HEAR HAR NUH

12 thoughts on “HEAR HAR NUH

1. Where is the Child Labor Unit, the Ministry of Labor, Ministry of Education, the Office of the Children’s Advocate, the Jamaica Constabulary Force, and all key sectors that intersect with child labor when you need them?

I was in awe when I watched Miss likkle big ooman with her attitude and behavior. I really thought that the Jamaican Government said it was committed to the elimination of all forms of child labor in the country; and that there are laws prohibiting the use of children for economic activities, such as this one. This is because child labor is a form of abuse, which is physically, morally, mentally, and socially dangerous and harmful to them, and interferes with their education.

I guess the above – mentioned is NOT the case, because this video clearly speaks for itself!

2. mi like har, she full of spunk and verve, she cudda run my business anytime lol. maybe she a goose kill pon the coconuts or maybe the man a try fool har either way, you can’t get over pon har.

3. Man down again…so much wrong but she HILARIOUS as hell…. :ngakak :ngakak

Have NOT a nice day….you look like a big trial and crosses…..mi belly
    :ngakak THIS CHILL MUST DO acting/Comedy…She Is A Natural.

1. mi seh she a tell him di tings and a look who a see har same time dah likkle missmadam deh nuh easy

4. All fun and joke aside,unless someone intervene she Is clearly a criminal in the making! Don glorify it and call it “hustling”.she thieve the big man an fiesty wid him thus adding insult to injury! Yes it funny nuh backfoot but wrang wrang wrang!

5. Disgraceful.
    Could someone really be proud of her? She is destined to be exactly where her mouth is ….road side..if someone nuh reel her in.

6. P and Yardlovingthug SHUT UP … STOP PASS BLIGHT DUTTY MOUTH ON A CHILD !
    She is brilliant, articulate and a bit spicy because she is a product of her environment … SHE HAS TO BEHAVE a bit street smart in order to survive . She is in no way vulgar . HOW EXACTLY IS SHE A CRIMMINAL ((( assholes?))) WHY couldn’t she just be a smart business kid ? Is SO Black people like to draw down and criticize and mash up dem own… Even if it is a child. Poor PICKNEY don’t even have breast yet and u all label her a CRIMMINAL ?
    – WHY SHE CANNOT BE A NEXT OPRAH WINFREY ? Or a president ?

HOW is she exactly deserving of this ? What crime she commit?
    And as she says, if you DONT wah buy d coconut dey, u can go elsewhere .

I loved this child. She has a triumphant spirit !
    How can I find her to send her a package ?
    She needs some books too. Some about powerful woman and business and others on science

Leave a Reply to yardielovethug Cancel reply