I RESPECT MONEY MIKE

58 thoughts on “I RESPECT MONEY MIKE

1. Lol nah lie but Roxanne tek the biggest L for the year u get u range and u think u reach but Lauren and mike was there to remind u tht hey ur 3rd fiddle. Imagine fi the man birthday u couldn’t get to celebrate it with him uh the love of your life and u wasn’t even present. U did a huff n puff say u a King Kong but miss King Kong u get a big flop. Whole birthday weekend the man was with Lauren even on Lauren birthday. Smh ur a sad case Roxanne I know all of those material things u garnered can’t fill the void of lonely emptyness and companionship. Ur just putting on a bold face but u ain’t fooling no one it burn u more while and u can’t do anything about it.

2. A one a uno old harlot send diss in , but a hope u can go up a him house wen him sick. Ole dog u. A same way u momma d teck her boss man an breed wid u . Dutty lowlife dog

3. Wait isn’t showing Mike against the Rules!!?Lauren u done did it girlfren…broke the sidechick game sacred laws!!I have lost respect for u Mikey ole Chap for allowing this,unless of course there will be repercussions!! Very nice pair though Lauren,u can get IT!!

4. This video was intended for us to SEE MONEY MIKE nothing else………………

Apparently this man has a wife for donkey years and couple side pieces… Why is it that she is the only one posting him up on social media….. a wah him a tell her so?

Whats the agreement he has with the lawyer girl he f….g as well?

Those gal will do anything for a $$$ and hype Jesus take the wheel because we all know if this man no $ they hoes would not look at him twice.

1. How much wives men had in jesus time, according to you bible? Muss a bus wheel jesus ago tek because the cCatholic church give him thousands of wives a year time :travel

Somethings are what they and no one can change it.

5. Gal have no ambition………… publicly f…g a ugly ass married man..

she too damn bold… sit down and quietly f…. money mike and gwan easy yourself. Always doing too much to show the public u getting a little a Mike saggy dick and $$

Karma is a bitch!!!!!!

1. Den mum, Lauren can make money any other way? All she has going for her is her high colour, not because she went to Andrews, if she have 6 subjects snow fall ah Jamaica all hurricane season dwrcl Money Mike coulda have 3 head and twin tail, the important part of him name is first and foremost…… MONEY

6. Anyone with money can rotate. Look at Mayweather – they all talk with each other and have no beef. Man sending private jet to pick them up like it’s a cab.

1. And what does a marriage really mean when he out and about like this? The love for money will make people do anything.

7. Let’s put his looks aside for a minute. He is ugly and that’s an obvious fact. But…..what I’ve been trying to understand is (besides the money) why have these women fallen in love with him? I know that money can make an ugly person look very attractive …..but I mean ….”substance-wise”? What is it about him that allows them to fall so deep in love with him ….to embarrass themselves ……to the point where they are willing to share him and be happy and content with that? I could understand if it was someone like Beenie or even Aidonia because Beenie Man has personality and I can see why a woman would fall in love with him. Dem seh Donia koki soft an him nuh quite cute but him seem sweet and cool. Even Bounty…… because as much as he looks rough and tough and hardcore on the outside…… he seems like he’s a nice dude that’s very cool and has an edge to him that will turn a woman on. But for the life of me….. I cannot see any type of warmth or tenderness to this man. He looks like the type that will disrespect them when he talks the them. He seems like he’s so full of himself….. that he would put them down ….just to make himself feel good or just to prove to them that he can get any woman he wants…..suh him nuh frighten fi dem cause dem beautiful an educated. Dem betta pray him money nuh run out. Smh.

1. Same so mi say. He doesn’t look like a nice guy at all. Facial expression like him angry at someone. He is a dismissive person, people talk to him and he doesn’t answer of acknowledge them. He should be the one grateful that he made enough money so he could bang chicks like these.

