HIM LICK HAR CYAR BECAUSE SHE BLACK AND DRIVE A LEXUS

STRANGE ENOUGH A DI SAME TYPE A JEALOUS THAT PROPELS THE TRUMP SUPPORTERS DEM FI HATE IMMIGRANTS..THEY FEEL THAT YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE DOING BETTER THAN THEM AND IF YOU ARE, THERE IS A PROBLEM. DIS MAN SEH SHE MUS BE A DRUG DEALER FI A DRIVE A LEXUS. LOOK PAN HIM TUH

10 thoughts on “HIM LICK HAR CYAR BECAUSE SHE BLACK AND DRIVE A LEXUS

1. That racist pig saw her blackness before knowing she was an immigrant I just lmfao when black immigrants think they are special blacks and will be treated differently hence the reason this lady clearly in shock like she just woke up from under a rock

2. Lol there is no being on this planet who’s more insecure than your average white male. They’ve manipulated everything on this planet to cater to their progression through rape, murder, lies and other nefarious means, but yet still will grudge you for a small success you have over them. When you’re better than them at something they will always blame it on something thats out of their control as oppose to the superiority of your efforts. I’m glad this happened to her, I’m sure before this incident she was up whiteys azz like your typical Jamaican so this was a rude awakening for her most likely that brought her down to reality.

1. The typical Jamaican is up whitey’s ass?like seriously? ?how u arrive at that generalization about Yardies? ?

1. Anytime the response to a serious issue begins with LOL I know some b*llshit be coming. Ms. Kotex Heavy Flow with Wings come pon di wall in full force today huh? You need to speak for YOURSELF or on the behalf of the Jamaicans that YOU KNOW.

3. Crazy thing is same thing happen to my friend yesterday. White Man hit his Audi then had the nerve to say he can’t afford it any way so he did him a favor! He beat di hell outta di man

4. Amerikkka really is something else. Trump give all these lowlifes validation so them coming from every corner. Like me said before, folks need to form support units to make it through the coming years. It will start with small acts of aggressions like these until them come back wid dem kill squads like in the 40s-60s. Be aware of all times!

5. lawd jeezas do no mek dem draw oonu out when the p0olice come dem ignore all else and a charge you and not the white aggressor please mi a beg U yardies, almight god we acting on impulse,cause we are like that just tek a deep breath wuss if u are a card holder secondly memba dem gi mad people permission fi get gun, CARFUL and the tinking battam judge a wait pon all a we its costly re lawyers to avide a conviction (no mi naw correct It)a B.C castor oil, brooklax, mojo herb, purge dem deh pon, where homes should be a pure business di deh therefore the room u did have it gone, even if family in deh a murda before him come out