I SUMMON MY GOALS BY FIRE- GOOD MORNING

Psalm 65:1-2: “Praise waiteth for thee, O God, in Sion: and unto thee shall the vow be performed. O thou that hearest prayer, unto thee shall all flesh come.”

spiritual_warfare_pic-Optimized

Holy Father, thank You for bringing us safely to the mid-year of 2016, thank You for all You have done in our lives since the Year 2016 began. Thank You for provision and protection, thank You for our healings and health in Jesus name.
O my High Priest, I confess and repent of all my sins and renounce them, forgive me, let me find grace and obtain mercy at Your Throne of Grace, Help me and meet me at the points of my needs at this mid-year season, in Jesus name.
Every glorious goal I set for my life in 2016 but are still elusive till now, I summon you now by fire! I soak you in the blood of Jesus, arise now and usher me to dream fulfillment in the name of Jesus.
Foundational powers sitting on my destiny dreams for this year, I overthrow you by the power in the blood of Jesus.
I yank away every idol in my heart and life that is blocking me from serving and loving God with all my heart, and all my soul, I cast you out of my heart and life in Jesus name.
Every stronghold, shrine or altar of lust, immorality and carnality that the enemy erected in my life, I PULL you down by the power of the Holy Ghost, be utterly destroyed in the name of Jesus.
Holy Spirit, OPEN my ears to hear the voice of my destiny, and OPEN my eyes to behold and read the handwriting of my Star, OPEN my heart to understand the language of my glory in the name of Jesus.

5 thoughts on “I SUMMON MY GOALS BY FIRE- GOOD MORNING

1. OPEN my ears to hear the voice of my destiny, and OPEN my eyes to behold and read the handwriting of my Star, OPEN my heart to understand the language of my glory in the name of Jesus. Amen.

2. Gratitude to the Most High,sometimes u feel someone a fight against u so u fighting back.The truth is u can’t win cuz it is an unfair fight when u is just a human n them a Demon. U have to pray for the Almighty to fight such battles.

Bless up everyone,My highest esteemed Yawdy whey u sey human can defeat demons pon them own??

3. Good morning everyone. Yardie Howdie doo? I agree with u. Dem demons yah caah jus pray off mi love, sometimes it”s too much for we alone hun. Yuh affi guh di full hundred, lots of fasting and praying, visits to the anointed pastors, bishops or even the prayer warriors, just ask Almighty God fi take it over. Aaaahhh My God, my God di battle, di battle smh.
    Well I have a very long day ahead. I shall get back to this tonight when mi shower and spending time meditating on the word. I really have to re-read this post like I often do the other ones. Mi all save dem to mi laptop cause mi nuh know what can happen to the internet at any given day.
    Anyways too much rambling lol, u all have a blessed day and never ever give up.

P.S Before mi forget fi mention, unnu fi have unnu consecrated olive oil, water an suh. Yep like I said no stones unturned, don’t give up jus suh, show di devil seh God army nuh soft. Nuh give up yuh hear!

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply