HOW BANGA CYAH GET NO BAIL?

Top Banga Gone From Handbag Salesman To Big Time Scammer & Thief……All The Money he and his wife say they have and he can’t get bail all now or someone can’t bail him out??

b1

b2

5 thoughts on “HOW BANGA CYAH GET NO BAIL?

1. He has no bail and he plead guilty. He’s a green card holder and was born in the UK. The authorities told him to stop scamming in 2013 but he ignored the warning and continued. He faces up to 20 years in federal prison. That’s what the news says

2. Him fi stay a jail so the wife can get fi carry this pregnancy all him do a beat out the Fetus every time she breed cause him no want no baby from her. She can also get a break from the black eyes so she nahh fi buy so much make up fi cover them up .her face and body can get a break from the beatings them. And she sure nahh fi worry bout the next bitch weh him a give her bun with.

3. It was surprising me much that, Banga Cyah get no bail. As usual, we see that maximum people get jail for this issue but Banga Cyah is different. I don’t know why he makes it possible. Though I have not enough idea about bail bonds and it rules. I think there is a clue that used by Banga.