I LOVE JACK WARNER

HIM SEH DASH IT OUT WICKEDLY… WHEN HIM READY FI FIFA AND DI DI RES A DEM DI WHOLE PLACE A GUH MASH UP…YES JACK YUH HAFFI ALWAYS HAVE SUPPORTING EVIDENCE AND TINGS INA DI BACK FI DI SNAKE DEM

11694773_851574338262926_4993457960704272302_n-Optimized

11709528_851885791565114_4893629523190436272_n-Optimized

11703516_851885628231797_7029243715652480125_o-Optimized

0 thoughts on “I LOVE JACK WARNER

1. So who is the woman? How is she involved in the Warner SAGA??? Jack a galang bad. Somebody say mixupp.

1. IF!! Him mixup…I notice the U.S seize other people property but dem doe really touch Jack yet..left me thinking

2. Me too. The way him a chat the people dem business.. maybe he is giving the US some good good information regarding the affairs of the T&T Government.

1. I dont blame him, before the man opened his mouth Kamla who him give him how much thousand tuh run in bout he never gave her money..Dem too lie and dont stick together …U.S dont business in FIFA business ..Whenever the U.S cant get their way they resort to digging up dirt on people..No one likes Blatter but their system a dem system and no one did a dead behind it and the money was being circulated dem love bully tuh much man

3. The man in the picture is Devant Maharaj, Minister of Food Production (Minister of Agriculture). This is what one Trini describes his responsibilities/portfolio:

No wonder he’s minister of agriculture. D man busy planting seed all over. Now that is performance.

4. Of course…I have a feeling that he may never be extradited to the US after all. I believe he has a lot of incriminating evidence and he is spilling his guts to the US. This FIFA investigation was such a sham.