HOW DOES KASI APPLY?

Met this was posted and captioned something to the effect of Bolt’s bae being natural. Is this really a natural look?Didn’t she do her breasts,so how natural woulda apply?

49 thoughts on “HOW DOES KASI APPLY?

1. Jamaicans are typically undisciplined with their mouths, so you will find that they consistently use words, labels and statements that don’t apply to the subject at hand. Kasi or whoever posted that picture could’ve seen a picture like this of a woman in her natural state and simply want to replicate the photo minus the natural component… Being a follower is like second nature to most Jamaicans sadly.

1. bitch you have a real issue with Jamaicans BUT YET YOU ARE HERE EVERY DAY GENERALIZING. Go suck yuh mada 🙂

2. 1 she have on eyelash.2 she’s wearing lip gloss.3 she wearing hair in the braid its not her natural hair with braid,4 she draw over her eyebrow so take those out and off and come back again then talk bout natural

3. She would be out of her mind to capture a pic of her entire body in that manner. In this case, this attention seeking puppet is making reference to not putting chemicals in her hair. Kasi im reading btwn the lines pon fi yuh so called hair struggles. God forbid u and f*ck boys offsprings should have a 4c hair texture. Continue with the lowkey shading.

1. Kasi has to cream her hair for it to be straight, she talked about it before on her twitter, suh shi nuh better dan nobody, she also wear extensions all the time just like that pic above but she’s on a hype so let her continue.

4. Met yuh fi start run some a dem when dem send in some foolishness. Nobody caah tell mi seh a nuh Kasi or some of her grifter family or friends send this in. Kasi stale and is only over here she get feature more while, she has nothing to post because she naah guh nuh weh. Now regarding the pic, fake eye lash, micro blade eyebrow, light makeup, filter, there is nothing natural about this we all know that Kasi face wrinkle up in a real life, this is just something for her rabid stalkers on here to drool over. She should hurry up and get pregnant for Bolt but for right now she’s just another unemployed Instagram ho who’s f**king a rich dude.

1. Y’all well want usain to get saddle with this hoe, so y’all can say team thot has finally won. Get a life and stop idolizing this hoe.

1. Mi seh, the grifters dem well waah bolt breed har fi shi finally have access to him money, nothing more, money is the end game for all of them. Shi caah tek a full body pic without photoshop to make her look slim and taller because she’s short and barely have any neck so those tough implants are sitting right below her chin.

5. But natural does not have to be about looks. Your intentions and your heart can be natural. The statement is open to interpretation but obviously because Kasi is so beautiful, people jump on her looks. Kasi is a nice young lady. I care nothing for her past and alleged indiscretions. We all have a past and she clearly isn’t harming anyone. She is discreet and I am sure that is why Usain loves her. Someone’s hair texture, breasts and eyebrows are not the total sum of their parts.

1. ..and here comes “save a ho” ….you coming like them die hard trump supporters…always trying to fine something to justify the obvious fawkery…gweh man!

2. But Gabby all you take about is her looks and how her hair is “silky” so now it’s not about her looks when that’s all you talk about when trying to justify anything about her. So you don’t care that she slept with Usain’s brother because according to you we all have a past but would you be saying the same thing if it was someone else? You hate Usain with a passion but yet you want him to breed Kasi and marry her, if you like her so much why would you want her to marry someone you hate and who you say all manner of bad things about on previous posts? Let me answer that, MONEY, that’s all it boils down to, you are a family member of hers and you are all dying to get a piece of that 60 mil net worth. Bout she’s discreet, where, she’s hype and every time bolt gives her little shine the world has to know, if they are planning on having a baby why did she have to announce it on her snap and even talking about when they would want it and all that, discreet my ass. Kasi’s looks IS the total sum of her parts because her looks is all you defenders of hers can talk about, nothing else because that’s all she has going for her.

6. I find it funny that when she was at Bolt’s last race and he kissed her, mi did a wonder how it nuh reach on pinkwall. When dem gone Portland and his mom was with them, and they on each other’s Snaps, where was that post. Kmt. Mi cyaan bother. And Marie and Gabriela, Kasi’s usual defenders not even make a one comment how none of that post. Unuh only can defend her when bad a seh about her. Mi want some real tea…..And this is not it.

