SHE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT DO YOU THINK

3 thoughts on “SHE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT DO YOU THINK

1. This is moving wayyyy too fast. There is no mystery about you because you are always available, why are you at his house or his family home already? Over familiarity is one of the quickest ways to destroy a potential romance. Also men are happy to do the pursuing, you don’t have to chase anybody down, trust me. At five or six months you should not be asking him for anything, unless you are so destitute and he is performing some charity for you. Remember, he gets that shit all the time, ppl wanting to be in his pocket, you are just setting up yourself to be added to the list. If you really like him, I mean honestly like his character and being and want something serious then you will have to operate differently. If you have to making contact with him 95% of the time then I question whether her really cares about you on that level. No matter how busy men are they will make an effort if they truly like a woman.

I would suggest you get your own thing going on for you in life. Maybe reach out to him every three or six months and just keep it casual, no stress and no request for anything. If he feel to drop you something then fine, but just because someone offer you something doesn’t mean you have to accept it, you can actually tell him you don’t need any money right now and everything is good, wouldn’t that be a shocker for him to hear. Like I said, focus on you and building the life of your dreams without help from any men. There are many women who have done it on their own through education and not wasting their opportunities. Then when a worthy man comes along to make a life with you he is simply the icing on the cake. Take charge of your life and future.

2. Move yuh blutclaat gyal. Yuh lame. We nuh waa hear bout ur fucking dumb story. There are more important stories than this shit!! Me tired if hear u whores gwan like onu all shit. Bitch we nuh waa hear our story. It lame. It lame. It lame. U nave ntn serious a say other than yuh fucking relationship weh we nuh care bout. Keep ur love story to our self. There are other ppl who want real advice and help. Why we find waste we fucking a time a tell u dis n DAT. Keep ur stale, dry, stupid life story to urself. Am sure many people would like to share their real struggles but because of u hoes just turn ppl off. Yuh sick mi blutclaat stomach sender. U na say ntn serious or positive. U tink we care bout ur man?! What about u? Go and sort out ur foundation and seek the most high and pray, big blutclaat gyal a tell we bout man. Sym whore! There are many women out there being abused and suffering as we speak, many starving and abused children. U have ntn positive to tell us. NOT EVERYTHING IS ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS AND MAN GO SUCK YOUR MOTHER WHORE