HIM GO TEEF AND HIM PAWDY DRIVE WHEY LEF HIM

The flow of traffic on Hagley Park Road in St Andrew has been severely disrupted following a shooting incident in the vicinity of The Domes, which left one man injured. The area has been cordoned off by the police.
teef
OBSERVER ONLINE understands that the man was shot twice in the leg by a licensed firearm holder whom he allegedly attempted to rob after midday.
Alleged eyewitnesses say the licensed firearm holder was in the process of doing a transaction when the alleged robber struck.
However, luck ran out on the alleged robber as, after he was shot, his alleged accomplice — who was waiting on a motorcycle — fled the scene, leaving his injured colleague paralysed on the sidewalk.
The police and the Independent Commission of Investigations are currently processing the scene.

15 thoughts on “HIM GO TEEF AND HIM PAWDY DRIVE WHEY LEF HIM

1. A good dem too Dyaam thief. Go do some farming. See the little 15 yr old youth a do him little farming. And him ago grow and prosper. As for the getaway driver, :bola these guys don’t sound like proffesionals

2. For all who gonna come and cuss di get-away rider/driva! The driva see di man skin get bun twice,if it was u would u stick around for what exactly???cmon ppl!!!

1. Lolololol man put it on his ass…a mean legs. Him guaranteed that phucker neva did a go choose fight or flight! 😀 😀 😀

3. Hope him rat out him fren – get two a dem off the streets lol…Mi coulda neva be a criminal because other criminals like myself simply cannot be trusted with anything

4. So can someone explain to me then why the police kill off sooo many ppl Inna Jamaica???yuh mean that all along dem coulda give dem 2 Inna dem foot??Phantom Phoenix,Chuet…cita,rest of jmg,how comes cop’s can’t follow this decent upstanding licensed fiream holder?

1. Then people would complain how dem cripple so many innocent people 😀
      Me is a JCF/JDF family member of many and strong advocate.

5. Wow you go to rob someone and you get shot twice, him lucky the man didn’t aim to kill and he just stop him so he will recover, I know this man is shame he can’t move and now his surrounded by onlookers, I’m sure he probably saying I will never do this again or I will do it more smarter next time one of the two… Good no one lost their life still but he needs to be talk a lesson… If I was the friend and heard gun shots I will flee for my life as well, no need for both of us to loose are life… smdh lol