HIM INA ZARA COMPETITION WID MATRIX

12 thoughts on “HIM INA ZARA COMPETITION WID MATRIX

1. People are so petite now a days, isn’t everything u have to answer to. Materials things going to be a lot of us down fall. Matterhorn u need to act like u have a dick stop with ur bullshit, r go sell u clothes ago fixed u fu$ck up teeth I cannot stand u one bit.

2. Lol…I cant…2017 have to be different with this snap/live shit. Who cares my youth. You petty and sound like female.

3. Lol…I cant…2017 have to be different with this snap/live shit. Who cares my youth. You petty and sound like female. Tony should own more than zara. Look how long Toni a DJ and a travel. Toni don’t Mek dem people ya style you. Come dem just a come. Toni you really fell way the f**k off. I remember back in the days the hype was real, all inna Legion hall, Q club man that dude is a real pussyhole.

4. LIKE SERIOUSLY? HYPING OVER ZARA CLOTHES… LOOK HOW LONG ZARA HAS BEEN AROUND. MY GOD THESE FREIGHTEN MAN AH BRAG OVER. SMH. THEN ALSO TOO I SEE MAN AH BRAG OVER FAKE GUCCI AND SHIT. WTF?

IMPRESS ME BY SHOWING A SKILL OR BUSINESS THAT NOT EVERYBODY HAVE. NO MORE CLOTHING SHOP. THAT’S TOO EASY. NO MORE RESTAURANTS. THATS TOO COMMON.

THANKS TO THE USELESS NO AMBITION MOTHERS OUT THERE RAISING YOUR SONS TO BE MATERIALISTIC, BEGGY BEGGY AND LICKY LICKY.

5. Me a wear Zara from Tony Matterhorn a play inna Q Club every Tuesday an me damn well sure him never know what Zara was back then. Thwse hurry come up women trapped in male frames kill me a swear. Zara semi-annual sale is dope dem pants deh go fe $15-$20. Nothing to brag about. You see how him ceiling low bout Zara SMH

6. Him n chin still a f**k? Ms Unique u nah stop f**k the ppl dem husband n then go pon phone go bawl to yu fren a Canada

7. mi did ah pree seh she a f**k him fi true. she nuh look good again to me at all. razor b start f**k har and suck out all ah di thick body she did have. and when she tek off di makeup yuh waan run omg. har body nice but it did stay betta before honestly.but mi figure she f**king him mash up team razor b enuh. how is it dat swatwinz, dancing rebel, and tc lef di group and chin alone stay back? sumpn fishy bad.

8. Dem girl children in ah Jamaica has really sold their souls to the devil.. When him first buss me did think him was a a fish and now him a evolve Ina a Dolphin.. Di man hair do, And clothes alone send my gaydor up.. Yes him married , but unuh notice him wife is not Jamaican or ugly either?? Yup, that’s to hide his his lifestyle.. Me see him a perform since week Ina a white Pants and him couldn’t even breath Ina it(di video weh Chin wig almost drop off when she flipped). Is not Chin alone him did a f**k Ina dem group, He was f**king one of the twins and it must of went left,cause she went to England and all of a sudden she pudding dancing and start a new life style.. money is really the root of all evil..,