1. Hold up Aunty ! I did make a comment about Usain kissing Kasi at the race and how nice it was but they proceeded to trace me and said something about him doing the same with Mitzy. People only post negative here. Anything that paints Kasi in a positive light like a moment of affection between her and Usain and everybody goes quiet. It appears that Kasi and her future mother and father in law are probably closer than we all think. I do not post any articles but I am happy to comment with the others. I don’t think Kasi needs defending. She can fight her own battles. Whilst man is planning, God is laughing. Kasi will come through when she is good and ready.

1. I didn’t see it Gabriela cause I was just wondering how nobody said anything. But I figured as much.

2. Good morning Anonymous! Me Marie is a Kasi defender? Lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Thank God this wall taught you how to read. Hold on likkle longa and you will learn how to read with understanding. Refresh my memory please cause there must be two Maries on here.

1. You u r a wicked lying twit. Look how many times me lick out pon kasi. My comment up top is me defending her right? Dunce bytch…why some of u anons enjoy fu*king with the regulars? Miss me with your bullsh*t. Eat some razor blades and drink bleach.

1. Bitch I am a regular. I just have shit doing why I’m not on here 24/7. And you obviously can’t read because all I said was that Kasi’s usual defenders didn’t mention the kiss. And I also said unuh only defend her when bad is being said. I was only making reference to not seeing you bring up the subject of her kiss Get over yourself. And before you tell someone to eat razors and drink bleach, why don’t you just hang yourself

7. Ladies and gentlemen Kasi may have finally gotten her Range Rover. Me see someone baring a striking resemblance to Kasi driving a Champagne colored Range Rover Sport with black detailing. Somebody in the know can come confirm fi me deh!

1. Yes, I think I saw her although she was wearing shades. She was at Tea Tree earlier in the same champagne colour rover.

8. I think Kasi made a grave mistake with allowing Rebecca Silvera and Tiffanie and dem other girls toencourage her to get implants. In MY opinion it takes away from her! Her neck very short and she short and now she have these two big balloon up under her neck weh she nuh have already! She looks like an air balloon! Look pan the type a people she idolize though!!! SMH.

9. Kasi should’ve left her boobs alone she looks better without the implants .. these girls always getting plastic surgery not knowing in a couple years they will have to keep maintaining it .. it will sag just like natural boobs save ur damn money go back to school start a business leave fake body parts alone ! Kmt Kasi u body nice bad u never need no breast honestly. Do not get pregnant for usain unless he married u .. and for the person talking about Portland lmao stop lying .. the minute usain mom came down for the race Kasi was no where in his house any at all she had to leave also !!!! Why was Kasi not sitting with the immediate family of her beau at the stadium? She was sitting by some other people who seemed to be related to her .. while that is fine it just doesn’t look good. ALSOOOO the night after the race u would think they would go out to eat as a family with his parents and go home go make love… no he bring her on boat all d way out a maiden cay by themselves wid like 2 fisher man pan d boat.. at night to go sleep over lmaoooooo Kasi wake up in the same bathsuit pan d boat next day. It’s not the first when the parents around she have on same suit of clothes the following day it don’t look good ! Like Kasi you and bolt obviously have a RELATIONBOAT unu nuh ready yet! It’s clear his parents have not acknowledged you or accepted you as his woman or he’s still hiding you from them or they simply don’t approve something not right.

1. Shut you rartid damn mout and mine you own business. How the hell you know so much? Must be because you are hoping that Usain takes you. What you looking on the girl’s clothes for? Are you some kind of stalker? What will it take for some of you to calm the f down? They are together so stop trying to analyse their relationship. Did you not get the effing memo ? What do you know bout married. Are you married to your baby father dem? No, so quiet you mouth. Can’t you read. Usain has publicly claimed her, more than once. Bout go home and mek love…..Usain went clubbing after the race. Everyone was there including Kasi. Maiden Cays was part of the celebration and Kasi as well as others were there. Him and him woman went sailing. That is what people who are in love do. They spend time together. He and her have been spotted everywhere over Kingston in recent months. Since you know so much bout dem, why don’t you take a picture when you see them together and post it here? Stop watch people dinner and dem bed room business and clear off with your damn sour self.

2. I don’t need to lie when the 2 of them were busy posting their business on Snap. So unless SC get the location wrong, go f**k urself.

