IN MEMORY OF … QPICK

Miss you lots…I didn’t forget ……wouldnt have :kiss

1395441_697679490251374_1566460544_n

1461091_554080237999094_568221662_n10991201_951026984916622_4734602991014372955_n

When A Friend Bids Goodbye

My dear friend,
close your eyes…
hold my hand,
and hear me whisper…

For the times I was lost,
you were there to look for me.
Will you believe me when I say I love you more than you’ll ever know.
Will you trust me when I say …this time you have to let me go.

My dear friend, I must leave.
The world no longer needs me.
It’s my time to be gone, until we meet again someday.
Don’t you cry now, I know I’ll be okay.
Trust that I’ll never forget you.
Don’t be sad now, just close your eyes until it’s through.
Hold my hand, don’t open your eyes yet…
wait when I no longer whisper..

My dear friend, you’ll be fine.
I’ll be up there watching over you.
For the times I’ll be gone, don’t ever forget
the words I whispered to you.

God calls on my name… and I have to let go of your hand now…
Please don’t cry… and smile for me..
because I’m with the one who made us friends.

Remember, I’ll always love you.
so come, wave me goodbye…
It’ll be painful but we have to…
Hug me, hug me tight, feel the words I can no longer say.

My dear friend, I’m going to miss you.
just pray because I’ll always listen.
and one day, when it’s your time,
I’ll be there for you…
Just like the way I used to.
…I love you…

0 thoughts on “IN MEMORY OF … QPICK

1. Miss you Qpic…hope your family is holing up and keeping your memories alive . Btw, whenever I see this emoji it alway remind me of you…..because it was u. :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: foot don’t fail me now!! RIP Qpic.

1. 2 years and its like yesterday eeh? smh
      Di biggest joke is Qpick always present ina Sunday sex eno with nothing to say :ngakak

R.I.P

1. Yeeeeeess! :ngakak how time has fly…..it do seem like yesterday. Thanks for remembering her..she plays a large role as a blogger and a supporter of jmg. :peluk

1. Yes :thumbup
      You tell no lie..she nuh like di long argument if anything she link mi and cut mi miss her bad :kiss

2. Wow, she must have been a blogger before I came on. From what I gather from the comments she was a beautiful and humorous soul. I am glad to see everyone around here sending their love. May the Lord continue to bless and keep her family. SIP Q, and rest in the knowledge that you were loved around here.

3. Oh my 2 yrs already, QPick gone but never forgotten. Days we siddung and laugh on Groupiiemet. Beautiful lady, spirit and soul.

4. Caan believe its 2years already.. Pikky st88888888, rip mumma…..@Met, when me see her pic, SERENITY COME TO MIND, me miss har usi…

5. Don’t know her but based on the comments here she has touched in a positive way and was loved in return. May she RIP.

For her family and friends – I pray that the pain of her lost does not overwhelm you and that memories she left you with will help to heal you going forward.

6. Just saw this I got teary eyed Qpick the friend I never met def missed :ngacir: hope her family is coping a little easier it hard to get over a lost especially when the person was a wonderful soul Pikky sleep well my dear. :peluk :peluk

7. Wow I am a long time looker and always read and laughed at her post..What I didnt know was that Qpick was the same as Carol. I dont know her personally but I went to many of her party. She was of the first to keep a party FREE ENTRY AND FREE LIQUOR all night..those were the days..EXPOSE..AQUARIUS..LEGACY