HOW DIS GUH

FIGHT

PASSION DRINK IN LOVE PARTY LAST NIGHT AND A PURE GUN SHOTFIRE
IN A START BANQUET HALL LAST NIGHT. NICO LION EARL FASHION BROTHER AND TONY RAY RAY FROM BROOKLYN GANASTER DOWN MAN A PURE THINGS GOWEN IN THRER, TONY RAY RAY WOMAN HAVE PARTY IN A ROGTOP TONIGHT DAWN BUT MI ONLY HOPE THE PEOPLE THEM STAY HOME TONIGHT BECAUSE THE WOMAN DEH ALWAYS A BRING THE MAN THEM GUN IN PARTY A NITE TIME. ..

0 thoughts on “HOW DIS GUH

1. Ppl run in bc sender your Suss is hard to read. Whosoever wrote this no more dance just straight books you fi read.

2. Manners & howdy met . I hear this topic before sey dawn love hide gun into her party’s for men ‘ that’s why she always a brag about sey name is gangsta dawn . But now ppl tell me who bring those guns into stars banquet hall in queens ???????

3. MORNING MET AND FAMILY

SENDER YOU HAVE A INTERPRETER NEXT TO YOU?????????????? CUZ MI WAAN READ IT BUT THE WORDSSSSSSSSSSSSS A LEATHER BELT ME BADDDDLY DOH MET HELPPPPP ME NUH SMADDY PLEASE

WHERE IS THE JMG DICTIONARY

SMH____________________________________ WHEY YUH SEY NUH MORE DANCE PURE SCHOOL AND TEACHER FI DEM

4. ( Observer) i just saw the spelling like Oliver would a say not see ” a next cup a coffee for me please . Can u imagine when summer drop thank god i am a nobody in the party the party world .

5. Blessed morning jmg….unu gi senda a break man it nuh easy fi a type inna pawty while shat a fyah enuh……a hope a dat cause di bad spelling enuh senda cuz dere’s no odda excuse fi dis loll

6. well a guess a dis de smaddy waan seh but get so excited fe send in de tury dem mek wan nd few mistake nah a mean :nerd

UPPA PASSION “DRUNK IN LOVE” PARTY LAST NIGHT ANA PURE GUN SHOT FIRED IN DEH ,DE PARTY WAS HELD AT STAR BANQUET HALL. NICO,LION, EARL FASHION BROTHER,TONY RAY RAY FROM BROOKLYN AND GANGSTER DOWN MAN DEM GWAAN WID PURE THINGS UP DEH.
    NOW THE WAN TONY RAY RAY WOMAN DAWN AGO HAVE HAR PARTY TONIGHT INNA ROGTOP BUT MI ONLY HOPE THE PEOPLE DEM STAY HOME BECAUSE DAT WOMAN ALWAYS A BRING THE MAN THEM GUN INNA PARTY A NITE TIME FE DEM…

7. It’s not funny wat the vender is saying it go so f**k all the wrong spelling and get to the fact it go so .dawn ur are a wicked woman u husband work so hard u tell him u don’t want him grand son an him daughter in a the house fe live them of fe a kotch with people u too wicked Claudine know all the f**k u a f**k pon ar father but one day stuckey ago wake up .dawn u need fe stop party clean u house the toilet is in a bad condition furniture a need to change out spend the money in the house not on ray ray him not leaving the green card wife .dawn u play out you stale like the shit stain in a the toilet

8. wicked dawn need to stay home reconnect with are husband and are kids them,
    she is the most hated woman in a America, GWI refuse to understand that it’s all because of she why them dance flap, nobody no like the woman ,and are son is a knowing gun man in a vanderver project, even are friend them that she be on the phone with talked about her, she must remember that she have kids so when she a bring man gun in a party a night time she must remember that other people kids in there too so what gos around come back around . Paulette Evans you need fi give you life to god,

9. i was at passion party on monday in starz banquet hall . people need to stop spreading these rumors .there was no guns into the club. the club did not get shoot up. the man them got into an arguement they all left the club at the same time. they both park infront of the club they got there guns out of there cars and the shooting took place outside the club. not even 1 shot was fired inside starz banquet hall. why people must lie like this. i dont kno if dawn often bring guns into the clubs for her man but at passion party she didnt because if anyone of those useless , reckless idiot gun man had a gun in starz that night lots of innocent people would have gotton shot, because those gun men have no regards for human life.

10. stop hate pon dawn leave the woman alone i smell a rat out there if a pussy dis you bullet him yes them batty boy they couldn’t play with 90s man them .

Leave a Reply to No Sah! Cancel reply