HER FRIEND IS MADDING YOU

How you feel damion not leaving Tash , huh you say you a wife , it don’t look so if the man have it up on Facebook say a Tash him in relationship with , mi friend nuh stop spend out you money you use a mine she and damion, him nuh stop laugh and chat Yuh say your only his big fat sugar mamma , the man don’t want you , just a use you to come a foreign so him can send for Tash

12 thoughts on “HER FRIEND IS MADDING YOU

1. Look at these two premie bleachers tuh nuh smh. Move man! Damion look like ET bout unno ah create excitement. Fe wha? Ah tatted, unemployed, sleep all day and party at night lame???? Give me a dang break B!!

2. Mrs Damion, I strongly suggest based upon the very obvious evidence. That you allow Damion to stay in Jamaica rescind the immigration paper work. And therefore allow him to live out the rest of his days in Jamaica with his paramour Tash. No men no man so obviously use you

3. Sad to c that the sender is bragging about the mistreatment the wife is getting. Wifey she go as far as to say they (the girl and your so-called husband is spending your money). Where is the love for you? The money u r sending you can spend on yourself (sender mentioned that you r fat, consult a doctor and see if u can get surgery,etc). Go on a shopping spree, take a nice vacation and stop mine man and his woman. Wifey that’s what you call loving u. Wifey don’t mek we c u back over here, Happy New Year and u r welcome

4. Damion need fi go mine him child a braeton fu**ing wutless..an ugly nobody not even did memba dem and tash sen in her self bout a you him want him must want you cause uno fit and nobody eles dont want him if your such a great girl why dont u see to it that he takes care of his kids same knife that stick sheep a it stick dogg or how ever it is said..nobody nah mine him but you..kmt

5. Yes a must you alone him want. Tash member say you go tie damion from him baby mother a may pen , every time when damion go stray to leave you , you run go tie him up and this is straight facts cause it comes from your own tuff face big nose cousin , one girl come from foreign weh him dismiss you for few weeks no call or text and you go crazy a call down people phone , Tash a you a mad over damion cause you see say him really don’t want you , you a try find that happy life like you bestie JINX ms wilmoth , you nuh see she gone a foreign a progress her life while you deh Jamaica like a wutless germs a run behind damion weh nuh stop f**k pon you

6. Poor you miss fallen angel rose Neva know u a fan of pinkwall that’s u ova ya a comment bout ” tie” GUESS U STILL BITTER #hushboo

7. Wait so the girl must see to it say the man mine him pickney woiee that comment thou was she there with him f**king? Poor u stacy poor u you Neva know say a so u did ago Inna stress? Money did sweet u you run go breed mi did warn u.Stacy leave the girl alone a nuh fi har fault