HOW MUCH TIME PEPE GET PUT OUT A DI SAME HOUSE?

PEPE IAN GOODISON AND HIS FRIENDS HAVE BEEN LIVING A LAVISH LIFE IN A UPSCALE HOME WHICH DOES NOT BELONG TO HIM NOW THE OWNER HAS SERVE NOTICE AND EVICTION AND ITS PURE PRESSURE ON THE FOOTBALLER TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO LIVE PEPE GOODISON GOT THIS HOUSE FROM A FRIEND HE CALLS COCK LOL NOW THE COURTS GAVE HIM A DEADLINE TO LEAVE THE PROPERTY AND HE NOW IN FOR THE SHOCK OF HIS LIFE HE WENT AS FAR AS TO TELL THE ENTIRE REGGAE BOYZ AND FRIENDS THAT THE PLACE WAS HIS….LOL NOW HE IS BEGGING FOR TIME FROM THE COURT AND JUDICIAL SYSTEM AS HE SAY HE HAS NOWHERE TO GO AND LIVE NOW WHAT DISGRACE A FAMILY MEMBER SAID IAN HOW YU MAKE THIS HAPPEN TO YU…MAN LIKE YU WEH A HYPE IN A DANCE AND A DRINK DONT HAVE A ROOF OVER YU HEAD….YU ALL GONE A THE PEOPLE DEM PLACE GO CUT DOWN DEM TREE AND PUT SWIMMING POOL AND EXTRA CAR GARAGE IN THE PEOPLE DEM PLACE YOU AND YU WANTED MAN FRIEND DEM…..WELL ITS TIME TO PACK YOUR BAGS AND GO……PEPE THINK HIM DID HAVE THIS ONE ROUND LIKE A BALL BUT THE BALL BUSS…LOL

24 thoughts on “HOW MUCH TIME PEPE GET PUT OUT A DI SAME HOUSE?

1. Boy mi sorry for most of our former sportsmen, they weren’t too educated and really have poor money management back then. I find this strange how us a in can’t buy him a quad and him always behind the runner pee pee phluck phluck.

2. Oh and this a wah happen when un nu a wash money fi people buy property to hide it from alphabet boys and dont own shit but Addi turn it over later to the rightful owner. Is nuff a dem ago end up Inna did predicament Cah dem nuh smart and too hype.

3. Get the place from cock . MAN LIKE YU WEH A HYPE IN A DANCE AND A DRINK DONT HAVE A ROOF OVER YU HEAD….YU ALL GONE A THE PEOPLE DEM PLACE GO CUT DOWN DEM TREE AND PUT SWIMMING POOL AND EXTRA CAR GARAGE IN THE PEOPLE DEM PLACE

4. Happy good Friday ukkibit n everyone!!

Pepe a mi baller enuh but him fi mek DHQ Carleene give him a kotch because a she him did a splurge 44% of him n him bredda money pon.

Assuming of course that Danhai ok with it n Beenie gives his blessings. All I know PP is that she owe Bibi n Pepe big time so help the baller in his time of need. ..have a heart won’t u Carleen??

5. Say it aint so? Him lucky inna di heights of his success yu cudden tell dem man dey fi get a house a even Portmore. How yu fi a floss an nuh have yu own house. Even if him did really get the house, wey happen to second a third house. Stay flossing..When will we learn. Him suppose to think, did I need to floss so much?

6. When shit hit the roof where are your friends to help? Flossing nuh carry yuh too far. Pepe I hope things work out for you but this is a disgrace. Let this be a lesson to all the “flossers” who have no real place to call home.

BTW how do you build swimming pool on a property that’s not yours?
    Dah part deh really have mi confused

7. Mistakes made in youth always come back to bite later. Nuff a we nuh see the levels a money dem man yah see, but wi try fi secure a place a wi own. When you come in any money, di first thing you do is buy a home of your own, Suze Orman preach dis day and night, nobody seh it haffi be mansion or in the ritziest area, just own something puddung fi di years when money naw run and old age come.

Nuff a dem bwoy yah family nyam dem dung too, you haffi put down you foot wid di ppl dem and dem one bag a travails and ever need a borrows wey can never pay back. Put on your oxygen mask first before you start try to save anybody. Wish him well. Not sure what inspired him to make additions to a property he does not own. Let us all seek wisdom while it can still be found.

8. so if him never technically pay for the house or any other

shouldn’t he be able to purchase one and move out a di people dem house?

or all the money spent on flossing all these years

9. So wait deh, how you fi build pool and extra garage pon house that is NOT YOURS!? I know that you never do that, from me a pickney. I remember this man rent a place up the road from me and the man work hard everyday and plant the most beautiful garden on the property. Paint and fix up the place, best yard around for miles. He thought he was living good I tell you not even a year pass before the people dem give him notice, put him out and moved into the house themselves. SO he didn’t even get to see and enjoy his hard work.

This flossing and no saving is a common reality among athletes. They floss and party everyday then when they see the money dwindling they find some dumb naive woman with her own money who they can depend on to support them when they go broke.

10. Ricky Cock, from NJ, is Pepe good friend he is the mastermind behind everything, he is the real big man, not ecwn one pic of him anywhere on social media, Pepe been a live off his hype , but for real out of all the ballers Pepe is the most worthless , you know how long it take him to move his mother

To be cont# me dey a work

11. See him (Pepe)a drive him old Honda inna New Kingston a try chat mi up a stop light and a drive up side mi when light change. Mi just drive off n wind up mi window. Mussi see money pon mi n a look a career woman fi tek set pon fi mid him n come kotch a mi yaad. Neva liked or found dis shovel mouth bwoy attractive from long time n mi did see pop dung broke pon him to raas.
    Unoo caan ketch mi when onoo hype money done. Koo him too

12. Den dem type a man dey wid dem kinda source of income can carry nobody go court go expose dem self like dat when dem assets or money nuh clean?

13. Nuh millions of pounds pepe earn in his playing days? a so much money fi flossing?

He has a lot of vehicle or something? something seems off…

14. Suh mussi sum it up y Raephia deh out and about. Because dem nuh live no where. Raephia have pikney fi danhai n Pepe. Danhai n karlene were living together n Pepe used to deh with Carlene. Just like Beenie was with karlene too n deh with Pepe sister what a web.
    Pepe all that money and yuh don’t have anywhere that belongs to u it’s very sad.

1. So is where Rayfia or Raephia been hiding out? she just drop offa di face of the earth. No sign of har at allllll. She di love too much hype man n think dem too hot fi work.

15. I met this boy personally and he is so hype and full of him damn self and him don’t own a house.when my friend was building his house him come there a say how me fren cheap bcuz him not using the proper board floor and this old fart don’t have none for himself …a joke this and a one piece a caldina him drive

16. Ian ‘Pepe’ Goodison is a legend in Jamaica. Ian worked hard throughout his career and has earned enough for him to invest in a property, live s lavish lifestyle and enjoy the fruits of his labour. All you all are contradicting yourselves. You Jamaicans are a disgrace. A legend someone who made your country recognised on a world wide scale ya’all ready to condemn and don’t know the story. Pepe is god bless and who god bless no man curse. Who can be googled on here. He can die poor and homeless and he will still remain a lehend and name remain in history. We don’t want no fraud so all the hater go ‘that way’. To be honest word of advice be careful as this defamation of celebrities character and can raise arguments for a lawsuit.