HIM DID ONLY WANT DI GREEN OO

Kanisha finally conceed and change the Mrs Laing from her ig. The boy mek she tek dung his name first cah she did have up jd laing wife inna real life in har ig. Man wicked bad enuh. He only wanted the green card. We have a mutual friend and she tried to tell her (no hate cuz we both married) but she neva listen. We tell har marry someone weh nah look green card. The boy woulda post a picture of him and kanisha every day b4 him get the card. U see from him get the card a pare problem and start treat har like shit. Block har from ig and tek dung all har pics. Ladies STOP MARRIED MAN WEH NO HAVE NO GREEN CARD
gc

19 thoughts on “HIM DID ONLY WANT DI GREEN OO

1. Kanisha is in denial all along such hard working woman so fool fool .Hope you learn your lesson & stay sweet .

2. Wish him the best and let go. God will be your vindicator.
    Goodmorning Met (my friend in my head)

1. Me feel bad for her still though. Jevy wicked indeed especially since she just added that email address to her profile

3. Let me get to understand, if someone can chime in and help me… This punk a** so call man married this woman for a green card, my question is did she know that is what he wanted in the 1st place not to really be with her for the rest of his life after he received it??? Plus a green card can get taken away real quick, all she has to do if she wanted to do this is go in the office and let them know he fool her and he married her only for a green card and now this man has left my house or whatever the case me be… The will pull that green card from him, this people are serious when it comes onto green card and citizenship and you have to be together for years and they have to see you living together and bank accounts together to show proof… You just can’t get up and she a green card going to hold you here, that card is not secured they can even take your citizenship away if they want… smdh Just like the sender she make sure the marriage is for love and lasting union before marrying any man who is looking for a come up…

4. Good morning,
    Well she still holds the handle “dem seh is chicken agu big u si it at dem foot” so now that she knows how he is and it was all for the papers, if all he has is the green card which last for only two years, when he is going for the his 10 years all she have to do is not show up for the interview or call immigration and tell them she was tricked in to marring him or she can now even file for a divorce on the claims of abandonment and abandon him the way he did her. There are more than one way to hang a cat without putting rope at its neck. We has women need to stop settling for weak ass so called men and value ourselves knowing our worth and stop allowing men to use us and take us for a joy ride. #Womanpower

5. Kmft this bird wanna marry every man she f**k from Matterhorn to Noah, young blood, Jerry bling, bones all fresh prince. She is one dancehall mattress she’s pass desperate like shi never get love when she was a kid. And she f**k 3 outta dem name deh while married to Laing. She pretend very well to have her life together and like she ain’t a whore but big time walking mattress. She been know him don’t want her and want papers heard when him a look One a her friend him tell the friend wait till he get his papers and his daughter come up then him lef her. She’s so possessive and obbessive Met all tracker mi hear she did put on his phone so she find out him did a look her friend hard. God go with u and ur busy ole

6. He didn’t get no green card from her the boy move on Kenisha didn’t want to file the paper work his new wife doing it

7. Listen to me Sir u married already after the two years u do not need her if she don’t want to even show up to sign the papers back after the two years get a good lawyer and u will be fine my dear… So it go win some loose some. Gawn a road my yute who feels it knows it we on the outside don’t know what’s going on. And to the girl move ion with your life love will find u. What is to be will be. Leave the man alone there is a god…. Put that green card to use and don’t party out yuh time in America.

8. KENISHA DID NOT, I REPEAT DID NOT GIVE THE BOY HIS GREEN CARD. FROM WHEN DI BWOY MOVE OUTTA STATE LEFF KENISHA, ALMOST YEAR AND A HALF NOW. KENISHA WANTED THE LAST NAME BUT DID NOT WANT TO HELP THE BWOY. SHE DID KEEP DI LAST NAME SUH PPL NUH CHAT HAR BOUT HAR FAKE MARRIAGE SHE DID A HYPE BOUT.

9. Having a green card is a blessing but having it and not having ambition and will power you still aint shit. Nuff people born ya and come ya wid them green card and still amount to nothing. So giving someone a green card is not the end of the world. In this case I just hate that he deceived her.

Anyways sometimes a the man them get used and tricked. So I’m not bashing this girl.

10. Kanisha u a really something else. God alone know. U fi glad seh Laing is a humble yute and he hasn’t come out and let out all the secrets. I don’t know him personally but I have a friend that does and all I can say is u a 1 wicked woman. All u do di yute the yute hasn’t exposed u and you know if he does America done and all the you’re said is he leaves u to God and u nuh stop call up di man name same way. U fi bill man cause if a did some other man u do all them things to it would not be pretty. Best thing he did was to move away from u in NYC and build himself and stay low-key. Move on man and leave the man alone.

11. Uno don’t know her she’ is sick bitch and yes she know he did want green card but she did a push it bout she want baby

12. Serve her right she went out of her way to pursue this ediot who only wanted someone to use. She try to buy him and take him from another woman now him do the same shit to her. The thing is she was do flipping hype about it. That f***er will get what’s coming to him he uses everybody and plays the victim every time and nub have to ask if the f**a nuh lie. All he cares about is himself. If like I read hi new wife a file for him she will meet the same fate as kanisha.
    Kanisha full of herself and needs to grow the f**k up and for her so called husband his only love is gif himself . Question how him divorce and married again so quick. Is that possible. And will it not seem suspect. His a scammer simple. Him run wey from New York still cause everyone know how him tan bad.

13. I knew that was a phsyco bitch from reading her page. When she made it look like she was breeding by putting posts on her page that she was in a doctors office..when she would throw word with her profile headliner. Shes very provoking and full of herself big time. One thing though not one rass dance miss this crazy bitch.

14. Kanisha you are blessed karmas a bitch no need for revenge you will watch him fall god sees your heart never change just be more wise

15. Waittttttt I overheard Natalie 106 saying this girl even f**k Bob Ravers Jah know her pussy really busy and all this while she’s married. Stop blaming the man she knew he wanted his papers he was with the fat shape bad girl Roxanne and she was supposed to give him the papers with Roxanne find out he’s nothing but a user and kick him out but while he was living with her him start f**k kanisha and she was super hype on Roxanne always throwing subs she run and marry him when he told her his situation so she knew exactly what it was. She just put on a show for social media and dancehall people she’s a evil sick bitch i think she need a psych evaluation God know.

Leave a Reply to G-Doll Cancel reply