I HOPE DEM SATISFY NOW..KEYSHIA KAIOR’S CHILDREN

56 thoughts on “I HOPE DEM SATISFY NOW..KEYSHIA KAIOR’S CHILDREN

1. Shi shudnt mek dem get under har skin fi post har family, caa dem only a guh find somn else fi tek set pon har bout loll

2. First to comment she looks beautiful and congrats to her. I don’t think it was protecting her kids, she just didn’t want no one to know that she has kids. Come on even the biggest celebrity has talked about there kids , you don’t have to post them. She has post other kids on her page. Your getting married to a celebrity don’t you think at some point it was going to come up?????. I would of said something without even showing them that I have kids. And then ppl wouldn’t have shit to say. She talked about her mother room in the house but not the kids room. With success like that I would want to enjoy every moment with my kids around with my new family. That’s just me , so I’m waiting for the Realty show and to here why she never mentioned them. Because in this day and time nothing get missed on social media. I very happy for her but she turned ppl against her making them think otherwise.

1. You can gwan from yah so wid dat…Keyahia no shame a har damn kids. It was nobody damn business whey dem live or look like. Dem RIGHT INNA UNU EYESIGHT AND YET UNU HOUND DE GYAL LIFE! Foools 😀 egg inna unu face **drip, drip bitches**

Who wan fi tun against har a fi dem bumbocl#t problem dat! Goes to show say YOU MOTHEPHUCKERS NEVA GENUINE IN GREETINGS OR BEST WISHES! Unu too damn nuff and sensitive to what don’t have zero fi do wid unu!

Hail up Marie and all who say people like dia fi go chuck off! Me give zero bout yu reply 😉 me gone to dinner 😉

2. Betchu any money that editing is working over time to include her kids. Question though…how do we know that her kids never decided that they want to live quiet lives outside of the spotlight….they are old enough to decide. Not everyone craves fame. IJS

Hey PP, Enjoy yuh din din girl :peluk

3. She should have never let them draw her hand , I think keeping them from the eye of this wicked world was a good think now the poor kids won’t be able to live in peace.

4. BEAUTIFUL family I heard she had children but no one ever said she was a deadbeat mother, Whatever her reason she didn’t what to disclose it. Alot of them have Publicist who tell them what to say, GOD BLESS U GIRL. glad u found your prince charming, may u life happily ever after

5. Beautiful kids, BUT METTY CAN I ASK A FOOL, FOOL QUESTION TRUE MI DUNCE, LIKE BAT, SO MISS KEYISHA IS 32, THATS WHAT THEY SAID, HOW OLD ARE THESE KIDS??? Because the two on the right long like young adults, and the little one on the left look around 15ish, SO HOW OLD DID SHE START HAVING THESE KIDS??.. @YLT, PLS COME EDUCATE MY DUNCE ASS… pls&thnks…lmao..

6. A read a dutty Yankee gal post say she’s calling deportation on Keisha cause she lied on her documents coming to America that she born 1982 . I cuss she and style she dog rotten this morning on Instagram let me tell ppl real Rass wicked excuse me my language MS Met . Me say the duty woman wrote some things how Jamaican can not be trust and Kesha must be fck from she 12 omg it hurt fi read that dutty b write under the woman picture with her kids . You now am afraid off when she and the husband have a disagreement him bring it cause America men a gal them don’t hold nothing down i know from experience Yankee man cuss sun and sun down when them ready . Yard man will walk away at times no Yankee man then trace like b…

7. She didn’t really want her children be known to the public. Now everyone speculating her age then on the view she said she only have one child. But it seems like she had to come clean before that fake sister sell the story that’s truth !

8. But met I don’t see where she post these pic saying it her kids so I don’t know smh. She should be proud of her kids like how she proud of her man why she hiding her kids kmt

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Heller mi said dat tuh….dem very social mediagenic an mi undastand ppl have dem believe inna di kids posting.. but she post oda ppl kids + but not even waaah birthday pic not even waaah highschool grad pic some achievement???? Mi naaaaaa look. :ngakak :ngakak

1. You want see the womb scars too? Quena, when people doubt you nationality and landlord status you tek offense. Leave the woman and HER children alone.

