QUESTION AND PINKY BREADY WOMAN’S IG POST

Met when you ran the first story with Breast yesterday someone commented about his woman and another person responded Bobbi. I always thought he and Bobbi from Orange Villa was involved because he was always on her IG posts like police. I also saw Jue woman kerryann sending condolences to his fam and her friend shushanna. Shushanna and Breast related?
Screenshot_2015-07-08-07-13-10-Optimized

Screenshot_2015-07-08-07-13-03-Optimized

0 thoughts on “QUESTION AND PINKY BREADY WOMAN’S IG POST

1. Wow I feel it for the family no matter how bad a guy looks to the world he’s the best thing in the world to his kids. I don’t know them but I keep praying for them. We only friends on the Internet and I feel like I know him

1. It’s interesting because I went to school with pinky, believe it or not she was an excellent student. She earned good grade, she ran track, and she was a trendsetter. I later saw her shortly after at a bus stop with a baby one day I couldn’t believe it was her. I was almost certain that she was destined for college. Over the years I’ve heard all sorts of things about her and bready’s bonnie and clyde antics. Most importantly I feel for the kids, its unfortunate that they have to grow up without a father. It’s sad Jamaica is such a beautiful country with humble people, its until they come to America they start hyping and disrespecting money. Life is not all about Gucci,fendi,champagne,and Prada. Where is the substance? it’s soo many people that would love to get a visa to come to America,it’s sad. When you live by the sword you die by the sword, simple. I hope this is a lesson to all, you cant go around robbing people expect to live lavishly off other people’s things. remember your nothing without substance…bready lived his life to fullest despite the allegations constantly expressed his love for God. We are not put on earth to judge others, may God bless him and please please let him RIP.

2. I am lost, what does she mean by call her and tell her COME PICK UP? Come pick Him up or PICK UP THE TEEFING AND DRUGS MONEY THAT This man being robbing people? Lady? Let me say this you hear? IT IS BEST YOU PRAY FOR YOUR KIDS! When you as a woman be with someone who is in the street and was benefiting from his wrong doing, YOU ARE INDEED GOING TO SUFFER. I don’t know how some a you women use these Ill-gotten money from these men and expect GOD is going to blessed you.

3. One thing for sure never rejoice over some one death am so sorry that he lost his life despite what he did for a living I pray that he got a chance to call on God before he took his last breath we live in generation people celebrate over people death and imprisonment not every wants to work a 9-5 some as to be thief and robbery so god can show that he do change people the world can’t be perfect we need to keep praying for people who is involved in wrong to turn to Christ family member need to start fast and praying God need a lot more young men being save and in heaven with Jamaican groupie this website is design to bring people down and rejoice just make sure every second your are right with God not judging just making a point

1. This site was not designed to air things out under sikes and den act like a nuh dat a gwaan..Things are posted, people put their opinions because everyone is free to do so. Yuh never design this site so u cant tell me what this site was designed for. Mi waa know who di site a bring down in this instance….bready??

1. The Devil is LAIR, He will send these people in all different shape and formed. Lady? Continue do what you are doing, EXPOSE EVERY LAST ONE A THEM IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS AMEN! Stay blessed and may GOD give you the strength to do what you were put here to do with your website! AND THAT IS TO BRING LIGHT TO MOST OF US WHO WOULD HAVE NOT KNOWN WHAT WAS GOING ON IN OUR JAMAICAN COMMUNITY. Don’t let SATAN send HIS WORKERS TO DISCOURAGE YOU! JESUS PLEASE PRESERVE AND CONTINUE TO BLESSED THIS WEBSITE! LORD I FEEL LIKE PREACH IN HERE TODAY.

2. I am being entertained everytime I log on to JMG, who dont like what’s posted should not visit. Very informative

1. Tired fi tell dem but is like the site lift dem up from whey dem is and bring dem pan it ..I dont get it

2. Why you even answering it? These people does fascinate me everyday, The level of reasoning I will blame it on illiteracy.

