HELP OR ADVICE

7 thoughts on “HELP OR ADVICE

1. Oh Wow. I’m going out on the limb to say you I sense your post to be 100% genuine. You do lovw your babies.

You are smart, but you lonely in this world. I iniw that feeling. Money alone won’t solve your problems.

If you know you can get the children back once you on your feet then I’ll sidw with you placing the baby into state care doe the rime being. You nees to get a trade to start off. I will NOT condemn you for escorting because it serves your immediate need and guvea you control of how you eat and feed the baby.

What is it that you NEED the most right now? Steady lodgings to gain employment or vocational training?

2. Listen pray God is willing and able. Next step birth control is free try not to get pregnant again until you are settled with a man who truly loves you. If you are willing and humble to work a normal job leave a contact email in the comments I will contact you. But must stay strong women across the globe as gone through worst than you and fight. There’s hope don’t wear your scars God will see you through.

1. How can people be disliking a positgive comment like this offering help to this young lady? Some a onoo fi gwey and come offa Met site…ole craases onoo be

3. You need professional help. None of us regular bloggers would be able to address the depth of the pain and emotional void that is within you. I believe that there are programs in place that do not cost any money to help those with post traumatic stress disorder, abuse and neglect issues, as well as sexual molestation. If you could say which city you are living in perhaps someone can direct you to an office for you to start getting the care you need. You have youth on your side so all is not lost, there is time to turn your story around to one of redemption and triumph. Do not give up! There are many here with with a similar history to yours who have beat the odds and are shining starts today, even Oprah has a similar history and I am sure not even she envisioned the life she is living today when she was your age. Like you she gave birth to a child at 14.

Please check back in, either email Met, or drop an anonymous comment here letting us know where you live so that we can provide you the necessary contact detail for you to start the process. My heart goes out to you, and I am fully confident that your story can and will change to one of joy and happiness.

4. Hush. Jah know! Mi speechless. Mi dus waaa help har. Everything aguh be alright I know it nuh seem suh right now but it will be. You will be rescued but yuh need counselling damn mi feel it.

5. I can relate to your plight to some extent with absolute certainty. Let me say this, KEEP YOUR EYES ON YOUR BABY GIRL.

One day while being jobless, hungry, feeling hopeless, and being constantly abused by relatives & close family, the Lord spoke to me and said ;

“Get dress in the best clothes you have, go sit at the bus stop and when you see the kindest face, introduce yourself and ask that person about any job openings”

I DID, that was in August of 1993, I am now Ops. Mngr for that company.

I say that to say this, hope is not lost, be still and listen to God with a sincere heart, I am confident you will find your break through.