10. uno hate shanzi and kasi ova yah suh bad bad bad bad NO SAH i’ve never seen so much hate on two persons in my life I hope dem nave no fren because the hatred over yah people will poison dem

11. I ask a run down hype.nuff gal a yard doing better than here to b with s millionaire.she waiting to have his baby so she set for life.usain ain’t no fool either

12. Interesting, uno a go surprise because 1. Usain not getting married now. 2. Mizzican usain first ex is still great friends with usain n his family 3. Usain nah buy no house nor expensive vehicle fi no woman.4. Town people need to know deep rural country people a nuh ediot. Uno realise other than people a usain usain, him huh act like American celeb. Uno need to learn this, bolt start making money when him done set in his ways which means money n fame will never frighten bolt, and no gal she could a pretty like wow, bolt huh frighten fi she either. Bolt have a strong team behind him, which means he is protected from withdrawing large sum of money on his own, so no gal can nyam out bolt, no day. When sadiki girl did a drive him likkle range people think a did sadiki buy it fi the girl. But met sadiki girl have baby fi him but the girl wild and was fuking around with men at the insurance company she work, met kimoya Dawkins the girl name, I hear say the gal place dutty n look like hag sty. But look how sadiki a wife up a gal whey f all the man dem at her company, dwl, kimoya goodly have sadiki jacket, anybody know sadiki bolt, please tell him to do DNA on the baby kimoya Dawkins say a fi him, dat half coolie gal a office whore she bad. Dem love long hair girls n pretty girls n a ten gal dey f**kie f**kie. She was in miss jamaica world n came in top 10. Anyways usain bolt smart kasi obeyah will not work lol.

1. What people fail to realise is that 60 mil may be a lot of money but if it’s not managed properly it could be gone just like that. Usain is 30 and almost retired so I’m sure his team is making sure that he’ll still be rich until old age. He’s not flashy so you won’t see him blowing his money on jewelry and expensive cars and you’re right, I don’t think he’s stupid as some people think he is because if he was Kasi would have gotten house and car long time, he knows she’s there for the money.

2. Yes, a dotty, eviloss, nasty obeah YOU tek an try fe tie fe you man but him still left you. You tink seh a pretty, uptown, educated, ristocrat beauty queen like Kaci need dem ting fe get by in life and ketch man ?Unno no see seh unno is dotty dotty dotty dotty set a wotlissness to now seh a evil singting Kaci a use pan Usain. Lard have mercy. Unno musee represent de worse of all ooman dat ever come outta Jamaica. Outta many, one setta dotty gyal dem.

13. Usain living a normal life like anybody else, the man a nuh gal clown, more like the gal dem whey him get since him famous a man/men clowns. Das y bolt nuh know groupie from real woman since fame dwl. Anyways town people, country people mind huh mess up like uno nor we nuh fool fool like town frighten never see come see people. If kaci want think she a wife material wid fake lashes, fake breast then so be it dwl, just not to a real authentic country boy though, lol. Poor thing, she quit her job thinking she would control bolt bank book but u wrangggg kasi das y u need to move on a go get a real dammm job, bolt nuh sample Rahiana, j lo, nikky Minaj nor dem girls yet the man man a lib life, marriage, not yet .

1. Well, one ting fe sure – Him nar look pan you so keep stepping an keep you rartid opinion to you bbc self. Unno bad mine people like fe study people personal life too much. Kasi may have given up her job so you seh, but she nar starve, an she no live a street an she still look good an no mash up like some a unno. An she have har car and she a drive up and down Kingston inna it. So it look like she a get income from somewhere or smaddy. As long as it is not you, you no need worry you self. Go sit down.

14. Baxide. Unno still a chat de poor gyal? Left har, no. Me neva see a innocent smaddy weh cyan upset so much Jamaican ooman to bbc. Kaci may deh bout fe de money but every single one a unno ugly gyal yah woulda stay fe it as well. Usain like har an him choose har. Him talk an tell everybody who she is an put har pitcha pan ig. Wedda dem stay together, Wedda dem married before baby reach, Wedda she get car or house, a fe dem bizness. Left de people dem private affairs and go look something fe do. BBC, bwoy. Set a bad mine ol gyal dem.