*not every wants to work a 9-5 some as to be thief and robbery* I FEEL LIKE FIGHT THIS IDIOT THROUGH MY COMPUTER. The time you are taking to come on JMG Please go enroll in a school. GOD! IF THIS IS HOW YOU REASON IN A REAL LIFE IF YOU HAVE KIDS! BLESSED THEIR POOR HEART, BECAUSE YOU WOULD ENCOURAGE THEM TO GO BE TEEF AND ROBBERS.

1. Jamaica nuh short a school and u wonder where they went to school but a di homes dem come from . And at end of it u will find dem is nothing but pure evil. No way a mom would teach and harbor a child as a thief or a man ..evil

1. Guh build a road den attach couple wheels tuh yuh tongue nd drive it rite up unda yuh dead pusc muma suh yuh can lick out a better design fi yuh haffa soul,phuck outta here bout de ooman site

Dats y mi try nuh comment more while unno draws mi out kmft

1. I can just imagine the type of person you are. Why write such a nasty and degrading comment to a fellow blogger. You ghetto hood-rats are so predictable. Go and take a literacy class that can improve your poor writing skills and find a way to upgrade yourself and that of your multiple kids with different fathers.

You are indeed, a really disgusting/despicable individuals, with a very low morals. Moron.

1. Either you are daff/dense or have poor reasoning skills. I don’t have to know that troll. You can develop a profile based solely on her historical comments. Do you get? Next time, keep out of people’s argument. The comment was directed at the miscreant, the simple minded one. KMT

2. So you dont know her but based on what you think you have read she have many children by different baby fathers? I am daft and my reasoning skills may be at best 7.5/10, what would you give yourself? She came in my defense and she was not speaking to you so you let me know who went in whose door because with my 7.5/10 I cant fathom it.

1. Luk ere nuh Mrs.Education Not a nuh mi mek dem wash weh de tent weh did build up unda yuh muma weh yuh eat,sleep,drink dat deh gab mi neva stop…..yea a mi 21.5 babyfada mi guh check bout mi 10 kids nd pending mek a neva sum yuh up already

Oh yes mi a hood rat and yah the sophisticated hood roach cum bloodclaat swallow wah leff a mi nastiness

1. So you have 21.5 babyfada for the 10 kids? That is roughly 2 babyfada for each kid. This was the first place I have seen this phenomena, where the Jamaican Hood rats get more than one babyfada to accept paternity for a single child. Ghetto people good bwoy.

I do not have anything else to say to nasty mouth Simplicity. I have a hard time reading her post and typically skip over her trashy comments 90% of the time. Simplicity, 2 of your orifices are already condemn, 5 to go.

2. But watch here now we have a profiler on the wall dem reach INNA ppl womb n crotches quick a clock ahhh boiii this sound like the supulcha hole whey stap wid me whey day over pon the boxer hype post a wah day damn disgusting shithouse kmft

3. but look at this criminal actually celebrating negative and evil lifestyle that deprives others of their hard earning money then actually want to tell people about school. go play in f**king traffic and the meantime find a tree and apologize to it for oxygen. how dare you and your hood rat friend come on the woman site telling her what to post. go f**k yourself

2. Mi jus a see wha u seh u fi blaze dem u know mi nah seh no…send dem up mi cyah seh it so thank u fi tell dem fi mi because a doe send call dem yet dem come.

4. Lady say nothing that is not In line with these people they attack you accuse you team up on you cause from met say it is God say it have no mercy for anyone forgive nobody just hold grude and vengeance I never see nothing like this everything is phone on joke but I never see why cuss a person because all you trying to say is love them all no matter your crime God says love them all repentance is for everyone !! But not over here you can preach that hunny they will come and cuss yuh and here it come after this she going cuss me now trust me if you nuh line up with calling him thief battyman and him fi dead you wrong sweety

5. Pinky was always more into Bready than he was into her,Everybody in hellhay knows that. She try everything to hold him Baby, All her baby shower Bready did not want to go he was forced into going.Then she took up the responsibility of helping out with biscuit his first daughter and is Pinky go move in herself with Bready. Pinky you know in yourself you sure was not Bready heartbeat his Son but not you!