8. You all seem to forget that Roxann is Counsel. Lauren is nobody but a dunce dun out gyal!

If Mike leave Lauren what happen to her and that ugly ass pickney she have??

If Roxann and Mike dun , Counsel is quite alright. She is very bright, has her clients and knows how to take care of herself. Roxann a di smart one! Get everything and don’t have to breed. Lauren haffi breed because she don’t have nothing in that head space that could help har. Poor girl, that courier business can’t support those BMW payments to be made month time. Don’t worry bout the lawyer. Me rate the lawyer farrrr more than Lauren cause the lawyer can walk away and still look good and have the ability to sustain herself at the level she is on.

Lauren on the other hand, dat soon fizzle out!

9. You all seem to forget that Roxann is a lawyer and a damn good one! Really, no need for her to be with Mike. Lauren on the other hand is nobody but a dunce dun out gyal!

If Mike leave Lauren what happen to her and that ugly ass pickney she have him ???

If Roxann and Mike dun , Counsel is quite alright. She is very bright, has her clients and knows how to take care of herself. Roxann a di smart one! Get everything and don’t have to breed. Lauren haffi breed because she don’t have nothing in that head space that could help har. Poor girl, that courier business can’t support those BMW payments to be made month time. Don’t worry bout the lawyer. Me rate the lawyer farrrr more than Lauren cause the lawyer can walk away and still look good and have the ability to sustain herself at the level she is on.

Lauren on the other hand, dat soon fizzle out! She and di botched liposuction!

1. Shut up Roxann. If Money mike and Lauren lef right now, Lauren will find another man who would wife her up RIGHT NOW. She’s beautiful and sweet and seems to have a warm personality. It BUN you because all your law degree and clients still cannot get you to be the man number one choice. Money mike in love with the dunce head gal and you cannot get him to love you, so you resort to calling her names to make yourself feel better. You are just another one of his side chicks for him to model with. Only thing is the other girls have a life and Money Mike seem to be your life.

Why some of you think that when a woman breed for a rich man they do it to entrap the man? What if the man wanted a child with her? You sleeping with the man and you still don’t understand that Lauren and Mike ting deep? Or you fully do and a that a bun you. You sad as fk gal.

1. U a side chick too Lauren! Is it OK for me to refer to u as such? Seeing u r calling out names assuming Roxxan is commenting? U r going really hard! Thing is I myself would, can and should call ur Child ugly! Why? Cuz I can and its an obvious truth! Its life! Not all kids are born cute! And DAT pickney definitely isn’t! Ur fuss daughter is a cutie but the one wit Mike isn’t! I’m starting to think is u Lauren ugly enuh cuz Mike kids with his wife are nicer than the last daughter with you(Lauren)

1. Agreed, call a spade a spade. That’s an obvious truth. Pickney ugly fi real, maybe because of the manner in which she was conceived. You and mike a fu*(k and you ketch a belly at the time. Saw them at Rui recently, she even uglier in person. A just so!

2. lauren shut the fuck up. A belly you ketch when you did a fuc**k mike and decided if carry it. Cause we all know when you and him first start felx, you used to deny say you even know him. All of a sudden you a “his wife”. go way. sick stomach

2. This sounds like Roxanne here. Shouldn’t call the pickney ugly tho
      If Mike sey breed, U too gots to breed. So shut u raas

10. Let’s see if Rosie birthday will be a ball tmrw. See who she will be spending it with, no different from these two, taking people man and have to hide or is only Rosie a hide. Was it confirm who the father of her child is??
    All these women only respect money. Sad

11. Lol…..who care bout Rosie and her life!! Rosie and her Man are good. Baby Daddy, Daddy, Boo, Daddy Bear is over the moon about welcoming baby girl, in Sept. Surprised, girl life sort out. They been planning for the baby shower and decorating and shopping. Rosie still living life, and is very happy. Rosie doing much better than many. Life set like ice inna freezer!! Check out her stories on her IG.
    Rosie soon touch road, check out Heroes wkend and Christmas

12. Lauren and Roxanne we know for a FACT that you both are here making posts…….

In case you havent heard it b4… here it goes.

