HOW MUCH OUTA TEN FI BEENIE?

25 thoughts on “HOW MUCH OUTA TEN FI BEENIE?

1. WHAT A MESSSSSSS!! Not everything oonuh see ooman inna, oonuh fi try wear….not even Paul Revere of 1775 owned a cape like this!
    Everything else can pass. Oh and smaddy tell him fi trim that scanty locks, puuuuuullleze!

Quena-

1. Well that’s not very nice! That Paul Revere coat comment though….comment of the year cuz it brought me vividly to the Boston tea party n Beenie riding furiously in that jacket.

2. This is a fail for me. But before him cut off the scanty locks stop ah one dentist FIRST. Mi tyad fi see di scatta scatta yellow teeth dem. Yuh fi do betta man.

3. I’ll give him a 10 only becuz a met husban.. :kr ..oh na na na..pass d keys to ma bimma..oh nah nah…mi awtis fi life :kr :kr

4. Beenie look like him ready fi guh jump festival. Beenie, you must enter festival competition wid a lively song dis year and wear dis costume.

5. Love Bennie man full 100 but sometimes I know he trying to do a ting wit him style dem but baby please, look in mirror before you leave the house but other than that you still my favorite DJ.

6. I really thought Beenie had matured & became a man, but clearly him still have women dressing him. I give him a 5 out of 10 cause at least she didn’t put 2 inch hope in his ears like Carlene. kmt

7. Every gyal Beenie pickup seem to waa dress him worse dan di wan b4, an him nuh seem to have much choice odda dan fi jus stan up stiff like mannequin mek dem nip cut an put on any f**kry pon him loll

8. Mi nah too pree his dressing still but being that my father is a rasta,can I just say.beenie is actually the only known bald head dread on earth.

What practical sense can someone who is going bald profess to grow locks n be Rasta?love love his tineless music but beenie yuh a move like a picky picky peel out head dream . apologies in advance to u wifey Met but kool nuh nya zagga zow!!

9. Fire your stylist asap Beenie. Style can spoil. They’re setting you up so Alkaline can Mek song after you.

#1………DJ………Fi Life…….

10. There is nothing wrong with the man hair, if he had cut it due to it dropping out then you would have heard people saying he was a pasta rasta. Have you ever seen heart man locks? it is time for people to respect the fact that rasta was instrumental in putting jamaica where it is at in regards to recognition . Radtafarianism is exported throughout the world. Big up all the clean hearted rastas out there, is you set the trend.