1. And he wasn’t into Missy the whore from wijamming needa. She the one who told her friends and family about Bready battyman phone secrets. That’s why Melissa Good Good start par wid har tight fi keep Missy mouth under control.Missy’s Aunty Paula paid for that bavyshower and Bready was also forced to go. And let’s not talk about bdays and special occasions, Bready only attend when it is convenient for him.
      Where your RIP post fi yuh baabyfaaada Missy the whore from wijamming?

2. MISS JAMAICA WE ALL KNOW BREADY NEVER WANT PINKY FROM START TO FINISH! BUT ONE THING ABOUT THAT BITCH SHE OLD HER OWN! PINKY MOVE HERSELF IN TO BREADY HOUSE,THAT WHEN PAULA SPICE & MELLISA DEM FIGHT PINKY IT WAS HER ALONE AGINST THEM BUT SHE NEVER BACK DOWN,PAULA SPICE DOWN LIKE PINKY BBECAUSE PINKY MOTHER DONNA AND PAULA SPICE USE TO TEK THE SAME MAN,SO THEM HATE EACH OTHER……BREADY WASN’T GIVING PINKY ANY OF THE MONEY WHAT HIM THIFE & ROBB FROM PEOPLE DEM! BECAUSE PINKY AND HER MOTHER,AND BREADY SON & SOMETIMES BREADY DAUGHTER LIVE IN A ONE LITTLE TINY APARTMENT IN INGLEWOOD!

6. @unknown
    why you on here then?
    it’s called freedom of speech!
    people have the right to their own opinion!
    yes it’s sad that he died, but he knew what he was getting himself into! so if a man try to come in your house and rob you of what you work hard for… that’s ok? put yourself in that guy(mexican)shoes..IT’S CALLED SELF DEFENSE!

7. Baby momma you need to look at the bigger picture and see that that’s the best thing that could’ve happen to him….what if he had gotten away and the mexicans retaliated found where y’all live and killed everybody Including kids (btw thats how they do things)ask yourself which would be worse??give god thanks for the outcome

8. Anonymous why you here condemning us for Calling Bready a thief and Battyman???? That’s what the Phuck he was.. Add murderer to your list too! I know the truth Hurts! But let me tell you when I even comment here I don’t comment unless I know IT is the truth..Everything written about the people that are featured on the pinkwall are facts 100% Truth I know IT look bad when someone holdup your dirty laundry in your face we have helped a lot of people realise them dirty living some have taken our advice for the better and some don’t but we keep you updated with the end results Death or Jail.

9. Nuff a unu have no morals a raasclaate..Just because Bready a fi unu relative, ITS OK FI HIM ROB, SHOOT, ATTEMPT FI KILL AND DO ALL MANNER OF EVIL TO OTHERS BECAUSE ITS FI UNU RELATIVE DONT IT? ..We should have nothing bad to say abt him cause he was a saint and he led an upstanding life DESPITE THE FACT HE NEVER WORKED A 9-5 A DAY INA HIM LIFE. I CANT STAND UNU..Unu need fi loww MET Sight and go find money and bury unu fine upstanding citizen BREADY!!!

10. Ras msjamaica everything send to the site is facts ?? Cause you see it when him a push him dick in batty you saw it with your own two eyes ??? That me want know ?? Was there a video camera in the Mexican house that shows everything that took place ? Where you at the planning or have secret recording of what took place ???

That’s why America have a innocent program for people who sit and rott in jail for crimes there accuse of !!

Me never seh him a saint and yes unu come dun me now and seh me know him but it sad for you to say everything 100% nobody knows 100% of what anybody involve in or do idiot !!!

