HEAR DEM OUTSIDE A PARLIAMENT YESSIDEH

44 thoughts on “HEAR DEM OUTSIDE A PARLIAMENT YESSIDEH

1. Lady dem partial caz unu seh him annuh unu PM suh wah u wahn guh close to him fah?Dis is the problems facing Jamaica, the party that is in is not supported wholeheartedly by the otherside, and then dem a cry seh nuttn nahn galang. Dem people yah dumb as hell..hear dah woman a talk but who wuk 10thow him fi put 4 more pan it mek 18? and di ress a braniacs dem deh shake dem head yes? Lord help us all. Bwaay life just going to be the same unless dis yah PM figure out how fi mek di people believe and trust innah wah him seh, caz God know, di road look ruff as hell!!

1. Deading______________ you too bad!:D.
      You see the age range a both party people? lolol, the mathematician and har parring P. Mussy tink tax a jappan. Miss partial look like work, dentist and she was neva friends

1. Den PP u nuh see seh she not even understand seh is not free money,suh she deh deh a count and not even a wuk,so a di freeness she come fi see if dem a gi out… a tell u bout them people. Now she PP weh a talk bout mek di people dem work mi nuh know what she talking bout, but the others behind and beside har seems just as convinced (as wid di other wid di 10 +4 = 18) seh wah she saying is “law”,suh u see dem people a talk mungst demself and pick out wah dem think di govt mean without even really listen and or guh to somebody, them MP for example;well depends pan who di MP be, because dem pick and choose wah part dem want to bring to di people too. Suh, a going to seh di horses mouth..and ask fi a full explanation inna layman terms suh dem understand..but no chile it nuh look like dat going to happn (di colors sem a shine too bright yah now,it deh blind dem yei).as mi seh businezz as usual a Jamdung, if what is seen here is wah a lot of others believe and think..we fewcha dark as a undergrung tunnel without an oulet..Praying and hoping fi a opening still..

2. That’s typical of black people, even if Andrew comes with the right dreams, and visions to lead them, a lot of them not going to see it, I know the kind of people we are. I am not bias, so I would endorse this present Priminister, if his plans can work for all the people, but the question is, will the people accept it? Or are they going to still have the mentality of bringing the horse to the water, but the horse refused to drink, Jamaicans are a hard people to govern, as they don’t adhere to rules.

1. Majority PNP supporters don’t value education. Most of them are very ignorant and illiterate. I feel bad for Andrew, who will have to lead such an uneducated set. Father, give him strength.

1. Bunch of ole birds. Dem have a portia obsession, or is it a love for being poverty ridden. The nostolgic excuses are comical and ole people mashed up Jamaica and still wan fi do it till dem eye shut!
      P.s. me tired a every bird pon cvm/tvj a rock dem head like rosie. Stop it!

1. A bare gungo water u haffi a skip from down a portia constuency and u hadfi sh*t inna gully now tell me know y they cussing Andrew and they didn’t have a problem with them state a living all those years.

3. I dont think alota jamaicans understand the 1.5 mill tax package andrew presented,makes me wonder what truly is the literacy rate in ja and how much people really graduated successfully from high school.

4. I agree wid u@sketelbam that is the problem wid the Jamaican ppl is all about politics ,dont care wat Andrew do they are going to give him basket fi carry water ..PNP i hate to hear dem talk ..dem dunce just like dem leader ..u see how dem ugly and stay bad dem look hungrey

1. God bless u. I’m here asking myself this same tings was Portia giving anything. But u come a talk about 18 thousand like really. Dis is y things will only get worse dat poor man is going to have a battle wid dem tegareg dey

5. I hear that he she and the old lady asking for the 18 grand. Ppl weh unemployed and never pay tax a day inna them life asking where them can sign up to get the money weh Andrew promise them.

6. If you were to ask me, both factions are an embarrassment. Seeing the silly color demarcation just gave me a headache. Support the Prime Minister; otherwise, the country will never escape its current doldrums.

7. The PNP remind me of the Republican Party, they would rather not support the Prime Minister because he is a Jlp. Regardless of political affiliation. One must choose to do what is right for the country. Because Andrew a Labor, them ago try stifle him just like what the Republicans do Obama, then walk and say he is ineffective in his job.

8. I don’t see anything at all wrong with anything in the video.Some people are celebrating,some people are unhappy,both are fervent supporters of their parties.I love it.
    Why Jamaica people commenting on the internet love talk about education,spelling,illiteracy and so on?
    As far as I can figure out all of the above were invented by human.Education is not natural and most of us are not good at it.Very few of us have the ability to be doctors and expert mathematicians.
    I have a daughter who loves education,she is like a fish in water when it comes to learning anything new.She is by far an exception as my sons who grew up in the same house,same nurture,are dunce lakka bat..
    Ease off a this foolishness bout education.Some of those people look poor to you guys but in reality some of them are quite rich people you looking at there.
    Don’t judge,just appreciate life and diversity,it might not be your thing but that doesn’t mean others shouldn’t enjoy.

9. who di hell could get me to go behave like that???????????? Jamaica people still politically polish as asssssssss

10. There was no one able to stop PNP from the massive misappropriation of funds. Over the last twenty odd years. Scandal after scandal and nothing resolved or money recovered. Danhai Williams return the $451 million yet? 87 counts of fraud nothing come outta it from 2003 till now. As wicked as JLP is according to some, those breed of fraud mi no hear about. But this is just my opinion. So the lean jaw woman need to ask PNP about that money and all the other funds legally stolen and inna party member Swiss bank accounts

11. @Sweet
    The JLP is the right wing party in Jamaica.They want to retain the privy council and Queen and are very close to the republican party and are part of right leaning organisations.
    Look at the people supporting the jlp .I am not talking about the ones who you see.I mean,the 21 families .
    Go hold a nice seat and leave adult conversation alone.
    With the entire media spending years campaigning against Portia,the JLP could hardly pull off a victory.What does that tell?

