HUBO DRY HIM TEARS AND SEH GOD IS GOOD

16 thoughts on “HUBO DRY HIM TEARS AND SEH GOD IS GOOD

1. He better count his blessings and get on his knees every night and thank out God for getting him out of the mess he placed himself in, I bet he learn his lesson he will keep him hands and weapons to himself… smdh

2. Count your blessings and do not be quick to run to blood shed young man. God gives chances but He also inflicts wounds so be careful de bed yu mek fe yuhself

3. No he did not get off he got bonded out . Helton and Gucci man bond him out .. what happened to wasteman bounty …

4. He’s out on bail for now the trial is coming up soon so Hes only free for now !!!!!!!!! Let’s see how many blessing u gonna count when you get life in prison .

5. Bounty don’t have no money all him do is wear fake cosmetic jewelry..him is not good friend what real friend would have make is friend go out him is Pussy hole big time

6. BOUNTY DONT HAVE NO MONEY ALL HIM DO IS WEAR FAKE cosmetic jewelry them and him fake shoes look pon him bounty/damion Williams don’t have no money him broke Nuh blood clatt

7. Why oonu feel like man haffi ah bail out ppl. Popeye caution why u neva help but still deh a chat? Oonu funny.. and Gucci fi do betta bout him a bail out ppl and have bout 5 maybe more small children dwl