BLACK PEOPLE WHAT CAN YOU SAY NOW?

ONE THING WITH THE SPANISH PEOPLE!! THEY GET SHIT DONE.. CARIBBEAN PEOPLE LAZY DONT WANT TO STAND FOR NOTHING…SPANISH PEOPLE DOE PLAY

yes-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BLACK PEOPLE WHAT CAN YOU SAY NOW?

1. same ting mi ah seh…black people always come wid dis one love foolishness….smh…dem whi teck slap and glady give di nexx cheek…

2. As a West Indian I was highly upset when I heard the comment Trump made and paid no more attention to it because the media did not really make a big deal. I felt like because it was against Mexicans nobody cared. But I am very impressed with the way the Mexicans (Spanish) handled the matter. Trump is a racist pig and he deserved everything he is getting. I just heard the Macys has severed ties with him also.

3. Stand for nothing,fall for anything.Black people contributes on a daily to their own suffering.Supports businesses that hate them,donate to churches that belong to the oppressors and the main one Hollywood brainwashing.

4. Mi know seh some a di artist dem woudah seh, dat a fi dem problem,mi a do business and want/ haffi eat my food…

5. black ppl jus born wit slave mentality every time dem get kick down dem wah forgive n turn odda cheek. but notice dem only like dat wit dem slave masters not wit each other

6. I was just discussing this topic at work yesterday saying black people are the only ones with this we are the world mentality instead of trying to simple get the job done black people praise everyone but each other the Hispanic vote is going to play a large role in the next election and only an idiot like trump would sabotage themselves.

7. Anon 12:21 I have to agree with you. We black people need to start making these companies feel it where it matters and that is they bottom line. The almighty dollar. Maybe we need to take some lessons from the Mexicans.

8. here are my thoughts and Met mi know you disagree but …
    1. When they gave us a God that looks like them we will always worship them.
    2. They handed us the bible and taught us to forgive and that’s what we do all the time meanwhile they bomb the shit and murder the hell out of everyone that offends them.
    3. If he had made comments about black, we would have gone right ahead and said we forgive him like we did with Paula Dean
    4. The children of the Charleston victims within 24 hours said they forgive the white man that just murdered their parents, if it had been another black man that did it, they would have wanted his head.
    5. Black people are suffering from Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome and need to put down the white man god and walk off the plantation.
    6. We are the original people, we got all the gold, diamonds, minerals and resources but the white man came and promised us heaven so he could rob Earth from us and we still here waiting to go to heaven.
    7. Wake the hell up and fight for the only damn life you are given and the only planet you will ever occupy.
    8. Stop with the darn marching and cumbaya singing now
    9. These dumb ass people rob, scam, steal, risk prison to wear white people’s brands to feel a sense of prestige before them build dem own brand and build dem community.
    10. Black churches collect over 420 billion dollars from poor black people so their pastors can live like rock stars. Stop allowing these charlatans to pimp you. God gave you everything here you need to survive for free, why the hell do black people think God needs their man made money when he said love of money is the root of all evil?
    11. Too many illiterates and dumb in the black community

1. Star, I’m waiting to see if we send a rep to de pageant…. Mind you, de nasty man speech was extended to ALL migrants.

9. The point about black churches… I live for 14 years of my life in the Caribbean and attended (Anglican)church and Sunday school every Sunday and did not know anything about the 10% tithe, did not even know this was in the bible. When I came to the US I was made aware of this. I currently attend a predominantly white Anglican church and yes they ask for money and you have to tithe but I will not give 10% nor 5% 0r 1% of my earning to no church. Once in a while I will put something in the collection plate but I wasn’t raise that way. Its sad that the black churches collect so much money from they poor parishioners and they do nothing for the black community.

10. Instead of wasting time watching movies, and so call reality shows(TV PROGRAMING YOUR BRAIN)go on youtube and learn something.I was told Fidel Castro was one of the worst person alive but YouTube showed me different.There is a lot of hidden messages in the programs on TV..

11. That’s why I don’t take no check with racists especially white racists. I don’t fall for the “if a white person does something that is culturally black, I will give that person more praise for doing the same ting half as good as a generic black person” narrative, either.
    I don’t take no check from black men who denigrate black women and who deny that white women had anything to do with slavery.
    I don’t take no check with darker skinned black men who think that praising “browner” women will get them any visitation rights inna mi punny. Mi know a mad man dat, mek him galang aid him self hate cah him will throw mi over for a white woman if he ever got the chance.

Mi nuh tek nuh kind a check aid black people who go out of their way to praise any kind of way looking mixed race (with black) pickney or adult as “good looking”, just because they are not “full” black. Mi know a mad people dem. Every race has it’s ugly people so mixed race aint no special ting to me.

Mi nuh tek no kind a check aid any from of immediate forgiveness for anti black violence; no Ma’am. It is mental illness to forgive somebody for outing your owna kin before you have even processed the fact that they are dead. White people ( or any other race) aint gonna love us more.

Mi nuh tek no check with “other race” people who feel that they can have free chat just because they lie down and have children with black people. But Mi feisty and even cuss off mi one white granny when she called my then physically abusive rather out of his name. Nah , Nana, what did his being black have to do with it, especially as you opened your foot for black man and produced my mother?

Anyway, mi wonder what the one up top haffi seh bout the Dominican dem weh a deport and lynch the blacker Dominican dem with Haitian lineage. yes, because of how I stay, I can spot Spanish Superiority Syndrome an ocean away which is based on anti african feelings and rhetoric, prevalent in Latin and Portuguese America. Talk bout dat, nuh!?

12. There was nothing racist about what trump said there are all kinds of people coming into the usa from mexico rapists, drug dealers and good people not sure how anybody can disagree with this.

13. Empress FOXY you said it best,mi a fe endorse yuh statement ,full 100%. From embryo stages dem get to black people. They use religion as a weapon,when we africans ovastand dat dem wi stop support dem burglaz yah. If wi stop buy dem racist bumbo hole yah shit, weh seh made inna de same place weh dem a cuss ah explite de people dem, wi wouldn’t even hear bout dem ole crittaz yah.