I CANNOT PUT UP AIDS STORIES LIKE THE BELOW PPL

Met you need to be careful of this girl her husband died of AIDS and she’s infected too too … she tries to f*k all these men in dancehall knowing SHES SICK …..BECAREFUL
Someone needs to do the right thing and let people know

14 thoughts on “I CANNOT PUT UP AIDS STORIES LIKE THE BELOW PPL

1. Lol senda ppl a live from aids now dem get di cure but yuh affi buy it inna portions or more… cancer a dweet yah now.

2. Latty while you are correct that people living longer due to medication and more people are dying of cancer, the fact still remains that you have vindictive persons out there who are not on meds and are trying to will fully infect others

3. She need to keep her germsy promiscuous self away from people boy Pitney. And men every hole unuh waah dig inna. Dancehall is one nasty aids infectious place, everybody sleep with each other.

Girl with the Aids you know yourself and I know you. Stop walk and f#$@ up people life because u are infected.

4. unu mus stop bruk off n skin out fi everyone mon , ooman , chit n child b ‼️‼️ worse enuh vybz make unu come out each n EVERYNIGHT a mix up n bad mine weh cause dancehall roach fi bun rd. unu must stop before u bring it back to your Good Woman or Man . pussy/cocky nah worth your life ‼️‼️‼️ dancehall ppl f**k in a circle worse nobody go dr . uno brain don’t think fi use protection , & Di dawgs/ladies tendencies worse then in Sodom n Gomorrah & ppl run fi share drink n spiff .. w ppl who share no mouth , pussy , cocky principle ⁉️⁉️ worse regular gyal n mon risk dem lives fi f**k off everyone w name kmft . mi nah go dead by the mouth or shaft a nuh cocky

5. unu mus stop bruk off n skin out fi everyone mon , ooman , chit n child b ‼️‼️ worse enuh vybz make unu come out each n EVERYNIGHT a mix up n bad mine weh cause dancehall roach fi bun rd. unu must stop before u bring it back to your Good Woman or Man . pussy/cocky nah worth your life ‼️‼️‼️ dancehall ppl f**k in a circle worse nobody go dr . uno brain don’t think fi use protection , & Di dawgs/ladies tendencies worse then in Sodom n Gomorrah & ppl run fi share drink n spiff .. w ppl who share no mouth , pussy , cocky principle ⁉️⁉️ worse regular gyal n mon risk dem lives fi f**k off everyone w name kmft . mi nah go dead by the mouth or shaft a nuh cocky

6. All of you are IGNORANT. Just remember that once you are sexually active, you are liable to get HIV. And I thought that by now everyone knows that you don’t have to be promiscuous to get the disease. People’s HIV status is a private matter. You putting this female on blast like this ain’t cool.

7. Yes she fi go pon blast because she knowingly has the Aids and up imma dancehall every night a f**k different different man, because she has a motive to spread the virus to as many person possible. She fi stop

8. Anonymous

Hmmmm, i wondering if ah the same person she talk bout. I think her husband passed away couple 3 r 4 years ago.

9. are yu dunce? boyyyy u full of sense . the whole point of this post, u missed . THEY ARE being promiscuous. more than likely it wouldn’t be a problem if they had ONE Consistent partner. No reason for that, I’m sure their not telling their status. so why should it not be known? & furthermore I see no name nor indication of who so byee.

10. So sender, you did see the husband death certificate. Did it say him died from hiv related complication?And you stay deh and think a dancehall alone full up a aids.me notice now a day if a young person drop out.dem always bring aids in deh, all when it’s not the cod.

11. It’s illegal for someone to knowingly going around infecting other people with HIV. It doesn’t matter if people living long with it these days, ignorant ass Jamaican people y’all say some of the dumbest shit I’ve ever heard.