NINJA PAN ALKALINE TING

11 thoughts on “NINJA PAN ALKALINE TING

1. NO cyah wah unu wahn seh bout Ninja, bwaay wen him reason more times, dem idiot yah fi listen…but dem a watch and a stiff up becaz him is/was a criminal himself – but mi madda always seh if seh river deep unu fi believe him

2. Woiee ninja seh di police dem nuh fu fu like one time…aaaiii sah, dis man ya..bwaay a wen ninja seh unu addicted to the camera like how Ninja use to addicted to crack..mi drop a grung oh.. :ngakak :ngakak Ninja mi loike u,but but but one a Jamaica most important asset? ahem…well chile fi dat is wah u believe who are I to defer?

3. Ntn but the truth… And any artiste weh a talk bout or sing bout “dem want ghetto youth strive” can go drown themselves. It pains my heart to see how them deceiving the youths and using them to do their dirty work. How many of you deejays buy guns give the youths? What you think them ago with it?? Them nuh must kill people, the same ghetto youths that yall claim unuh advocate fah. Them kill innocent ppl to, them rob to cuz unuh nah buy them food. Alkaline a lone teenager you give gun, why you never go buss it yuhself? And Lowe the ppl dem pickney mek try reach somewhere inna life? Yuh nuh fi see road, cause all you gonna do is put more weapon on the street. And all the vendetta fans f**k off and don’t reply to my comment, because the war is not at your doorstep, so u kno ntn about your favourite artiste apart from two corny songs.

4. Every dj from the ghetto dweet spragga dweet a kirk,kartel dweet a ptmore,Alkaslime dweet where ever him come from. Dem mek money and outfit dem ends wid guns and bullet,fi prove dem a still bad man. Tek unu $ and keep treat fi di kids or open a community center and.distance unu self from badness, it leads to jail cell.

5. Shut the f**k up and go grease your dirty dry lips. The youth get charge? It’s an investigation, the best of us can get called for questioning it doesn’t mean he’s guilty. You chat too bloodclaat much

1. WHY DOES NINJA MAN MOUTH AND TEETH LOOK LIKE THAT? DIGRESS-ALKALINE, IS BNOT GUILTY!

HE FOR 1, IS A VERY INTELLENTT YOUNG MAN…HE HAS GOOD PEOPLE AROUND HIM, HE’S AN LYRICIS. HOW MANY AMERICAN WRITE AND SING SONGS, LOVE SONGS AND IS LIVING THE TOTAL OPPOSITE OF WHAT THEY SING ABOUT?

6. Big thanks to this site’s administrator Met, for not only covering the latest gossip but also things that are affecting our communities. His past aside, his appearance aside listen to the weight of his words. Respect Ninja I grew up watching you in the height of you career, I respected you then and after watching this yo nuff respect. Listen old time bad man protected the elders also the woman and children in their communities. They chose the thug life because of poverty. I grew up between portmore and Waltham Park Rd,been in the worst garrisons because my classmates came from all over. At the scene of an accident people run in to save people. Throw them in a car, truck back or handcart. No cellphones to “capture” the gruesome scene. People are so desensitized to other people’s downfall. Listen to what this man is saying. He is telling females how to be vigilant to spare your lives. Nothing about this video is funny, find yourself trapped with one or two of these heartless demons and you will find out nothing is funny. I hear Jamaicans now calling themselves demons and we wonder why so many demonic activities and atrocities against woman and children are happening on our beautiful island??? Listen wake up people. Each one teach one and we are our brothers keeper. Nowhere is perfect but though they call us a third world country these crimes were not taking place until we got exposed to the fancy big first world countries through media, box office shows, cable, social media. We have gotten all the crimes and serial killings of these places but no resources to fight these crimes. The communities will have to unite to eradicate this. I know some of the cops are corrupted but not all are. We can’t keep wringing our hands and think the armed forces are going to solve all the problems. It starts right there in each community. Met thanks again for bringing awareness. He dropped some jewels in this video.