All if him go if rob thief f**k etc me still nah lick out cause me never deh deh !!! So yes you free to wish him death and I’m free to say rip cause me sure me nuh perfect and me sure God never sacrifice his son for perfect bready might not have changed in time or see him dark ways but who am I too judge yes come cuss me now cause my view don’t line up with all of you

11. @137pm when him get warning why him never tek heed and change or why you never sit and talk to him dem say him kill a girl while trying to rob. Was he suppose to them say him pull gun first supose him did kill the man i hope you would have say the same. How long as bready name been calling on the same thing so how much time him would a go to the program and you really thing they wouldhave help him if he has been accuse so many time look like no more thiefing money for you

12. @met the person wey mek the 3rd comment a idiot? The person sey a nuh everybody can do 9-5, some haffi be thief….did couldn’t be right. Why she couldn’t sey be self employed with own business etc. Nobody nah rejoice, the people dem just a sey if yuh a tief, yuh either a guh jail or dead…just facts. Some a unto luv love praise people when dem a do wrong. Yes he may have been a good father, babyfather, uncle, son , nephew etc. But the facts remain he was a theif, people behave differently in different environments. So his baby mother perception of him is gonna be different from his friends or the man on the road.

13. Helllooo! I did,do not wish death on Bready or anyone else..it is unfortunate it happened to him. I wish he was still here to be with his children. I am not rejoicing one bit, I know people have to hustle to survive but these guys risking their lives for the wrong things and not using the money to propel themselves to better so they won’t have to risk going to jail are death. Is risking your life to floss, clothes and shoes worth it? R.I.P Bready I am not Happy you died so young!

14. yuh cant feel sorry fi ppl who nuh feel sorry fi demselves by doing recklless acts and disregading their safety/life anx that of others or the ones they claim they love.. Tings cudda go differently him cudda kl da mex and getweh whie his entire family wud be in arms way N all got killed.. Him too greedy and selfish and for wT hype.. Wah him affi show fi all a da friggery weh him keep up, im sure nothin. Cause him nave da memory csuse him dead and soon da same p him a floss wid ago figetbout him.. These dancehal clowns i sweardem thief, rob, sell drugs ad nave nuthin fi show but clothes and shoes not knowin wen dem bregry ketch up pon demand dem dead a one suit and pair a shows dem lef inna or dem go ail and go wear jail uniform a d fi wah.. Fi hype pon ppl dat care zero bout dem inna real life… Dummies

15. Donna and Paula use to tek the same man? SO Donna Pinky mother never use to deh wid Bready to?

16. Like really I keep seen people saying it doesn’t matter what he did but they feel it for his kids….HELLO he wasn’t thinking about his kids!! If so he would of been working a honest job and live in his means that’s the problem with alot of these so call dancehall celebrities their not thinking about their kids their more focus on name brand clothes and shoes and a them same one spoiling their kids by letting them go thru life with those same mentally of thinking vanity is everything. I’m a parent and I could never see myself doing anything to ever jeopardize myself for my child losing me whether by jail or death….sad what happen to him thou R.I.P

17. Oh the double standard, I love it. the girl know simplicity the same way unnu heathens know bready, through sinking ship groupie met. We all gonna to die some day, some sooner than others. No one said the things bready was doing was right but to wish death on some one tsk tsk, just remember when unnu a dig one grave dig two

18. Weh unno nuh guh prepare bready 9nite an cum affa dis bumborassclatt….bready time cum suh unno guh talk to god…di mexican dem a look fi di ress a unno suh unno might as well guh chuck off somewhere..

19. IF AMAN KILL MY FRIEND OR FAMILY AND HIM DEAD ME A REJOICE BOUT DNT REJOICE OVER PPL DEATH DUMPBO GO CRY WHEN U FAMILY OR FRIEND KILLER DEAD NUH

20. At Jamaican, you pathetic bitch, what a way you a wait for the 9 night fi come chat, our life is your entertainment, sad sad sad. You nuh have nuh dutty draws fi go wash. At the same time unnu a crucify bready and a praise the Mexican web a do the same thing. Again the double standard. One thing me can say, at least the Mex them stick together

21. Pinky big up u self, dem so pathetic them can’t even let u mourn in peace, all u little tribute dem a send in, and all met the ghost love the mix up to you see. Woieeee bready you dead and them still no satisfy, dem vex because of the way you live u life, you left the world give dem and them still mad, madhouse a call fi dem sick ppl yah

