HOT SANDRA LEE =_=

0 thoughts on “HOT SANDRA LEE =_=

1. sandra lee fi behave man…shi did dede wen the great china wall a build …..she used to all go school wid Caesar shi fi stop a she alone mi know did have a pet dinosaur

2. Lmaoooooo weh yuh say real
    Sandra did have a oet dinosaur lol
    And sandra grow beard yes she used to shave ftom longtime.
    Like man dats why she have ah shadow
    Round har mouth him have mustache lmaooo.
    An she ah 60 but ah sandra lee dat
    Straight she nuh care weh knowbody tink.
    She always outrageous she nuh business lol

3. MET!!!!YUH KNOW SEH YUH FI DUH BETTA!!!!!! YUH AH GET ON VERY BADLY AND YUH FI DUH RASS BETTA!!!!!
    ALL DAH ONE DEH BOUT PET DINOSAUR!
    BUT YEAH, AH MANDRA LEE DAT FI DI WHOLE AH WHO NEVA KNOW….THAR SHE BLOWS IN ALL HAR MANLY GLORY!

4. Why Met, Why are you dong this to us. I apologize for any wrong doing.
    Somebody anybody Please make Met STOP

1. the shape of the unibrow, the shape of the cheekbones, the shape of the 5 o’clock shadow. a shape shifta dis man

5. Good Day met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
    bwoy de ungle ting a stand firm pon Ms.lee a de jaw filling …guh rest nung muma while yuh can cuz dis nah cut nuh kine dash fi yuh,nopes!

6. I blog on this site whenever I have time or I feel like because I always get jokes. This woman is a walking dead because she nor anyone else can’t tell me is not a graveyard escape this woman be. So nobody in Jamaica can’t help this lady with some makeup lessons. Not even the basic application methods. No sah, she look like she is a scary movie character.

7. Somebody come get they grandma. Why would you let her leave her house like this especially a unibrow at that she’s letting the Lee family down

8. Anything unu say about me doesn’t offend me just because I’m a movie star in my movie world and I’m so important and that’s y u guys always checking on me,. Y don’t u pal ask me for some clothes if you wanna be like me.

Leave a Reply to Anonymous2 Cancel reply