Keyshia, gym movements mumma then off to the workplace :kiss

9. First of all she never even said she had any children as a matter of Fact all she tweeted that she didn’t leave any in Jamaica. ITS expected tho.and what excatly would she be protecting Them from.shes a f**king liar and those kids look nothing like her. So my question is if they were just going to be in the wedding why is it that why when she introduced everybody that was going to be in her bridal party and all the groomsmen on bet, why would she forget to mention her own kids plz. Like paparazzi can’t find out whatever they want .

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaah roll wey in yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a weak out. Weh di picney dem deh?? :ngakak

10. Raaaayyyyyyy look look deh! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ask an yuh shall receive. Dem sweet doh.

11. Unnu memba the tory bout the boy, the man and the donkey that’s what ppl on social media is like these days. Unnu full a opinion sah! Why she protecting her kids? Fr u f**king internet trolls not everyone is strong enough to deal with the bullshit some of u ppl write. Unnu waan know if she breed fr she a twelve wah unnu care she made a life for her kids regardless of her come. Some a unnu just love fi tear ppl down caan wish dem the best n move along.

12. You meant 32 bingo married to a wealthy Rapper :ngakak :ngakak It’s sad to say no joke don’t think sa the Feds not going to watch them like hawks remember that used husband usd to hustle gun & flour plus she flip money while he were in prison. Mark mi word the more monkey climb the more him battyhole expose .

13. Mi genie sense sumting is not Roiiiight!!!!!! Anyways mi shall come back kiesha yuh naaaa come tek up di whole a mi comments Dem oh :rolleyes:

14. Those are keyshia kids the girl had a life pree Gucci !! She took care of her kids but she did not hide the kids for there protection she hid them because her modeling career ! Her daughter Sade and son don’t like it along with there father family hence why they was cussing on the wedding night and even the daughter tell her own blood cousin post me you can why didn’t you post me that shows her kids did not want hide ! Keyshia Love Gucci like nothing eise she not kim k or Beyoncé ras not even Janet Jackson you marred a b list rapper what she hiding ?? Monica etc Show they kids but it’s not showing your kids you don’t even acknowledge you have kids ! I’m sorry that’s not about being nosey she dry eye but nobody in Miami shock cause keyshia always been selfish

15. A true 8:17 she seems self centered but she forget who is men ‘ Don’t care how you treat them good & save them from being homeless them Rass dey wi change like green lizard pon you . Men are very ungrateful no matter how them love us in the beginning they can start acting funny . So my Gucci Gucci she love world without end cause man a stress especially a mad man walk good Ms Davis kior !

16. 7 years she posting house care mansion good & good times lavishly a first we glimpse the kids no sa me can’t hide my children 7 years like that from the public then go pon TV on the talk said I only have a daughter no Keisha you serious ! It’s all about you if it wasn’t the show paying you they would be still in hideing!

1. Good job anon8:32am

Grammar police is extremely proud of you so mi nah knock yuh fi the lil hidind* mistake yuh mek when yuh a correct di smaddie up top!

We correct and serve.Carry on mi deputy!Bless up all.

17. She wasn’t hiding her kids. She just didn’t want the truth to come out. She’s using Tanya info and Tanys is 32 so keyshia tell everybody she’s 32. Keyshia oldest child being around 22 it doesn’t add up for the fact that she claims she’s 32. Everybody in Florida from back in the days boosting Tanya to come out and talk public but Tanya said she afraid she go to jail and she’s not doing it. All I’m saying is keyshia Watson not fair cause Tanya homeless and a live with people keyshia should and never leave her in that situation no matter what. Keyshia is the reason Tanya can’t get no good work cause she use to thief and go jail inna with Tanya info nonstop. No care what argument them have keyshia mess up the girl papers so she suppose to help her. Tanya love keyshia but keyshia make it and don’t give 2 cents about Tanya. Keyshia is around 43 – 44 and her first baby father is Uran the handsome twin (he’s the first 2 kids father) & her last child is for the bleach out boy forget his name. Keyshia you reading go help Tanya you don’t have to be close with her help her like how you was helping her before you get big and did a use her. Keyshia Watson I love the fact that you Jamaican but this ago backfire on you & you know why. Wish you all the best and hope you know what you doing cause it just take the right person to get through to Tanya with a good amount a money and every piece a truth shall come out and you hiding from the truth.

