HAR NAME FIT HAR O

9 thoughts on “HAR NAME FIT HAR O

1. Leave the girl alone. She has a business profile. IG reports her new visitors. Not an additional app.

It’s Christmas. Oonu don’t

2. Leave the girl alone. She has a business profile. IG reports her new visitors. Not an additional app.

It’s Christmas. Oonu don’t have anything better to do that watch and chat the girl.

Go drink some sorrel and eat some cake man. Jeez

3. But if the page is a business page such an app would be useful. Let us use wisdom in things before we jump to conclusions. An app like that allows the page owner to track the effects of changes they make and traffic to their page, not necessarily anything to do with vanity.

4. One thing wid unno, when unno ready fi beat ppl who beat ppl, but when unno ready fi be fair uno fair. More while mi caan badda wid unno, but more while mi love unno still. Merry Christmas.

5. Uno sicka than the gal uno claims say uno a watch, no sah uno pass mad, all big Christmas day? Uno nuh have no family or friends uno want hang out and eat dinner wid? KMT

6. It’s all about biz!! Good girl go for yours!! And go harder in 2019! That uno fi do with IG make money not pop style and show off fake things for nothing

7. You’ll wack AF! When you have a business page on IG it gives you a progress report; how many profile visit, likes, etches just an overall tool to let you know how your page is doing. IG wasn’t created for people to be nosey, it’s an actual business tool for persons who want to utilize it the right way.