22. @ MIMI YU AH TALK BOUT DI LICKLE TINY APT INNA INGLEWOOD YU USUALLY OVA DI TO WID HERMAPHRODITE GENITES AH WAIT FI FOOD LEAVE DI BLOODCLOT LICKLE GAL ALONE AN GO WORRY BOUT YA LEAKY TITTY WEH DI MAN SHOOT YOU INA WEH A LEAK PON SPOOMY A NITE TIME WE AH NEW YORK KNW BOUT IT. PINKY HOLE UP YO HEAD AN STAY TRON. N BOB YU NXT MI AH RUN INNA NY FI A MIN. MI B BK LATA

23. If the site is for ppl to post opinion then negative or positive is just opinion. Don’t think anybody rejoicing abut the death but some really set on speaking ill of the dead! Him family should just be like oh him a tief him did bound fi dead?? P
    Anyways I’m comments dem not even gong thru but I’m just here to read so I a stick to dat henceforward

1. Ms B yes dem should have that in them mind is not like him a do no risk teefing :nerd …in the drugs world if u continue teefing people things u shall die in a wicked way..look pan lefrac? I wouldnt tell dem nuh fi mourn /grieve and do whatever because family is family but there are some of them who encourage the things..benefit from the things encouraging them to do more of the same. I watched a video one time with a mother telling the narrator that she tell her son not to get no tattoo because if him do anything dem a go ketch him…n she admitted that him did deh a prison..What that tell u about her? Even if youre a friend and u know u friend take certain risks..encourage them to stop dont celebrate with them for putting their lives on the line for nothing..why go and steal fi go buy champagne for one night?? It nuh worth it..When dem go teef from people the people who they steal from have to answer to someone else and if dem cyah answer their lives a go deh pan di line it nuh fair oo

1. Your family died and it’s natural for you to hurt but he wasn’t just a drug dealer, he was a thief and murderer. While that won’t prevent you from loving him or being hurt, it’s idiotic for you not to expect strangers to either rejoice or wish him death.
      Him being your family doesn’t make him immune from such thoughts or criticism. Furthermore, it’s absolute lunacy to state that the Mexican was also selling drugs. Nothing is wrong with selling weed. Weed has never killed anyone, however, shooting that man to rob the weed he’s selling comes with reprisals.
      The only person you can honestly be mad at is your family and if you’ve never once encouraged him to clean up his act then, blame yourself also.
      I’m sorry he chose that life. I know it’s hard out there but that’s the nature of the beast. The streets don’t love these niggas.

2. We understand that your family died, But what are you doing here blogging? If my family meet such an untimely demise shouldn’t I be with all my family consoling each other and a ban we belly? instead you are over here a blog and a cuss out the bloggers.

24. No to bumbo all the bleaching cream unnu red eye him fa, cause me want know how that reach in a it, well if u never know him left that behind to, what else? Talk up now now fi me nah mon make me answer yu

25. The devil let loose ova YA UNNU tormented badddddddd well no donation NAHHHH throw ova YA u know let me not badda ahhhh boyyyyyy unnu a grieve is alrite kmft

1. Caan vent pon the Mexicans dem suh why not cum vent pon Met dem hear seh she a sucking bones cuz many try nyaam off har flesh

26. Effoff yuh think bready did ago rob more ppl fi feed unno.noway said the mexi….u lucky yuh a worry bout my dutty draws.mi handwash dem cah a suh mi grow n mi nuh grow fi store dem up like yuh.what life unno ave fi worry bout..me nor mi husband anno theif.johncrow a me n mi husband mek u can guh supermarket with yuh ebt card..gwaan guh chuck off inna theifin dead bready casket.double standard…really..what if the mexi was ur fam….das y mi nuh theif cah karma know unno bloodklatt address. Guh suck bready dead shit up hood…

27. Will do, no shot needed. don’t worry if a more than one him use from u want it u will get it, look out fi it u hear! And the coloring book too. Yes bready all memorabilia them want to, you thing large

1. And all the cuss you run come cuss the bloggers, Bready STILL going 6ft under in a him one and only namebrand that he shall wear forever. You could attack WE so till you fingers fall off and defending the likes of the dancehall duncebats, Bready gone and he shall NOT Theef anymore.

