I DONT THINK THE MAN WILL BE LEAVING KADION -_-

image1-Optimized

This big idiot man from LA nah learn fi low out f**ky f**ky kadion (bready sista). The gal no stop tel how him buy tire pan har truck and buy har daughter Halloween clothes, bitch wen u have good man a so u run him away , u chat too much ,use your mouth for something constructive more than a chat what the man do from wat him no do.chatting mouth whore!!!

14 thoughts on “I DONT THINK THE MAN WILL BE LEAVING KADION -_-

1. Met u can stop put up this horse face gal, I have a strong feeling a she a send in her self, I live in la an if she ave a man (Mackreal) we are all happy for her cause, she affi a live offer her brother name. Bitch go make a name for yourself

2. MET GULLY BOP BIG LA SHOW DOGLEASH PROMOTION FLOP FLOP FLOP. THE BIG HALL THAT HOLD 1500 PEOPLE YOU CAN COUNT THE PEOPLE IN 10 SECONDS. THE DANCEHALL PEOPLE STAY INNA DEM WARM BED AND DREAM AWAY MEK GULLY TO D MONEY FLOP OUT THE SHOW. I COUNT 60 PEOPLE. WHAT A DISGRACE DOGLEASH NUH KNO LA PEOPLE NUH RATE HIM AND BIG FOOT SHERYL. HOPE HIM HAVE MONEY FI PAY THE PEOPLE AND NUH RUN AND HIDE. GULLY FLOP UR $250 US WILL BE WIRED TO YOU. CANT BADDA WID DEM FLOP OUT PROMOTERS. GULLY YOUR TING RUN FLAT LIKE FLAT TIRE. PLEASE GULLY NUH COME THIS WAY CYAA HOLLYWOOD WELCOME REAL SUPERSTAR. TAN A YARD, NY, ENGLAND, GULLY WATEVA. CRAWL BACK INNA YOUR BOP SHELL FLOP FLOP BOP

3. After tuff old face skin and bone makrel grinding the 2 Belize gal.
    Makrel a walking skettel for a man. Him lay up with Tee Tee, Shaniqua, Shiquana,,dog face, and the list go on. Makrel bout 56 years old and weigh 100lbs.

4. Mackerel..weh fi year a try meck existence..from san diego days this old deporty..a try find himself…Mackerel ah nobody fi brag ovah

5. Kadion at least dem find d prettiest pic of u to put up 😉
    Y would anyone b upset about d girl bragging about d nice tings weh Mackerel a do fi har? That is nothing to put her up for…being happy is a crime now? Fi unu life sad nuh bloodclat…sadder than her

6. Good morning met, this post is not really relevant. But them need Fi put up Big Foot Sherly. Mi here say them take back the Benz about 2 months now, and all she a post is old pics you mean Fi tell me say after all that hype bout 2015 Benz and no have no money Fi pay Fi it. A better she did stay with the truck because her payments were much lower. Dog you drive out the 2015 Benz and couldn’t help her with even one payment. Georgia why you never hide the Benz Fi her. Sherly them say post a current video not a pics to confirm say u still rolling or a uber/ bus u deh pon now.

7. Come here met make mi tell you something, you see the Big Foot Oman weh name Sherly, mi here say them take weh the 2015 Benz and she did a beg 81 Georgia Fi hide it, and she tell her no she can’t do it, and a one bag a old pics She a post. Dog did a try Fi Help her and bring Gully Bop and only 25 people come out because of him evil ways,Sherly them say Fi post a video of the car not a TBT and we know how u hair look with the 4 big plat so live and direct we want it come clear up you name Rich Gurl

8. The shit is hilarious I see mad corny niggas make pink wall but CRACKHEAD DUPPY MACKEREL.. SMH! NIGGA A WASTE MAn,BUm,INFORMA,PETTY THEIF, FROM SLAUSON ,WITH A TOXIC HERPES DICK N TOUNGE ,UNU EVER CHECK OUT HIS TOUNGE YET ALWAYS HAVE PATCHES FROM OUTBREAKS.KADIAN PLZ U LOOK POPPED WITH A BRITISH bull DOG HEAD.YOU BROTHER WAS THE STUFF FOR PINK WALL BUT U ON THE OTHER HAND IS A UGLY DUCKLING THAT IS NON EXISTENT.AND SO NOT FOR PINK WALL ESPECIALLY THAT LOWLIFE ,VAGRANT,IMBECILE,DUPPY MAN THAT ONLY WANT U ,N only U WANT HIM ,NOT EVEN THE DIRTY HOOD GAL DEM WANT THAT BUSTER.PINK WALL FLUSH THESE TWICE!,cuz if u from LA u know them 2 clown ya ain’t the stuff for convo…THE IGNOMINY!

1. Why every post dog name ah come up. Spill the details. Is sherlly,,dog l what’s their relationship. She never post anything about him. Only ting her ah post dealing wit haters from here.

9. I wonder how the post was about Kadion and some old man name Mackrel… Is it that one skinny black one that is always in the club or is this someone else… These people sometime uses the same name or something similar… But anyhow why are people so focus on Kadion and this old man and then turn around and say his not shit and he doesn’t have nothing ray ray, ok so why talk about them if she doesn’t amount to nothing then why even make her Relevant if she wasn’t at all… On another note Some reason the party people of LA don’t party as much as before the parties are boring, not as fun as it used to be in the shatto days now it looks like people just staying home…LA is not nothing to talk about and the people are sure nothing to talk about no changes same ole f**kery just a different day!!!!