HIM IN A TOXIC RELATIONSHIP

15 thoughts on “HIM IN A TOXIC RELATIONSHIP

1. fuckka tek one fi the team. lol me no sorry fi you!!! Good woman like me a go thru the BS. You leave yuh good woman (maybe) fi her right? Excuse!!lol

1. Smh…So because one man is dishing you dirt, so you are rejoicing that another man is receiving?

That’s why we are so divided as a people.

2. Leave the relationship she doesn’t appreciate you or your efforts. The longer you stay the longer your feelings will continued to be hurt.

3. The man not taking nothing fi team Bitta-bush! Lo de youth.

You missa man! Pack up you rass things and leave OR FLING HAR OUT!
    You NOT obligated fi spend you life having regrets because of NOBODY PICKNEY! From you neva breed har YU GOOD! YU NAH FI LOOK BACK A YOU CAUSE PICKNEY A BAWL!

If you have pickney wid har go pit yu self pon child support quick (you may find out a no fi yu own too :D. )

SHE don’t value yu one damn bit. Go live you life and stop fling you self pon oman. When the “right one” come you will feel it, see it and know it because she reflects the same energy as you.

Gwan bout yu business and walk good.

4. Lef di gal! Dem moves deh sound like bun definitely a give way. Anytime a woman a gwaan like she nuh want you touch har and dem ting deh she have next man. She clearly nuh appreciate you and her actions make it clear she nuh want you around either. Pack you tings and leave quick quick. No waste not one more second pan dat. As smaddy say above, if yuh have pickney wid har, do a DNA test before you leave and find out if a really fi you own. You might frighten fi know.

5. Sender, be strong. Don’t waste your time because you’re only hurting you. If you don’t have a career focus on starting one and building a positive successful life for yourself.

6. KIRK tap ie bloodclaaat bawling!! A dem rass behavior yah why yuh a get nutri bun. Hole har an bad up har pussyclaat an den yuh gi har some hawd fuck… An tap behave like a gal clown. Dus act up pan har tonight an tell har fuck off dutty gal mi nuh want yuh, mi gone a mi new gal an dus cut an nuh call or seh shit fi bout 3 days an come back ova yah an send een yuh follow up story. A wha duh yuh sir????

7. My youth, From one man to another…Move on, take time out for YOURSELF, grow and guh look a next female.

A lot of women out there waiting to be pursued by a “good” man.

8. Yes Latty, that part right there.

“Hole har an bad up har pussyclaat an den yuh gi har some hawd fuck… An tap behave like a gal clown. “

9. Time heals all wounds. Lotta persons bashing you due to lack of experience in this. If you can leave go ahead. Relationship can’t be fought for half way. Its a team effort.

10. Could it be something you done in the past? Or is she just acting like this for bo reasons? Think back to how she use to he to u. Then think back to when she started acting this way! Maybe its something she not telling you. But if u take time I’m pretty sure u will see where the damage began and maybe you can talk it out be open n honest and work it out. If not then just leave cry and get over it. When the lord shut one door he open another

11. That.s the outcome when you beg and besieged.bcos most guys stoop to low to be with a female.you.ll will have to understand that most woman don’t know is like to be respected

12. Man the woman have another man and all she doing is to get you to leave. Pack up and go and in two days when she’s sure you have nothing left there a man will sleep over. She will regret her actions soon cause Joe knows the same thing she doing now she will do to Jim. Leave asap before she get someone to hurt you physically.