15. OK ok first of all , I don’t think people hate kasi ,nobody on pinkwall hates kasi . idk where some of uno get that from . secondly kasi is a damn liad, she lie about everything to get public attention , shes very pretentious and she manipulating . if you wanna be hype, you can be rass hype who gonna stop you? But kasi nuh have nothing to hype about ……ok so she with usain that’s it . idk wah gwan for project kase and her marketing company . wasn’t she gonna open a restaurant at one point ? I heard she was gonna go back to law school at type of story and tings let’s not even mention this miss global Jamaica judge thing , did she even do that? Jamaican’s like when woman a progress , nothing nuh wrong if you wanna be a golddigger but don’t be a rahtid waste gal , really and true she tek her money or bolt’s idk who’s to go do breast surgery?????????????????????? . listen nobody not hating on that girl , she need to clean up her lying pretentious heart and fix up her business before come on twitter all day acting like she’s something when really and truly she’s just a big poppyshow. Tbh kasi nuh all that pretty , I find her very basic better looking girls in Jamaica , whether them dark skin or light skin . weave or natural hair nuff a dem prettier than her so y’all need to relax

1. Every ooman yah, including you hate Kaci like a dose a renking poison. So, gwey wid you jealous bad mine self. You too inna. For smaddy weh no interested inna Kaci you sure know wha she a do. So what if she a lie an a hype an adiss an adat. She nar trouble you. She a help de trench town pickney dem. I should know because I was there last mont an many of the Miss Global contestants were there too. De pickney dem an de parents love har, all a hug har up. So dis waste gyal as you say is doing something wid her life.

Bout Kaci a no all dat pretty. Check out the Observer newspaper talking about her at the recent funeral. She a wear red an siddung side a har man. They call her Usain’s belle. Go use you dicshunary an fine out wha dat mean. Google her image and go to YouTube an see how much man a big up Bolt beauty queen. Bout, she a no all dat pretty. Dyam LIYAD an dyam jealous.

16. Kasi is usain three some queen, she arrange 3 some n do 3 some for usain, das all dat half coolie nasty gall does. 99% of half Indians are fuking nasty, see sadiki usain brother go ten up one, the gal nasty huh bc, kasi is a slut n her pussy is like harbour view drive in, she a whore there is nothing good about her , but she a freak to the highest level n usain love freaks for now. Dressing up in clothes huh mek u someone with character kasi gal dem whey a nyam her out, kasi a nasty lesbian gal, uno up in here a chat fart wait till things start buss out. Uno realise bolt, Chris Martin all a dem dey with bitches das because dem a enjoy the freakeness fi now then dem drop dem. No one jealous of kasi, who want to be a blood cleeth bitch a fuc bolt n bolt not even men she go lib wid him. Kasi a suck good gal whey dey Miami wid African men a fuk fi money. Kasi n yendi a jamaica notorious whores.

17. Wait till tings start buss out? Wait till tings start buss out? Wait an see what a gwarn shartly . Unno hating bitches are going to filth up unno self so bring plenty tilet paper because unno a go need it. All a unno jealous an bad mine. Look how far you garn an a chat how coolie gal dem nasty. Unno black gyal see dem as a threat because you know plenty man a Jamaica love dem. Kasi does what it tek fe mek har man happy. I suggest you do the same an keep outta people business. For now ? So you think Usain a go left him beauty queen fe go pick up one waste gyal like a you? Well carry on waiting, hater. Over four years dem deh. She a live life, good life an everybody know seh she a Bolt “First lady”. Unno jealous bad mine Jamaican women are de worse of the worse. Thoroughly nasty set a bad breed. Can’t bear to see another woman happy or another woman progress and marry into money. Keep outta har bedroom. She a big ooman and can do as she damn well pleases.

18. U damm funny 6:52, bolt may be famous n rich, but nuh get it twisted girl, a nuh every girl want usain. Bolt parents raised him well, kasi can obeyah bolt till she weak, it wont last forever. Yes bitch, half collie dem f**king nasty n them smell raw like dead fish plenty a dem. Nasty whoring groupie kasi nuh have nutten over no body bitch. U sound like a frigging fly by day pitch by night frighten friday. No one nuh need to be jealous of a gal wid fake titi, false eyelash, ambitionless, spreckle face like f**king giraffe. Who the f**k would hate a gal whey a treat std, who would hate kasi whey f**k n suck gal, lesbian gal kasi whey them have pon tape a kiss gal a party in a miami. Girl go get a life bitch. Dutty kaci whey a groupie gal whey nuh work n a wait pon usain fi marry har n breed har. Bitch pre nap a sign any gal usain marry. Kasi go obeyah man go tie usain, dwl lol. Girl usain patents n kasi did not celebrate together bitch. Lol damm ediot.

