HE SAYS IM HIS BEST FRIEND

5 thoughts on “HE SAYS IM HIS BEST FRIEND

1. You are just a house mascot!i want to shake his hands,you act like a fool so he treats you like one….

2. Sender you ALREADY KNOW what’s Up hence u moved out, so why the act as if u don’t know what time clock a strike!!??I see thru ur bullshyt clearly cuz this is nothing but a ego trip boost you’re seeking from us cuz you’re having second thoughts having gone back!The reassurance u want that all his shyt is not a big deal cuz a u him choose ,his confidante and no matter how he cheats him coming home to u..

nah u should not,will NOT get that from Pinkwall ppl…so how can I say this as nice as possible…hmmmm??Move yuh Bomborass and gweh guh confront yuh maties face to face n don’t use Pinkwall fi do yuh dutty wuk!! :hoax2 :malu2 :batabig

3. GIRL ……………………..

YOU NEED A GOOD ASS WHIPPING; YOU’VE ALLOWED THIS MAN TO TELL YOU ALL SORT OF DUPPY STORY NOW U WANNA SEEK ADVISE..

THIS MAN HAS 0 RESPECT FOR YOU; FROM U SEE TEXT WITH HIM BUYING PUSSY U SHOULDA BEEN MOVE THE FUCK OUT.

NO NEED TO SEEK ADVISE…. YOU DON’T SEE ALL THE FUCKERY HES DOING TO YOU GAL?

4. Das exactly whey him have u as him bestie.. but yuh have a pussy an him have a buddy suh more time unnu fuck…him luv yuh but him nuh in love wid yuh if yuh understand… Nuh matta wah happn if a man love yuh him rather tell di lie cause him nuh waah hurt yuh…dan be real. A friend level di ting deh…a di right move yuh mek when yuh move out …now go an get a real relationship man an tap fuck yuh fren. Das why him mek yuh all suh comfy wid him kids an family yuh a him good good fren..Have a nice day.

5. Please do not return to this pimp. He has no respect for you and if you stay, there is the likelihood that he will inoculate you with his germs. As a matter of fact , you should go and get yourself tested as soon as possible. In regards to his family who you said accepted you, they know what is going on and are probably laughing at you behind your back. If he is so confident to discuss his affairs with you,why do you think he is keeping his other women away from his family? Most woman after dating a man for a while, will eventually want to start meeting his family. Do not think for one moment that he holds you in high esteem because he takes you to ” important family functions” it seem as if that you are just a glorified baby sitter for when he wants to go and sleep over one of his many women. You deserve much better than this, Run.