1. Tanya used to post her pay cheques from Keyshia and I saw no less than 9GS each time. She would then cash them and show her bands off. Keyshia is very generous to her people.

1. Also she was gifted with a truck, Rolexes and other expensive gifts from Keyshia. She lived the high life at Keyshia’s expense. When is enough enough?

1. Enough can never be enough when you destroy someone Identity. That girl can never work in a bank not for the government! Imagine if it had happen to you?? When will your enough be enough??????? Generous how cause now you talking as if you knows the parties and their stories!! Tanya is generous cause she should have never let noone use her papers!! Are you referring to everything that was taken back from Tanya ?? Let me mind my business cause it’s not my papers & Gucci a duty yankee so he’ll fix her. I hope by then enough is enough.

1. Brebre she should have never allowed keyshia to use her name if that story is true but no matter what u do for someone u cant expect them fi pay u back fi life. It almost never happens..what is tanya’s last name btw?

2. If Tanya show her receipts keyshia would be in jail and facing possible deportation.. So will that be enough??? People so unfair!! I know if it was you.. You would have been creating a sense. You would have created a movie and write a book and all!! Split justice but I wish them the best. They’ll figure it out..

2. BREBRE THAAAAAAAAANK YOU!!! Finally someone that came with clear receipts, names and history. Tanya is being stupid….no other way to put it, maybe she should try reaching out to Keyshia and explain her hardships, if she gets no where with that, then as blogger above suggested, go clear up her name!! Keyshia has the resources now that if contacted about her past she can Lawyer up majorly!

1. Met I texted for her government will get it to you shortly & quena Tanya did reach out to her and she flop her. Is Tanya the no sister and 3 brother with one dead post go for. Her brother cory die for real from playing Russian Roulette with his friends. I hope them figure it out and wish her all the best cause she’s jamaican and I feel it for Tanya cause you have to love someone to make them use your social. That’s true love right there.

1. One more little question BreBre, Tanya is the hurt lady, pictured on IG…..the one that was upset at not being invited to the Wedding?? You knoooooow….the one that claimed she was Keyshia’s half Sister???
            :nerd

18. Kior, comepnsate her base on the job skill set she had during the time you used her docs. Since you cost her to lose wages back then, it would only be fair…oh? she wasn’t doing anything productive with the papers then? Then you don’t owe her :ngakak

She could have gone and reported that “someone” was using her name and get a court order clearance for employment purpose if she was that interested in working :maho

1. Why would she do that and it could possible lead back to keyshia Watson & her?? Why??? Don’t you know they really do investigate identity thief?? The girl can’t get no good job because keyshia Watson went to jail with her documents multiple times for shop lifting and if you knew keyshia back in the days she no thief nothing cheap!! As I said I wish her the best but she must help the girl or even try pay up some money to clean the girl record. Now if the girl lock her up the girl wicked and badmine don’t it but I leave her to Erica & Trina. This just the beginning. It’s all fun and games until the cookie crumbles.

1. Why all this wasn’t an issue from 2000 how long? Why is October 2017 unu catching feelings?

Tanya’s at fault for aiding and abetting. The 1st arrest should have cancelled out that criminal arraingment.

She enjoyed the benefits of Kior deeds then. Kior don’t owe her NOW.

Leave the girl mek she proper or fail on her own accord. Unu nah tap till de yankee dem (black and white) run wid it DON’T?!

If she go home she’ll be just as wealthy, plus from there she can go other places in the world. Jamaica no worst than any place else…Amerikka falling…ask henny penny 😀 😀

19. As we all know how the media and the celebrity world works, they build you up and break you down.
    Today your everything..the next they will dig up your past and destroy you! So whatever she has done in the dark will come to light..she has worked hard to build her brand and I wish her the best.

20. Keyshia seems damn shallow so I can see her not wanting John public to know she had that many kids at such a young age that coupled with probably the father/s giving her hell especially since she rich. Gn

21. Some ah unu bias no fck
    How is keyshia different from Apple dem weh unu condemn every rass day!??? Kmt unu frighten fi keyshia like she have some big accomplishments the only wave y’all riding is the fact that she Jamaican okay anddddd???????

22. I have to laugh I’m reading comments that truly bury her, then they are ended with “I wish her well”

GTFOH no you don’t