HOLD HIM JOSEPHINE, TIFFANY YUH KNOW WHA MI MEAN

59 thoughts on “HOLD HIM JOSEPHINE, TIFFANY YUH KNOW WHA MI MEAN

1. Not only dat dem nuh deh 1 year good
    But she was just partying and drinking up to last month !
    And for them to know it’s a boy already she has to be touching 5 months ..

2. Money Met but as a previous blogger had said you aint going to hear much on this dude cool guy. Tammy never mind this just goes to show yuh that when yuh have a money man try build yuhself and don’t depend pon certain things.

1. Ispy who is her friend that was dating him?
      Micah seems cool for real. He seem to be frighten over tiffanie
      I don’t get a particular vibe or emotion from her. Like does she even speak? Lolllllllll she looks nice with the pregnancy but bwoy di way it fastttttttt look like tiffanie a Mek sure her Giuseppe money deh bout
      All if them left ! He has other kids though.. warren mussi a have heart attack somewhere in Jamaica right nw. Unless tiffanie was bunnin warren from long time wid this man .. cuz mi sure she n warren fully left last year July & Micah popped up out of no where later on in the year. How u mean tek man baby madda n tun dem inna babymadda raeeeeee

3. No time wasted his drug money strong like his face .. Him nuh cute him money just nuff all this Lil whore

4. She does seem nice and it seems like he controlling as he post on all of her pictures and such so wouldn’t be surprised if a him want it. She seem very laid back. The love of money and the hype for social media surely has many of these women all over the world doing just about anything for it. Not because him say him want you, you don’t have to deh with him and especially broadcast it considering him have a woman. Wish Instagram especially would just go away…

5. I second this one, this girl breed so quick. How can you breed for your babydaddy former friend in less than a year. Two kids for two different man before you reach 30. But live your life girl,it’s your pum pum

6. Such Hate Can’t use see the girl is happy and showing off her bump lol. Why would it bother u females cos most ov use get 1 f**k and breed n lef. She’s happy wiv her man and it shows so u haters girl/guys continue cos I doubt she’s bothered.
    Such a kind hearted beautiful woman, all the best Tiffanie continue to glo and mash up there heads

Ps the same bitter bitch what a put up pic she post u upset u got a 1 f**k r something n get run?

7. Her own picture you have put up like she’s hiding lol clearly u want ppl to say bad things abt this beautiful person. I c why girls will hate and guys will hate
    Live ya life. X

1. It lock up tighter than embassy, but met him and Tammy was together for a good while him even did a frig the Mocha girl and chrome Aneka ex bestie. She had to breed man gave her a big start Mi see somebody type real estate that could be true Cah Tammy got a all in one apartment up a oaklands so Yuh know how that goes. Never know she and the baby daddy could leave though.

1. Sameting her baby warren used to do the midget a look hype and knowings off the gyal socially! #Real hustler Tiffanie u Breed for two hustlers now congrats!

2. Him under every one of her pic a lurk. Him seem like one controlling man. Me want the money without the control…oops I guess it don’t work like that. I guess in his line of work he has a lot of free time.

1. YAWN. At least I am not an insecure pu$$y selling little bitch like Tiffanie. She is one of the most insecure girls I have ever seen. She need some ambition and to go back to school. This is why most businesses fail, everybody waan open store but none of them have even taken one business class.

8. Anytime people ask questions or make a statement the first thing unno say is that they are hating….Met the real story is Tiffany pregnant for her babyfather Warren former friend. Warren and Micah that the new man name that’s why baby name MJ (Micah junior ). Warren who in the same business get a lick and she move to him former friend who was just waiting on the right opportunity. That nuh look good…that’s why Kasi like her suh…because dem alike. She a former stripper and the first babyfather tek her up do breast braces give her business etc. but we all know how dem business up and down. She don’t speak much because she don’t know much…really not intelligent…no one hating but it don’t look good

1. Thanks for that tea. These females don’t care who they get the money from I see. She does look good though. Pre and post plastic surgery

9. I follow her on ig she’s a really pretty girl and doesn’t seem to be too hype. According to her page she’s about 6 months but like someone mentioned up top she had pics a couple months back in the club drinking so nobody know she was pregnant. And the man always di first to comment on her pics with “I love you”. Don’t know her but wish her all the best with her delivery.

10. Met I don’t know when tiffanie get sooo hype! This girl from down a Santa Cruz St. Elizabeth all of a sudden speaky spokey and all ! She surprise me how she gwaan now like she is a goodie when she darn well know she was nooooo goodie. People can change yes but she must stop gwaan up and hype pan people and so very into herself just because people tell her how she look nice pan the gram! Cute girl nice complexion but nutting fi mad ova! Clearly this man nuh use to nice woman to how him a tiff tiff up under her page but then again compared to how him look and she look him maybe can believe seh she give him the time a day! Bwoy you money tall and that is alllllll! DWL

11. Is not first I hearing this stripper argument bout tiffanie
    Somebody with that tea plz step forward

12. Was a long time follower of hers on IG and recently met her in person and I must say that she was super nice. Hope she has a safe delivery.