2. U ago need everything whey lef unnu keep a yard sale sell every muuma bloodclaat piece of brand cause a it unnu live fa bout u ago send cream unnu ago need it cause unnu no like work when unnu hear bout work DI fuss thing unnu say #a whey work ago FOH bout send UNNU NEED IT NO SORRY FI NOBODY OVA YA FUXXING BRITE KMFT

28. At Jamaican your money can’t feed me so come again a bready type money we want abayyyyyyy, Dwl. Be glad say you is not a thief but one thing fi sure u nuh bloodclaat perfect so gweh from yasso gal and go worry bout u mate weh you nuh stop ball over

1. lol overnight soda dem damn dumb itches well well ur nights have just gotten longer cause sad to say Bready gone hush

1. No they don’t business with the Dead man, cause no way Them and Bready was friend and they over here licking them fingers against the keyboard instead of being somewhere mourning. NOPE! The only thing they care about is the fact that one less theef in the dancehall to buy them champagne and buy out them bar. YOU THINK DANCEHALL PEOPLE EASY? EFFOFF FI GO REALLY EFF RIGHT OFF, They don’t business with this dead man fi real.

1. Dem want we cuss him so dem come over here and pick we fingers..a dat dem want dem know what dem doing..

29. TRUTH BE TOLD. YOU LIVE BY THE GUN YOU DIE BY THE GUN. BOTTOM LINE. EVERYTHING IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME. YOU CAN’T LIVE CERTAIN LIFESTYLE AND EXPECT A POSITIVE OUTCOME. THEN HAVE NERVE FI AH CHAT BOUT GOD DIS AND GOD DAT. GOD IS NOT TO BE PLAYED WITH. ALL OF YOU DANCEHALL FRATERNITY FOOLS NEED TO WAKE THE F**K UP AND REALIZE WHAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN. JAMAICANS TOO SHOW OFF AND TOO LICKY LICKY AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN. ALL THESE FAKE BITCHES WITH THEIR NAME BRAND BAGS, POSH POSH WEDDINGS IN HAWAII, DRUG DEALER MAN….YOUR TURN SOON COME. ITS ALL JUST A MATTER OF TIME. WHO ARE YOU IMPRESSING? GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!! A REAL LIFE AND GO FIND GOD. YOU ALL HAVE KIDS AND THIS IS WHAT YOU SET AS EXAMPLE FOR THEM??? HALF OF THE MEN IN DANCEHALL IS BATTYMAN AND THINK PEOPLE DONT HEAR UNDER THE QUIET WHAT IS GOING ON. THE ONLY PERSON WHO I FEEL FOR IS THE KIDS BECAUSE THEE INNOCENT. WAKE UP PEOPLE. ALL YOU FAKE BITCHES THINKING THAT MONEY IS ALL, CLOTHES ITS ALL. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING AND YOU WILL ALL SEE THE REAL DEAL WHEN THIS HAPPENS AGAIN. SOONER THAN YOU ALL THINK. MINE SHARP MEXICAN DEM START SPRAY OUT IN EVERY PART FOR RETALITATION! DUM ASS FOOLS YOU ALL ARE!

1. tell dem again because they still thinking a talk wi a talk..this is real war right here and Jamaicans are not ready..Mi nah big up di Mexicans because I love my people but we aint ready for what they have. The reason why it will be a war is because this is no random Mexican…him mingle wid a lot of Jamaicans so based on the and how small and connected the Jamaican drug community is..It will be a war. We bad but dem really heartless when yuh cross dem

30. Truthbetold2 YES! Met U SO F**KIN RIGHT JAMAICANS AINT BY FAR READY TO WAR WITH MEXICANS! FOR ONE THEY STICK TOGETHER AND 2 ANY MEXICANS PUSHING BIG WEIGHT IS PART OF THE CARTELS SO U ROB THEM U ROBBING AWHOLE LEAP OF THEM BASTARDS AND THEY DONT GIVE A RATS ASS ON WHO THEY KILL….OH AND IM OVER HERE HOLLARIN AT THESE NON JAMAICAN ASS PPL TRYING TO WRITE AND TALK LIKE THEM ITS FUNNY CAUSE U KNOW WHO NEED TO STOP AND JUST BE AMERICAN :request :hoax2 :hoax2