HEY GIRL, SHE SAY STOP WALK WID HAR BREDDA NAME…HE IS NOT DI FATHER

After dis gal from jersey carry me bredda go court for child support and him ask de judge fe DNA test it come back he’s NOT the daddy and she was ordered to give the child her last name. Only to behold on FB and Instagram she still a use de name and a fool people seh a him a de father. Here’s the proof of the pics and DNA COURT PAPERS.

photo 1
photo 2
photo 3

0 thoughts on “HEY GIRL, SHE SAY STOP WALK WID HAR BREDDA NAME…HE IS NOT DI FATHER

1. I know this girl. She use to work at north jersey. And de man have him wife and because she want him so bad she fling on de jacket pon him and carry him go child support only to find out seh a no fe him. And the judge ordered her to change de pickney name and it stink pon the grounds she she still a run him dung. Me can’t wait fe de people dem from
    North jersey rope in. Thank god the place lock dung

2. So him did a dig out di girl or wah? Imagine at this age she affi go change di pickney name…my gosh…in my D’Angel voice “u know u babyfaddah”? dwl

3. Rumor has it that she was a one slam. Everybody slept with everybody at that developmental centre. So she gave it to him because he was the most stable one. So she should have changed the name but didn’t but still telling people that it’s his child. Hoping that the wife will hear and leave him.

4. Whomever sent this in just wants to shame her. A judge cannot order you to change a child’s last name after a blood test says someone else is the father. You can give a child any last name you want, no judge can tell you otherwise. Her photo is simply a congrats to her child, the corrida he says the last name…no where in her post does it say anything about a daddy or lack thereof so how is she trying to make people still think he’s the father? You need some mode evidence that, that’s what she’s trying to show becaus I don’t see that with these photos.

1. right, I’m not sure but I think di sender sent in this story some time ago. now she come back with pictures but no proof.

2. She did not spell it out but people who know her will see the Alvin Forrest in her post and know that he is supposedly the father,..I don’t know either party but after reading I saw the name I see what the sender was saying..sometimes it’s ok to read with understanding.

3. And if u read the court order, the judge did ask that vital statistic change the child name to Campbell like the mothers…

5. @ rudeness that’s what I thought too. And she’s still using the name and included it on social media

Leave a Reply to Lu Cancel reply