13. Why people got to be so negative , they look in love and well into each other on his page he shows her nothing but love and the most admiration! They together and happy and she got pregnant so what? Let them enjoy their bundle of joy ! She seems much more happier with him than Warren by far ! Sometimes people out grow one another and the love is lost maybe it was her time to move on and be happy ! Glow up Tiff

14. The midget man so frighten. Yes love yu woman but no sah disstrong face man different. Him annoyin pon her instagram bad

15. You can tell he’s not use to good looking girls by the way him gwarn. Him money tall but him face nuh nice none tall

1. What did Tiffany do to herself besides from the obvious breast implants. I saw her 5yrs ago and she was a chubby girl with a twisted smile. But she had the most beautiful complexion but now mi see her she slim and an belly well flat a bare rings. Face kinda look different also. How old is she cause the man dem look like dem Inna dem 40’s all Warren have big big pickney

16. I knw tiffanie for years now an the amount a woman him f**k including her customers till she left him me surprise uno no mention dat. She has her money but true warren a man him seems fi get all props but some women do can pull there own wait.. warren is a cool dude but mi nah lie if a did me a get so much bun without cheese .. mi a cut long time. Plus him neva a control di gal dem cause dem mischievous so dem mek it a duty fi di gal knw.. I’m cool with both but warren is not a victim of nothing

1. DAT I waa know! Some of ya’ll are just frighten fi Tiffanie! she buss a breed cause she wants a permanent apartment to live in! As for love f**k Tammy she is a real joker! Tiffanie is nice of course for she is running a business! Micah is raw f**k man dem seh so why not breed for him Tiffy? Secure ur complex

1. She may have wanted it and may not have. She seem either emotionless or sad whenever she is with him. I think she loves the lifestyle he provides her as it is surely an upgrade. This is the same reason why I tried making a life for myself because almost every Jamaican man I met and want deh with me NEVER EVER want use condom. It make my skin crawl the idea you could be sleeping with he, she and the old lady and come sleep with me raw. I just couldn’t do it. Happy I left that country because I fear it would be such a tug of war in life trying to hold my ground if I still lived in that society. And bruk man never look pon me, bare money man so you know how dem do. It so sad this has been going on for so long and women play along with it knowingly risking their lives everyday. Hopefully she smart and saving. But she in a cult with him she can’t leave unless him ready for her to go. That seems to be the obvious.

17. @ISPY please to come here. The Tammy your referring to is the Tammy that have a hair and clothes place on the Plaza weh Bryan’s photo studio deh ????? Bwoy me a tell you bout these women dem not bad looking and all dem walk and do is look for these type a man weh have 100 oman and settle for anything just fi check a change. If a dat tammy she have a friend name Samantha weh inna di sameee category ! I have a piece a mix up with she! So she have a baby daddy weh look like have a “main” oman who is not she so him put her up inna was apartment near oakland and give her a little car an weh and it look like she decide seh bun fi bun!!!!! She go deh wid money mike nephew ( Met I think you did have him up here already – Andreduffleboy) cause he made the international newspaper with some DHL phone scam.. Anyway she go deh with dis young boy nutting more than because him hype she think him have money and she was be part a di lifestyle ( deh pan boat pan sunday etc) and the baby father find out and demand back everything!!!! One piece a bangarang me hear!!! BIGGGG show down with she and the babydaddy who me hear seh is into the same line a work like micah and the rest! No sah! Nice looking girl to enuh. She have two pickney but i think is only the last one belong to this man !

She and Tammy a big free ISPY if a di same tammy me a think. See the insta page dem here:

https://www.instagram.com/mantha41/

https://www.instagram.com/tammy_plush/ A dis Tammy ISPY

1. U always a mention love f**k Tammy DAT lil country gyal cuda get nuff outta Micah if she Neva f**ky f**ky and greedy! Micah loves progress so y not draw for a progressive woman!?

18. I have no problem believing he was the one that begged her to get pregnant. He seems very frightened over her and he is making sure he is always going to be attached to her. Lord help her if she ever tries to leave him. He will be a pestilence in her life.

19. Met me just have whole help a questions tonight ! A who Kameika Swaby ( the woman weh have a son for ele ex manager and did a run down Rosie in man numbers hard married to ? The friend Pboops weh own the hair place a get married soon and all of a sudden she Kamieka have biggggg ring pan wedding finger ???? A who woulda was married to she ?? Me remember one time you did have her up cause she did a look white man pan a dating site lololol and a nuff oman husband me know she used to try offa! Bloggers any of unuh know ??? Met I doh wah me questions and any possible suss get lost along the way cause nobody nah check these older stories so me a beg post dem as stories/queries tomorrow if you can !

20. Is a groupie file kinda night me feel fi talk and ask questions bout some a dem long time groupie ! lol

21. Ok so I met tiffanie at babe salon when I went there to do my hair …she has really super nice complexion and she is not hype .i would think she would be hype bcuz of how she looks but she is far from it ….super nice girl .wish her all the best