12. jAY, do you have an issue with pedagogy? To educate, means to take out that which is already in you–please explore the etymology of the root word. Do you have extensive empirical data to back up your statement(s) or just the anecdotal information that you provided?

13. Jlp win barely or by landslide no matter they have WON. PNP free paper bun. No more poor people money to thief and squander and thanks but I already have this wonderful seat, where I’m able to observe the miserable, bitter , angry and verbose people head teck dem.

14. jAY go take several seat ..any WIN ia a WIN we careless..Andrew Holness is the Prime Minister of Jamaica so go drop dead like it are not abayyý

15. Not a lot of young people there I see? Things are changing, regardless of Our literacy rate pretty soon all these OLD ILLITERATE BAFOONS will be null and void, Keeping my fingers cross that Mr. Holiness will help build Our country and help the youths of tomorrow to realized Education is and will be Our way out. These OLD timers really don’t know better, some didn’t even finished Primary school so you really have to see with them.

16. Relax uno self, that’s why Jamaica can’t strive, worse than this did happen, we come a long way, every one has freedom to express themselves, expressions don’t go one way, last night, I got a chance to talk about the pass experience, every one with the facts come talk up the tings dem in that thread, all of that time through out till now it’s still affecting Jamaica, I am looking forward to a change, effectual plan, something to boost the economy, providing jobs, attrack tourism, and foreign investors, we need to come together with some great ideas to push the country forward, because both people were cheering for their party, it was not one sided, and if some dunce and ugly what about the other side. Lol, uno chat some fart that make no dam sense, isn’t all the people on both sides of the fence Jamaicans. Wooooiiii, talk about the f**kery that the politicians did, if have the facts, but leave the people them alone, and for all the stupid people them believe that I hate laborites, I laughed because I say i must hate mi Grandfather ,the Patriots of my clan, which I am inclined to think i am more smarter than that, I don’t have to be the most intellectual on here ,but I love my bloodline, I know whose off spring I belong, I might dislike certain leader yes, and their policies as to how it affects the country, but to I hate a person because of a party they support, nah. Eddie and Percy I can seriously say I detest those 2 for real, and I would tell them so to them face.

1. bammy mi always admire u comments but dis a di first time me ago disagree wid u, we nuh want nuh more “foreign investors” fi come invest ina we country. Jamaicans at home and in di diaspora can invest ina Ja but GOJ affi mek it accommodating, How..? implicate policies weh mek ppl abroad have di urge fi come home an invest, so instead of coming home an building a $100Mil house dem invest it ina Windmill or Solar power fi cut out di amount a barrels a oil we buy fi run generators fi pump light, give dem 5-7yrs tax break so dem can see a turn over before taxing dem,take for istance BOLT made $25Mil US last season dat alone coulda build bout 3 good size hotel and owned by JAMAICAN instead a di spanish dem a cum tek di tourist money an bring it outa di country. We have many more BOLTS or even richer throughout di diaspora but dem choose fi come home an build house an buy car instead a invest it. den when di foreigner invest an bring di money bck to fi dem country ppl a bawl….Jamaicans NEED fi start invest ina JAMAICA.

17. @Anonymous,Jamaica is doing quite ok and Holness is not presenting any new and revolutionary ideas .This is not a PJ moment,where most Jamaicans thought something revolutionary was going to happen .
    Very few people voted and it was a close election and his government is very shaky and will cave in in a few months.
    Most of you commenting are the kind that cringe when you hear Jamaican accent but marvel at the bile that comes from the mouth of people like Cameron and Trump.
    @ Lali,
    I never said education is a bad thing.I was just establishing that we are not all brain surgeon nor do all of us possess the ability to be.Some people are more physically able than others and it’s the same for mental abilities.
    “Illiteracy” is a very much abused word in Jamaica,it’s one of the insults left with us by the British.Most don’t even know the meaning of the word.Do you need to be able to read and write in order to be literate?
    The fact that young people are absent have nothing to do with the people who are present.A lot of people do not appreciate their freedom that was hard fought for by our forefathers.

18. I can understand why people dislike Seahoga and to an extent Bruce Golding but what has Andrew Holness done to be hated and disliked?

1. Me puzzled to…. weh the man do unuh but say lets focus on families and bringing love and hope of togethers….. no man even if jesus christ did come unuh pnp would say gimmi porta.

19. @Anony 9:15, you know for real, when I said foreign investors, I was thinking about us Jamaicans living abroad, I hope we can run out the Chinese them, and take over our country, we definitely need to invest in our selves, they need ease up on the taxes to import goods to Jamaica, give us the opportunity to make money in our country, not these Chinese. Run them out, asap ,we want back down town Kingston. It looks like I have to go and have a sit down with the Priminister, if them will allow me to.

20. Sweet….ef yu neva married meeda buy yu a coffee, fi real. Now weh mi ejukayted fren Mrs. Smith deh fi come bunx two big word wid Lali?

1. worst ting is a know it all. nothing no post lali no know him all know when mary did a feel contraction pain wit jesus an the hour him start cut teeth. me stat skip pass him book dem all the mad england one she
      :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak