HOUSE WHERE 13YO LIVED WHO KILLED HIS MOTHER

22 thoughts on “HOUSE WHERE 13YO LIVED WHO KILLED HIS MOTHER

1. Many people won’t like what I say, but women, if you don’t have a proper home and facilities to maintain yourself and a child, do not breed! Who knows what that little boy has been through, and it’s clear he blames his mother for all his hardships. No child asked to be born!

1. Agree with 50% of wat your saying.

I agree that parents should ensure they are mentally, physically and financially prepared for children before they Have them. Alot of the morals, discipline we display as adult we learned when we were younger. ONLT God knows what took place in that household.

NOW no matter wat took place, this child is old enough to know that stabbing his mother the way he did would not end well. This child is old enough to understand right from wrong…………………….. stab you mada and slash her through wat kind a shit is this.

He had no right… betta him did run weh or something else…
      Praying for this family.

2. I totally agree. I know this a controversial subject, but everyone is entitled to their opinions, so here I go.

The thing is, a lot of Jamaicans abhor the idea of abortion, I guess it is a cultural thing, but their so called morals allow them to bring a child into poverty, often resulting in perpetuating cycles of poverty that goes on for generations.

I am not saying they are right or wrong, as I honesty feel these morals have been instilled into them from young, but the mindset has always puzzled me.

RIP.

1. Cassie I think this is the first time I’ve ever agreed with anything that you have said. You are so spot on right here. They view abortion as a sin but will have ten children for ten different fathers. Nasty shithouse dem.

3. I have seen greatness come out of worse looking homes, so the state of the home is not enough to go by. We read everyday of young ppl killing their parents because they took away their laptop or told them to go clean up their room. It doesn’t take anything for ppl to commit a great act of violence in these times, worse when you live in a country where violence is rife and all around.

1. Out of these communities, how many of them will be great? 50%? 30%? 20%? 10%? The answer is NO. These women need to stop bringing children that they cannot afford into this world. Single mothers are a plague on this earth.

1. FYI

There are alot of single mothers out here kicking ass. kids are well mannered,educated, business making $$$$, social life is healthy you name……

I know a hand full of single mom friends who are doing exceptionally well with this parenting thing!!! BIG UP THE GREAT SINGLE MAMAs out there!!!!

Sensible women dont knowingly plan to be a single parent to their child/children.life happens often leading to single parenting.

1. Girl I asked myself the same thing……

Growing up i never heard of these things, was always just the old ppl dem sick n dead.or 1 and 2 robbery that might end badly. Never this type of cruelty….

ONLY GOD KNOWS wat kind of evil spell is flying around Jamaica.. well all over the damn world crazy things a happen..

Pray for your kids, love them and treat them good. Let them know their opinions matter too. boy i just cant understand

2. Poverty alone will push people over the edge, when hungry a bite you all type a tings upset you and get you miserable, only God knows what this boy has been through my mother use to force me fi go trust people goods and i didn’t like it one bit when poverty and desperation kicks in some parents can be so cruel.

3. I hate it when we Jamaicans tear down each other. The woman is a farmer, she makes her money. People come from worst than this and make it, its your mindset. Some of you bumbohole on here shouldn’t be the first to judge, the boy had everything to his comfort. Big house dont mean prosperity and board house dont mean poverty. Some a oonu live ina big house and bruk and hungry and some of oonu have money and unhappy. Some people weh live ina big house and have money dont know how to show them pickney love. Read the papers before oonu judge. The lil boy had everything to him comfort. How much a oonu nyam oxtail and mutton and oonu still sad. How much a people you know hailed from cottages, shanty towns and ratta castle. We Jamaicans are shitty to each other, crabs in barrel…do you know the state of mind the child is in. Do you people who is on here with your negative comment know that mental illness can run on both sides of his family and it only start showing at a certain age…the news said when they went inside the house, they saw the guy in a pool of blood the knife looking puzzled and he waited for the police…think before you judge…

1. I understand exactly what you are saying.

My comment up top referring to mothers bringing children into a life of poverty, wasn’t pertaining to this story- it was just a general observation that I have made within Jamaican society.

I am the first to look for a mitigating circumstance for any wrong- doing (often leading to me getting a thrashing on here), as such, the story you have reported from the news supports many of my theories.

Such a sad situation.

2. In general Jamaicans don’t take mental health seriously. Look how much stiff stone mad ppl a coexist with we and we walk pass them like its ntn! Everybody described him as a quiet child, so what he did was totally out of character. It could be a situation where they misread the signs, and trust me, that no have ntn to do with your social status. Hope he gets help and not caged!

4. I don’t care what push him over which edge..he should be put to sleep..at 13 and u cut u mumma throat..poverty?? Look like him did a get too much fi nyam so much so that he overpowered her and kill her..

5. Dis need meditation cause mi cyaah see nuh pics.. Stabbing come wid too much shit, he must had some real hate for her. Wah kina ova edge fi nuh 13 years old dan him book. Most a dis best ppl come outta machiz box one room livity. Dis spiritual, I want to see them.. grab di holy water mean time between time.

6. You piece a shit!how dare you say single woman are plague,you and your parents are plague,my mom was a single woman after 4 kids for the same man, I am a single mom of a 22yrs daughter who work and still going to university so please speak for people who you interact with