You both have noooooooooooo class.
    You both knowingly sleeping with a married man.
    You both have no self worth.
    You both looking like fools in these streets.
    You both fighting a loosing battle.

Take a look at all the other rich men “Floyd May weather” for example… MOST Men with $$$ think women are disposable…

The bitch making a video to show that she’s at Dream weekend with Mike.. How pathetic can she be??????????

13. No…that is not the proper way to show off a man when u are the owner, he don’t even know that she’s recording him, please show better proof than the man is yours

1. This is nothing, she has posted way more provocative videos of her grinding in his lap with him knowing he’s being recorded.

14. I said WIFE her up, something you know nothing about. It takes a special type of woman that can make a man love her without having an education or money. Some damn good pu55y as well. See, Mike wouldn’t look at you if you weren’t a lawyer, meanwhile dunce head Lauren has his heart and you are just the most willing side chick. No wonder the man sent you away. You’re a stage 4 clinger.

15. “Dunce head dun out gal”
    “Ugly ass pickney”
    “courier business can’t support those BMW payments”
    “botched liposuction”

Why all this venom towards Lauren? What did she ever do to you? I have been asking you this question for a while now Roxann, what has Lauren done to you for you to hate her like this? To go so low? To cut so deep?

“the lawyer can walk away and still look good and have the ability to sustain herself at the level she is on”

WALK AWAY ROXANN. I DARE YOU.

“Roxann a di smart one! Get everything and don’t have to breed”

Roxann are you having fertility issues? Why did your marriage break down? No kids were coming so the man started getting frustrated? Money Mike doesn’t ejaculate inside you? Is that why you hate Lauren so much?
    I like you you proudly state you are there to “get everything”. Money Mike KNOWS you are a gold digger, that’s why he treats you like one.

16. I guess most of the people on here commenting don’t know what is going, Money Mike loves Lauren, wether him married yea or no, his wife doesn’t even bother herself anymore, the children likes her alot, accept her daughter, goes out with her, they know that their father is not leaving her, and they accepted it, Roxanne on the other hand, they know she can do better as she stated, she as no ties to Mike, she can go her ways, but I can tell her, and she better believe it, Mike is not leaving Lauren for she or no other one of the many concubines that he has, if not even Charlene can’t make it happen I don’t know what she hear or think about. Him is in love with ❤❤her, wether anyone like it or not, it is what it is. Mike favorite song for Lauren is, the Alton Ellis rendition, If loving you is wrong, then I don’t wanna be right! You see him spend most times with her more than he does with Charlene. I am not asking no one about it, it is a fact, because it is coming from the horse mouth.

17. Kettle aka roxanne a cuss pot aka lauren.
    Yep, common letters for common girls. If Mike left either of you tomorrow, no self-respecting Jamaican man would WIFE either of you, with oonu loose womb. Who the hell want fu*&ck behind mike. Both your reputations would precede both of you, as being waste girls. Best believe that none of you are worthy of being brought home to meet any well respecting Jamaican man family. You would both be considered as “gate” girls.Only call to oonu at the gate. No matter who has what, none of you are “more” than or “better” than the other. You both should be cursing the ugly gargoyle you both swapping bodily fluids with, instead of each other and trading insults here, as someone up top said you both here dissing each other. Old people would a say, oonu sick stomach. Jamaican dregs!

1. You damn right. Cause All Nicole has is her degree and the paper say she married.

Lauren look damn good, shape damn good, has HAIR on her head, bank account FAT ( dem say Nicole in debt), a sweet personality, and a man that puts her in front of everyone else. If Nicole did still a tek Money Mike she would be the side side side chick to Lauren because Money Mike wouldn’t be so interested inna she.