1. If you a hate Kaci then hate her for a purpose not because of how God made her or what she does with her personal life or the fact that she will have to sign a prenup when she marries Usain.

Your comments prove that you are wild with jealousy. There is no purpose or structure to your argument. Just wild and frenzied cussing. Kaci’s life as “first lady” is sending you mad and the only thing you can scream about is that she use obeah and tie Usain. You sick nasty dirty crab louse.

It goes to show how evil and sick you are to even think those thoughts. No one has obeahed Usain because if that were the case, Kaci would have got pregnant years ago, or married or at least a wear big diamond ring.

Who she kiss and choose to suck is her business. Who or how she has sex is her business. What she does as a free and consenting adult is no one’s business but hers, yes even if that includes the lie that she slept with a brother. It’s her business. So all of you need to calm down on that point.

She won’t be the first woman to get implants and wear false lashes and so rartid what if she is ? You can run down coolie gyal all you like. Jamaican men love them and Jamaican women want to be them and have baby for coolie man to get “pretty hair” children. So much a unno bleach an wear horse hair so that unno can look coolie. So gwey bout she diss an dat. She is a beauty queen and you damn well know it. Bout you a cuss her speckle face. You wish you looked as beautiful to even have Usain look pan you for a second.

Do yourself a favour and get yourself a life just like how Kaci has her’s. Life is a game, you have to be in it to win it. Kaci is playing the game and doing what it takes to keep her man happy. You cuss Yendi but go to her IG and see she an Israel touring the world and living life. Unno Jamaican women cuss coolie, chiney and mix gyal but you all want to be them. Every Jamaican girl that enter Miss World and get far was mix. I’m talking Cindy, Lisa and Yendi. No tuff head gyal reach runner up yet. Because unno don’t see unno self as pretty so neither does the rest of the world. Love unno self an the world will love you back.

So, carry on watch people an no go out an mek a life for yourself too. When you hear pan de shout, you wake up one day an old woman and find life has passed you by whilst everyone has moved on.

2. You are reaching.

He remembered his #1 girl after the race and reminded the world of her too by giving her a big public hug and kiss.

Then Usain celebrated with his parents and had a meal and the big people went home. Usain then went clubbing with Kasi, she was beside him all night and he never let her leave his side. Then they went to Maiden Cays where the celebrations continued. Then everyone went home and he and Kasi went sailing on the Rio Grande together with no one else, just the two of them. Did you not see the amount of snapchat that they both put out there? The two of them singing in the club together? When they were on the boat? Kasi may have had other plans why she wasn’t at dinner but trust she was out with him all weekend.

You guys so don’t want them to work, do you?

19. Hello miss annon 6:21 Yuh brite nuh bloodclaaaat bout tough head and talk about black girls , you’re so stupid . nobody is jealous of kasi and my girl allll of those girls you just listed are black honey , dark skin or light skin they’re alllllllll black . so sick and tired of Jamaican women brining each other down and talking about mix , don’t matter the type of hair , skin color etc every girl is beautiful but kasi is a nasty bloodclaaat gal and for the last f**king time usain parents and kasi don’t get along they know kasi business so shut the hell up . yendi was a ho , you don’t know her file honey clearly you’re knew to pinkwall and you’re a big bitch fan of kasi . yendi clean herself up and became an adult after that chino shit flap on her , raised her child and got engaged to a good man not mention she find religion because yendi goes to my church which is TLC !!!!!!!! And as for Lisa Hanna she’s dumb and she’s lost her own case to keep her child , y’all just dumb and so stupid sometimes like omg its so annoying . this isn’t about hair texture or skin colour this is about kasi . clearly you’re the obsessed jealous one that literally wants to be kasi like wtf is a first lady if your man a cheat pon Yuh with the whole world not even in private wow a so him nuh have respect for you? A cause me nuh like the drama , usain was even looking a girl I know when she was at tgif and she was shocked . girl do your research before you come here running off your mouth . I’m not tearing anybody down , I’m not trying to tear down kasi or any girl on this forum but if you create this false life and it crumbling around you me ago give me input because me want you as a female get better so bitch just chill and stfu please . hope everybody have a good day/afternoon/night/week/weekend goodbye !

