HOLLYWOOD HYPE HOUSE GET RAID??

11004125_867507326618941_137654830_n
Met yuh know one likkle birdie tell mi say sky and Hollywood hype “office” get raid fi the same tax fraud. Cuz dem claim dem a tax preparer. Memba lass yr wen dem an Shawty fall out, Shawty say dem mek IRS audit har cuz dem mek she and bout 4 oda smady file fi the same 2 pickney (weh no belong to none a dem). Mi nuh know if him in jail but dem raid dem “office”
******MI NOT EVEN KNOW WHEY FI START PAN DI FILING FI THE CHILD..IF YUH STUPID ENOUGH FI MEK SOMEONE PUT A CHILD PAN U TAX WHEY A NUH YOURS OR YOUR FAMILY DEN IRS FI AUDIT UNO STUPID BUMBOHOLE…AND NUH BLAME WHO A PREPARE TAX BECAUSE UNO GREEDY AND FOOL…ANYHOW…THE WAY THE SYSTEM SET UP FOUR PEOPLE CANNOT FILE TAXES FOR FOUR CHILDREN..FROM YUH E-FILE IT WILL COME OUT THAT THE CHILD HAS BEEN CLAIMED SO THAT TAX WILL NOT GO THROUGH…YOUR TAXES WILL HAVE TO BE REDONE AND IRS DOESN’T REALLY NEED A REASON TO AUDIT ANYONE…FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS THEY HAVE BEEN AN INCREASE IN IRS AUDITS SO PEOPLE PLEASE WHEN UNO HEAR THIS FOOLS TALKING PAN SOCIAL MEDIA ALL THEM KNOW IS TO CHAT. THEY DONT HAVE ANY SENSE……. ANYHOOT……….WE NEEDS TO KNOW IF FIRE UNDER HOLLYWOOD HYPE WIRE***********

26 thoughts on “HOLLYWOOD HYPE HOUSE GET RAID??

1. Say it ain’t so!!!!!…yea, people always ah claim pickney weh nuh belongs tuh dem just fe get back di extra $5k in Earned Income Credit…mi all know man weh nuh live wid dem pickney nor mine dem pickney but want claim dem pickney fe get di extra money or reduce dem tax liabilities…ungle time dem member di pickney ah during tax time…real setta dog shit dem..I hope they lawyered up cause tax fraud are serious charges that can cop you prison time, shit!!

2. Suppumn inna suppumn cuz dem really, strangely very quiet/missing from social media fi people who dem every move was vellly public

3. I have heard of multiple cases of people claiming kids born in the US and live with their mother in Jamaica. The mother only came to the US to have the child/children. The mother back in Jamaica get a cut of the IRS refund.

4. Both of them are wicked bad the same people your friends with your putting them at risk just for little tax money even sky aunty them go the lady house write down her pickney social and sell it to someone hype love to pick up those young girls out thr strip club trick dem and use them and steAl there info

1. Daaaaash it out gi wi dey, dem love d spotlight too much fi missing from it so long
      Mrs Sky Hype this is u chance fi escape u Dominator, buss pon him n get u freedom from d bondage wi know deep down u did under n a act a role deserving of an Oscar

2. A more than that dem tek all kinda people social and do it and you see all years after you stop deal with them dem still use it and a tek u money mi know fi a fact a five years dem claim mi tax and mi want mi money

5. I don’t see her ig, it’s gone..I use to follow her, and all I see is her putting up pic, say she &hubby going strip club, go make it rain, I was wondering iffa strip club alone dem go, and hubby a some dj/singer r something..bcus they live very lavish to me.bwoy I tell u..

6. That’s good for his ass, karma is a Bitch cause he has 3 kids & deny 1, don’t even give her a penny & try give her fake money he’s a bum ass & he/she gets what they deserves…They Taking Trips, Buying all these Name Brand everyday, that’s the lifestyle they want to live…That’s what they give for taking all our money,,

1. I agree he’s a fucking bitch. And he better stop that sound shit before someone bus his ass for stealing ppl money

7. That all you guys on pink wall pree wow but guess what that will never happen ok so bye pink wall you all know where she work if you all miss them so damn much go look for them you guys know where their @

8. I hope they didn’t get in much trouble & this will be sorted out. love seeing dem & their shenanigans. .wish no bad for anyone

9. @ Anonymous what trouble r you talking about now y’all feed into what you read too much what ig and fb doing for sky and hype now you tell me nothing ok the couple have them life a live a hope sky block all y’all nosey bitches that goes on her page fi rass fast

1. Al y’all ain’t fucking nobody you buy followers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you pay to have your platform get followers no one likes y’all shit but y’all

10. Well they claim their life is a movie.The fool does call his self hype the movies DWL idiots broadcast everything like their life is a movie and in the movies when u do f**kery ,it catches up to u. U REAP WHAT U SOW. Wha sky should of done is teach him fee be ah betta man an how to tech care ah all de picked dem he have. GREED NAH GET U NOWHERE