RIGHT IN THE FOOTSTEPS

Kizzy fool and so the daughter fool RodishaI thought you were a lesbian how you sexing ugly big nose base you knew he was a bum in the 3 years you known him and you was still sucking and f***g him you mad cause he own up the babymother …
Break the cycle rodisha and stop messing wi h these bum ass uptown niggas your better than that

12 thoughts on “RIGHT IN THE FOOTSTEPS

1. This is a shame. When this girl should be in college (if not) focusing on a career and traveling meeting a decent man for marriage. Dem go pick up crosses in the dutty highest HIV rate Bronx. Not fighting over no man that I don’t carry his last name, name on his pension, house, and land.

The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. She’s too young to be in some awful drama like that. Fighting over a man who doesn’t do much for you but leeching for likes. She should just move on and be happy she didn’t breed up for some loser.

2. RoRo is doing just wah she si har madda do, PLAY NUMBA 2. Di mumma Kizzy nuh have nuh pride and always meck John John cheat and bring in kids pon har. Roro should a shame fi seh she kno bwoy fi 3 years and him nuh pay nuh phone bill fi har..and Kizzy instead a you posting yuh dawta bout she born bless, pretty and nuh short a nothing, yuh fi tell yuh dawta fi find a man fi harself and fi respect har….Ohh Mi figet, yuh cyaah do dat cuz John John only respect you tax time and vacation time…

3. Am mascot like her madda smh. 3 years and a fuck you and never pay your bill . Smfh. Me would s shame . But monkey see monkey do . She is her madda child .

4. But All Wah Gwon Unu Nuh Understand Say A Di bwoy a run down and a stalk the poor girl.. 3 years now dem a fuck and fi the three years the babymother who is a idiot too know and settle with it cause she no want lose dis big nasty boy it not just the ro girl a whole heap a them …if anything nobody no smarter than nobody and the two a them look like idiot if me a did man and have wah spouse wa mek me get away with anything ofc me woulda fuck down the whole Bronx to mi cha blame him lol and from the time the babymother and him deh all me see she get is belly wah she have to show cause the boy live in his car they said so like me say two a dem a idiot lol

5. Nuh gal nuh supposed to a cuss mi seh mi man a stawlk dem a bumbo. Man ago be man but dis sounds like some nicki marvin ting when di gal a read di messages from all di man phone wah she a text an a laugh afta har a seh she fool… Not a bloodclaaat!!!! dat a too much disrespect. Go jack off yuh bloodclaaat cocky an mine mi kill yuh an di rass baby nigga.

6. Parents must set example and standards for their children. This girl really does know no better but she could have wanted more for herself. They all want the best clothes and shoes what about the best life? They need to go outside of their circle to see how decent people live. Most people they know life like this really sad, modern times now young young girl fi want more fi sem self. Kizzy I like u but mi nuh rate U R A REAL MAN CLOWN. That deh bwoy couldn’t treat me suh and a me a mine him. Remember u have another daughter weh a c di dutty dysfunctional living, she is going to also think it’s normal for women to be mistreated. Young lady uppa top it’s not too late for you to get yourself on the right path. Remember to love u and know that you deserve MORE

7. Well to be fair to Kizzy she did set an example as the longest man mascot on the pink wall. Babygirl has covered an impressive three years already so I don’t know