I-LASTIC BOATRIDE

22 thoughts on “I-LASTIC BOATRIDE

1. The first time I learn that In Jamaica Boat Ride Dance means yuh stop up near a boat and party for the amount they selling the ticket for I laughed so hard mi almost past out nd up to this day ts still the same,dem fi stop call it that

2. Apple not even yuh mother could represent you at yuh husband party in Jamaica and unuh so hype ina a New York no that’s bad . You must feel like shit and emberass say every your husband keep party you can only watch from overseas. Then Yu muma no have papers daughter no have papers in USA and full a so much chat .

3. So many persons cannot hold on the boat so the party is held on the dock, and who would really want to go pon a boat ride with these unruly set fi when war bruck out

4. @1st Im like why dem post dis long boring dance but the camera man mix up bad. @1st I thought that was Apple who start the 1st video but on further inspection I see that’s a real live man stand up in a bad man dance and Boom Boom a dem DJ.

5. Whyyyyy Keisha Platinum look like when tire how too much air. Andddd to top it off she had surgeries….she always look swell and brolic (sp)

6. The man don’t want to get shower in Jamaica only amaerica. So Jay was planning to bring that outfit back but his friend mash up that plan. Lol

7. In the second video why the video man focus so much on the gyal inna the gold dress with no panties? Him must well curious like me a wonder if a 2 horns a grow out har belly, wah dem two pointy things in her lower extremities? ……boy so much ugly people in one place should be a crime

8. I had to watch it closely :cystg again___________________ Yass ah three men that____________not tonight Met and Metter…not tonight!!!!!! :ngacir2

9. Mi nah lie if me a real bad man NUh batty boy or tranny couldnt come a my dance , but dem likkle likkle boy yah weh a keep party put money ova everything .mi shame to raas .jam a entertain dem slackness yah .minah lie weh di real shoota dem deh weh NUh batty boy cah stand beside unno in NUh dance ..money a win pride tek bck seat to raas .nuh gal cah suck my pussy or feel up my breast fi NUh clothes or money .