Because Nicole tie Sasco and married to him unu come over here a talk like she never used to inna THIS SAME MIXUP. She was one of Money Mike concubines. A so it go when dish towel tun tablecloth BWOY I TELL YOU.

2. Why not?

They both hoes. One out front while the other slides her draws to the side and catch a dick.

We haven’t forgotten the stiff draws. Was it too much starch, dearie? :maho

18. Lol…..Rosie birthday did turn up, and to answer the person who want to know who is the father, she is really pregnant for the married man, Mr Curtiis. She been posting on IG stories and all day. Check out the stories. Story come to dump!!

19. Again mi aguh tell uno final time, gwan beat up uno fingers, Money Mike, nah left, Lauren, any leaving aguh gwan, is she Lauren would have to decide that, but not Mike, mi a tell uno again, bex if uno waan vex, buss of uno waan bust, but the man is in love with her, let me don’t say the horse this time. Mike chat it out a him mouth, “I love Lauren world with out end, everyone of them can gwan bout them business, not my Laur”, so hear it now, a that him say!! Kmt. Wether him married or not, that’s who him heart chooses to fall in love with. The heart wants what it wants, and Lauren is who his heart wants. People is acting like is the first time a married man fall for another woman! Sad as it is for the wives, these things do happen.

20. ‘‘potkettle’’ not my comment, go easy. I’m zen af. Hiding behind computer trolling people not my style that sh!t will steal my sleep& keep me up at night. Even if I’m the only person that knows I typed it. Not gonna add trolling to my list of old shames, my old regrets. I stay my fingers. Not judging the site, it’s my reply to baiting. Don’t have a ‘’dog in the race’’. Chill, peace, cha la lah la lah

21. NO MATTER HOW ANYONE A JUSTIFY SHIT THOSE 2 GAL A LOWLIVE DIRTY DOG , FROM THEM ACTION IT SHOWS THAT THEM LEARN SUCH BEHAVIOR FROM THEM DIRTY MOTHER , BECAUSE SUCH ACTION ALWAYS RUN INNA THE FAMILY WITHER OR NOT LAUREN AND THE NEXT BITCH KNOW AND ACT LIKE ITS OK , THOSE GAL A BIG BITCH , THEM A DUTTY DOG. AND ALL A THE UPTOWN ELITES THAT IS LIKING THEIR PICTURES ARE HYPOCRITES, CAUSE I HEAR MANY SAID THEM WOULDNT INVITE THEM AT THEM PARTIES OR ON THEIR BOATS BECAUSE THEM BARE FACE , THEM ACT LIKE THEM A AFRICAN , SO ITS OK FOR THEM TO BE IN THE WOMAN LIFE , ALL A SEND BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR THE MAN KIDS , THESE DUTTY BITCH IS NOTHING BUT SHITHOUSE , IT DOESNT MATTER HOW THEM LIVE , EDUCATED OR WHATEVER , THEY ARE LIKE ARE LIKE GARBAGE IN THE WIND , KARMA SOON FIND THEM , JUST WAIT . KARMA HAS NO EXPIRATION DATE . AND ALL A THE MARRIED WOMEN THEM THAT IS LIKING THEM POST AND PICTURES , WHAT IF THE MAN WAS YOUR HUSBAND ? HOW WOULD YOU ALL FEEL , I HOPE WHAT THEM DOING TO LAUREN HAPPEN TO THEIR KIDS . DUTTY BITCHES .

22. Well if he’s so madly in love with Lauren what a disrespectful way to show it ! Divorce the wife and marry Lauren then if he is madly in love. Smh..running around with roxanne and not hiding it is not mad love for Lauren.

23. LAUREN, ME KNOW A U NAME @ KISS IT BETTER , CAUSE A YOUR SAYING THAT . LOLOLOL AND YOU REFRE TO U SEF AS COUNSEL ALL D TIME. U DUTTY BITCH , U SHAPE LIKE SOME LIKE BATTY BOY