NUFFY SEH KITTY AN NUFFY MUS STAY PAN DI SHOW

16 thoughts on “NUFFY SEH KITTY AN NUFFY MUS STAY PAN DI SHOW

1. Miss Kitty isn’t qualified to be a judge on the show only skatta and professor nuts. I’ve watched her make personal comments about contestants that completely irrelevant to dancehall. I hope the producer fire her because she never should have been on the show and too damn brawling.

2. Who gives a shit what nuffi says!! Fire both of them rass unprofessional assholes that will send the message

3. No man. After it is all said and done I don’t want d fi lose dem job still. I hve never seen the show so dunno bout if dem a Gid judge or not. Why sold Yanique get fired I. Any case she didn’t even behave no way too confrontational. I thought ppl like Kitty??????? This incident and. Abate things ppl a say .
    Is the behaviour not in keeping with dancehall?
    If it is then
    Although this detracts from the artiste dem

4. Nuff a unuh a chat bout fired,it dnt reach that level for none to get fired all they should do is make a public apology. Sum a unuh Luv see the down fall of each other too much.

1. Miss Kitty knows nothing about humility. She always chat bout bank account it’s too damn annoying.

5. Correct me if i am wrong but to me,Khadine has this uptown behavior about her nd maybe tried to be apart of that elite but because nd they made her an outcast because all they see is a downtown girl with what they consider an uptown education,suh she jus end up being for the ghetto ppl cause things didn’t work out the way she truly wanted it to.

now a$$ wipes don’t come for my comment without UNDERSTANDING it,don’t just read it….where i said uptown education is because they believe a them alone fi educated nd we as ghetto people fi only a clean dem house,watch them kids,a beg,nuh like nuh weh and only a eat tin food.

6. (STILL BIRTH BIATCH) that is what should have happened to Ole Puss wi wouldn’t have dis piece a dogshit fi deal wid now..KMFT
    And oh by the way Yan plastic fit her better all di construction yuh a do yuh still nuh mek it GOD KNOW KITTY yuh don’t look good nor shape good a just try we jamaicans are very very good at being hypocrites but on a good day we all will tell yuh yuh kno look good..Sorry puss, look good neva mek fi every body..Just admit it man and go lock uo inna yuh bawchume and cry** :sorry :sorry :sorry

1. Is it that serious that you wish she had died. My God she has her karma to deal with but what about you, know this death isn’t partial and whatever you wish for someone might happen to someone you love. My God is it that serious????????

7. Some people take their dislike for Kitty far and personal sah. I think she started out trying to smooth things over but Yanique was having none of it. Yanique has addressed the ‘beef’ publicly and it was also addressed by Skatta on the show last week – why didn’t she flare up then? Why didn’t people say he should have spoken off air?

People caping for Yanique – not because she dealt with the situation/issue any better, but because they don’t like Kitty.

8. Nuffy di people dem fi lobby ah pair a house shoes fi fit yuh foot dem. When dat get passed, dem fi lobby a nuzzle fi yuh mouth. Yuh chat tuh much my yute :marah

9. Nuffy wid him nuff self needs to stfu and have several seats back!!! and dem need to fire the phat kitty and keep fake body Yanique!

10. Yanique should be fired and hired at a strip club she’s not professional in anyway possible for television she could have been the bigger person and ignore kitty also kitty should be suspended for month’s and attend classes on how to be a better host she does a great job at hyping it up that’s great for the show kitty also bring herself appropriate as a TV personel should even though she’s very ghetto but yanique most definitely should dress more appropriate and learn a few words and meaning her dress code is not good for the show it makes adult don’t want to watch it looks provocative