HECTOR A DUS ONE BOTTLE?

8 thoughts on “HECTOR A DUS ONE BOTTLE?

1. Dog face hector again lol Bull dog your still a nobody.. no have nothing time u Take a buy one bottle you go use the money and buy mouth wash saw u the other day and when you open you mouth it smell
    Like Batty hole your days done stop look hype a the people dem party dead hood hector..change that nature boy name..

1. Cuss him dog rotten yes sender err I mean Lola but Grammar police keep warning unno that bad grammar always a give unno away!!

You’re not your*

No have nothing is double negative speech and a no no..plus how do you HAVE “NOTHING”??..Should be Anything!

U don’t need 3 dots to end a sentence. .one period is enough!

You mouth should be your*

U sey hector mouth smell but u don’t sey HOW..U need a descriptive word like bad or good cuz trust me that it’s a scientific fact that all a we mouth smell..some better than others!

Know when to use comma..seet here (,).

You can’t even fine* food …wtf!!charge n fine the food yes..a hefty fine too!!..find u mean right sender??Have a lovely day!

Signed Sarge on duty
      To correct and serve

2. Hector is really a big looser I see he make a post on Fb this morning bashing woman as always I convince Hector is a batty man dead cock Hector jelous over the woman dem big and fava one gorilla kmft

3. Rafael you again me like you hector mi fine o e cave crawl up inna go hide.fi a man weh nuh have no money a cotch a uh ex yaad inna basement n a sleep inna d barber shop a night time uh floss tho. The money weh uh tek buy bottle fi look hype uh go save n go rent a 1 bedroom. Hector change uh name from hector nature bowy to hector pink wall queen. Uh mek pink wall more than anybody inn merica n yaad.

4. Rass this big ugly man still alive met stop give hector light dis big dirty man lie like wah the house he have up on his page not his house that belong to one man that does name Jessie in Texas a rent dirty hector use to pay and bank up the rent dirty hector wi have you file slippers man walk and catch a woman yard only thing this man own a him name Kmt