CAMPERDOWN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS PROTESTING SCHOOL CHALLENGE QUIZ RESULTS

SC
TVJ decided to replay the school challenge quiz match between Camperdown and Ardenne because tvj made an error with the score where camperdown won the match by 2 points.
Ardenne principal is on the board of school challenge quiz so she and the General manager of TVJ decided to replay the match with caused protest in camperdown.
The match was replayed a short while ago and Ardenne came out the winner by 4 points now there is a protest at by camerdown students at TVJ

14 thoughts on “CAMPERDOWN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS PROTESTING SCHOOL CHALLENGE QUIZ RESULTS

1. Tell u bout dis country ya yuh si man! Suh it impossible for a down town school to come out victorious ova Ardenne suh dem did affi hav a re-match :hoax2

2. Camperdown shoulda sue and never play any match!! Dem agreed to play and lose and now want protest??!

1. Even if we didn’t play ardenne would’ve won by default. We were threatened.. We had no choice but to attend the match

1. Shut up!!! Ardenne loss the match and thats final. Y’all behaving as if a down town school cant beat Ardenne they aint all that after all..Hate CLASSISM!!!!!!!!!!! SCQ is the only thing they are good at after all so they will fight for that position,on like Camperdown who is well rounded……

3. Camperdown should have never played that match. We have played many so called “big schools” in the past and came out victorious (JC) for example. So i don’t know why Ardenne felt like we shouldn’t have beaten them. Our sixth form has seen the likes of many “big schools” who we don’t even see passing the second round of SCQ. If Camperdown replayed their match then TVJ should allow KC to replay theirs. The rules stated that only two members representing the disputing team can make a query and once the scores were queried at the studio and the judges have made their final decision and declare a winner that is the end. However the principal of Ardenne High made a query (which is not allowed) and TVJ decided to replay the match. How many years have we watched SCQ and no school has ever gotten a chance to replay a match after the judges final decision. But because a loosing member of the RJR/TVJ board demanded a rematch she was obliged.

4. I never really tek to that nadine chick even when she was JTA prezident. Came off as too fake and stuck up like she has a wedgie up her ass!She fi go siddung!!disgusting a rob di likkle students dem to suit her ego!!

5. I am amazed at some of the perspective expressed. Its not like Ardenne got marked incorrectly for a correct answer.
    The score was not awarded for a correct answer.
    Why is so hard to see the lack of fairness in the decision made for the replay.
    Check it….

6. These mnatches are not played live, so why after doing all these queries did TVJ still go ahead and show the match on TV!!!!!!!! they should have just played over the match the same day or the day after to avoid all of this!!!!!!!!!!

7. the rule state that once the judges declared a winner it suppose to be final regardless of the situation