HOW FIVE DEATHS ARE CONNECTED

Pablo Don , originally from Montego Bay, moved to Kingston and continued his scamming. Pablo hooked up with Mitchie Hottaz who was already immersed in scamming herself and both continued to do their thing.

Pablo was killed on Wednesday June 3 in his car shortly after posting a bunch of money on his instagram . Two days later three young men were killed on the same day Mitchie Hottas was killed, they were killed in the afternoon and she was killed that day or night. All involved were known lottery and check scammers. Authorities are now linking the five deaths to one source as it seemed as if the young men had left the country to collect money , Mictchie had stopped at the bank to collect money ..as a matter of a fact sources say she took everything out her bank account on that day… Mitchie ends up dead along with the three men and Pablo……………Five people in the space of three days……. Lottery scamming..

30 thoughts on “HOW FIVE DEATHS ARE CONNECTED

1. Sender uh too mix up! Cause ntn weh uh seh nuh mek sense yah so!!! Low the ppl dem mek dem rest in piece kno! Cause if uh did see dem an beg dem a thing uh would a get it out a the scamming money an it would a sweet!

1. No yuh know …I wouldn’t “beg them ah ting” cause 1. I DONT BEG. Well comfortable with mines . Second, ill gotten money and things never last and only reap evil.

1. Sender sound like u know something eno. Mine a u set up the people dem eno cause from them dead a first me a hear a story like this. Me no trust u. Say u name and address fi we deh.

1. Say name and address fi what nigga? So you and yu friend dem can do he or she like de next 5?

Back off a yah.

2. so what if the sender knows something? is there anything taking place is scamming that is a secret? people collect money, money dont share, lie tell people dead or thieves kill you for it whats new?? what was so groundbreaking in this why the sender sound liek he or she knew anything special??

2. Stone fling and slap hog! :hammer

So senda have it right then? YOU a try throw de ting and it look like a so it go. Me a believe the SENDER.

2. Pablo friend shut up, like how u kn how it go , goh tell the police . Him run fr montego bay fi d same ting

3. Hey i can always count pon Met to get the story,i remember years back i woke up one morning to news seh Kartel escape and ok coral shooting,mi start call mi friend dem phone,nobody nuh hear bout Kartel escape,mi seh to miself gal yuh fool e why yuh nuh guh pon pinkwall cause if it nuh deh pon pinkwall not a ting nuh guh suh so said so done big bc rumor it was

4. Pablo fren . A u mussi u send man fi kill im , cause im tell uno sah im never get d money , an as soon as him post d money , uno kill him and then send treat to Michi , is er owner friend uno meck call er out an kill er . Scamming money a blood money , it never end good . None a uno font meck good use a it , uno only kn fi buy gun , notice most a uno dead , luk dung a bay most a pablo friend dem dead .

5. So did stew peas lady involved in this too cause her death was mentioned yesterday.

Easy come easy go. Their lives just went like nothing and to die doing bad things has got to be the worst way to die. May they find whatever peace can be found on the other side.

1. omg really?? the lady died from a heart attack, she makes a honest living getting up 4am everyda and cook food and sell. unu stop mix up the people dem

1. she died of natural causes, a heart attack dem fi stop mix up people man. the lady makes her honest living get up everyday and cook her food

1. You know you never good at maths suh why you teck on word problem fah? Guh read over the story and count up di victims mentioned and come back come tell we how you get 4. Cho.

6. All scammer fi dead man,woman,dog,cow etc.You think it’s easy for people to cheat you out of your saving because you old and venerable?The wages of sin is DEATH!!!!

7. I DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR ANY OF THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE THE PROBLEM JAMAICA FACES WITH GUNS, DRUGS AND ALL SORTS OF HEINOUS BULLSHIT. JAMAICA SHOULD HAVE A LITTLE ISLAND JUST TO SHIP THESE ROACHES TO LIVE AND KILL EACH OTHER. RUINING PEOPLES LIVES BECAUSE UNO LICKY LIUCKY AND DON’T WANT TO WORK.

8. Romey and senior dem mix up in a all kinds of thing a nuh now karen a warn Romey. The fast life and scam business plus u know that come with getting rid a ppl plus bruk foot . Senior den link with daguailar rd man dem and kill lots of ppl dem and dem friend dem. senor dem just go a dem friend dem funeral just couple wks before dem dead.. All romey phone the killer dem tek up.. Romey dem mix up bad and love gun and flossing too much . You have to pick either flossing or badness but u can’t do both..none of dem is innocent ask the streets and u will know.. snow I can’t comment on snow for sure but from u walk with Romey and senor more than likely u a gwaan with things. One bagga drama a that funeral cause everybody a walk a seh Romey breed dem. No sah dem gal bad.

9. But look at these people who were never born in no rich family, nor middle class nor wealthy family but now they want to be rich. lol hahaha. i have news for you, when you don’t use to money and you get it, that same money will make you act like a damm fool and get you killed very fast. time and time again we have seen poor people when they come in contact with a little money dem turn fool. now, talk truth, uno nuh work but uno want people money, dem fi kill the whole a uno BC dem fi hunt every single one a uno and put bullets in a uno rass and mek sure uno end up out a dovecott or some other burial site, uno is a disgusting wicked low lives. mi a wonder if the government cant ketch all red eye people rich or poor and drown them rass because this scamming is being done by the poor, middle and wealthy now a days but mostly by these greedy low lives.

10. dem get rich an still stay inna d ghetto a try show off on bad mind ppl , scamming is a Demon , everyone tun ediat, killer or mad . Scamming money come in like obeah .