, suh uno nuh hear bout the girl weh him have a foreign a Breed thats why him keep on a travel. And mi hear seh she rich and a she a mind him. Mi nah look