1. Good morning Miss tuff head bad breed jealous a light skinned gyal. Yes you at 12:48 How are you? You sound troubled like some mad woman.

Let me give you some facts; ooman pan dis yah site hate Kaci like a dose a renking poison. They don’t hate har because she deh wid dem man, ar dem father are dem bredda. Dem no hate har because she rob an teef from dem. Are she a scammer. No, they hate har because she is light skinned, educated, beautiful, has her own good hair, good job, car, charity and the love of a rich famous athlete. But they are too ashamed to admit it so they go on about who she deh wid. That’s all they can dig up on her. Silly people.

Kaci’s crime it seems is having a private life which everyone knows and everyone seems qualified to have an opinion of. It is because deep down you and others resent her and her lifestyle but also because yet again a light skinned gyal gets the top prize.

I do not understand why what an adult does should concern anyone but it does here. Whatever makes Kaci nasty a fe har bbc business. Keep outta de ooman bedroom. Even if she is sleeping wid every man in Jamaica including your man it shouldn’t concern you, unless you want to watch.

An a next ting, which church you go to an cuss an swear like a darg so? Or are you lying on yourself the way you lie about Usain’s first lady? And I care nothing about what Lisa and Yendi are doing. Seriously, how old are you to be jumping up and down about who and how the women in Jamaica are living their life? Did I ask for their autobiography. Likkle girl, tek you hot tail and go siddung.

Kasi is closer to her inlaws than you think. But I am not going to say anything about Usain’s parents out of respect to big people. Their opinion is big people opinion, not mine and Usain is not my son. But I will say this, every parent wants to see their child happy. If Kaci makes Usain happy then they will give their blessings for their son and Kaci to become man and wife. And they will marry. Mark my words.

20. You garn, likkle girl? Garn back inna you hole? The next time you decide to come to an argument come with facts, not rumour and gossip. Dyam liyad, Usain nar look pan you ar anybody inna fe you category so gwey bout Usain a look one girl weh you know. Lie.

An memba dis, even if a you mumma, you puppa, you bredda ar you sista, what adults do in their bedroom is their business. You an Kaci are not generation an Usain wouldn’t check fe you so whatever dem a do as big people, wedda in public ar private a fe dem business. Sheg arf.

21. Lol I witnessed bolt sweeting up one of the dancers at fiction, stop swearing for the man and stop acting as if he’s too great to look at a common girl. If a man sees something he likes, then that’s his liking, despite what everyone else thinks

1. I totally agree with you. With his money he gets to live out all his wildest dreams. And there are dargs out there willing to help him live out those dreams at whatever price too.

He went to Rio saw a darg and got her cheap. Very cheap. He didn’t even have the care to pay her in her own country’s currency. He paid her in euro’s. Probably a dusty old bill he found in the recesses of his wallet from a previous trip to Europe. Let me break it down to you just how cheaply that darg sold herself. €100 is
      $14,000 (jamaican dollars) $113 (US dollars), £88 (English pound). If that girl was smart, she woulda made it worth her while an get a bag of money and get taken to the Copacabana Palace instead of some seedy room in the Olympic Park where he throw her down in a room full of sweaty gear and cheesy training shoes.

What a shame and total disgrace when she went to the exchange place the next morning after her nasty pictures went viral and proceeded to hand over that one solitary €100 bill for Brazilian money. Lol ! I hope they run her. And where is that dotty bungle now? At least Divine Brown made it work for her. The Brazilian girl is no model, nothing famous, nothing. Her shame is out there for all to see. Forever. I wonder how she felt on seeing those beautiful pictures of Kasi in Bora Bora a week later; sunbathing in her villa with her man, snorkeling, having dinner by candlelight and drinking champagne in the sea. I wonder how all of those London groupies felt too.

Usain and Kasi must have laughed like hyenas when he proceeded to tell her what he got up to and what women are willing to do for money or fame.

Stop bragging, you didn’t witness anything that Usain didn’t want you or anyone else in Fiction to see. You are nothing special either. He is proving to everyone just how stupid money grabbing women can be. Every time these women throw themselves about not only are the proving that they are dargs, they are proving they are super dargs because they know that Usain goes home to Kasi.

I’m not swearing for Bolt. He is entitled to look on all the common women he likes, especially when he then goes home to his rare diamond.
      I like the guy, always have and love him more for loving one of his own beautiful Jamaican women.