SO LISA TEK OFF DI SHOES AND A TRECK IT BAREFOOT ..AND DI DIRT LOOK WELL HOT ENO..GWAAN LISA YUH FOOT BATTAM HAVE BACK UP :hammer
0 thoughts on “HEALS AND DIRT DOE GREE”
A nuh nutten new dat…if u wear heels on dem deh dirt road, u will definetly need the back of ur heels, “not to fail u now” (rip). Love Jamaica!
Morning.
A nuh nutten new dat…if u wear heels on dem deh dirt road, u will definetly need the back of ur heels, “not to fail u now” (rip). Love Jamaica!
Morning. :travel
Was thinking about her from Monday and was counting down in my head u nuh sigh..God is good though u came through n said that so mi never pass much off the day without paying respect to her memory ..Thank you so much :kiss
Yuh know mi go fi link u whey day mi nuh bex again..love u lots mi a go link u… :kiss bwaay this hot i would feel so broken if mi know or hear anything happen to u..so sorry for being so stupid.. :kiss please forgive :peluk
Morning.
Morning. :travel
oh lawd mi almost figet pikky
I kno met (long time) :angel Best bhaviour in session! Missed u met :babygirl :angel :angel :angel
Im tearing up yah now… :peluk
Hush!
Was thinking about her from Monday and was counting down in my head u nuh sigh..God is good though u came through n said that so mi never pass much off the day without paying respect to her memory ..Thank you so much :kiss
Counting down from Monday but from April step in she been on my mind..I know she is in a better place
U know I got u (london5948)
Yuh know mi go fi link u whey day mi nuh bex again..love u lots mi a go link u… :kiss bwaay this hot i would feel so broken if mi know or hear anything happen to u..so sorry for being so stupid.. :kiss please forgive :peluk
:kiss
:mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :peluk :peluk :peluk :mewek2 :mewek2 :peluk
:kiss I was to email u but i do a lot of things in my mind and think it done eno